Pay your college fees in 6 easy installments at 0% interest
Learn More

Geeta Engineering College (GEC), Panipat Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Panipat (Haryana) Approved by : NAAC, DTE, AICTE
68 Reviews
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2021.

GEC Overall Rating

4.3

(Based on 68 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
4.4
Placement
4.3
Infrastructure
4.4
Faculty
4.3
Hostel
All Reviews
User Photo

GEC Reviews

5.0

College premises are very nice and beautiful

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
W
}

Watson Lotus | 2021-04-24

Overall: I think I made a good decision to be a part way of Geeta Engineering College provides you with all the basic needs that one needs to be Mechanical Engineer very nice workshop and teachers are provided over here

Placements: Nice companies visit to the college with nice packages that maximum package is 17 lakh per annum are minimum packages 5 to 7 lakh per annum companies like tech Mahindra Wipro Samsung EVO come to the college with the amount of excitement students joined there

Infrastructure: College is provided with all the basic labs workshop and the tools from small machine to a big laith machine from carpenter shop to machine shop all the basic which are needed to be a mechanical engineer is provided over here

Faculty: The teacher's present where are very nice the lab technicians also very very good they help students to understand every tool and every machine and how they work the welding purposes like arc welding and gas welding is also done very good here all the tools are provided here in the machine shop company shop and Welding shop

Hostel: Hostels are provided very neat and clean all the basic libraries cafeteria playgrounds provided there Wi-Fi is provided with a speed of 78 MB per second electricity and water supply is also provided the whole here in GIT Engineering College

5.0

Taking decision to be at Geeta Engineering College was my best ever decision

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
G
}

Guddu dodeja | 2021-04-24

Overall: Doing BTech in electrical Geeta Engineering College provides with BEE labs and BEE Labs Geeta Engineering College provides you with all the stuff which we required to be successful electrical engineer

Placements: Placements are very nice in the college and 70% of the student in a batch gets promoted to a nice placement companies like Samsung Wipro Vivo Lenovo HP e tech banners and many more company and visit to the college with the placement of package 17 lakh per annum of maximum and 5 to 7 lakh per annum average

Infrastructure: Geeta engineering college is provided with nice buildings and very nice break grounds all the basic needs first Indian to be a good engineer is provided here nice slabs with all the tools are provided

Faculty: Teachers are very good at teaching they know how to teach every student and how to reach to the inner mind of the students and to teach them so nicely that they can never forget the teachers teach the head of departments are also very much have in the faculty members of the family is a very much nice

Hostel: Provided here are very much neat and clean they are very much nice within I study environment AC rooms and non AC rooms are provided the rooms are also provided with the daily sweeping WIFI electricity and water supplier provider 24 by 7

5.0

Best aacredited college IN GEC

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
v
}

varsha | 2021-04-24

Overall: I am pursuing a b.tech in computer science engineering. My journey was good in this college. t provides cafeteria facilities for outside the student. GEC has four ground, cricket, volley, football, and badminton, and many more outdoor games as well as indoor games. In case of emergency, he provides hospital facilities as well as treatment. GEC organized annual fest and fest name in Shangrila

Placements: The highest package of this college is 14.8 lakh and the average package is 3.8 lakhs. Some companies visited our campus like Wipro, Tech Mahindra, TCS, and Byjus, and many mores companies. It conducts training and placement classes.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of the college is fantastic and fabulous. GEC classroom is a good structure with an attached air conditioner, projector, boards, and proper sitting arrangement. The college wifi speed is very amazing. The computer science lab is very fabulous because the GEC computer lab updated the version of the software and type it up with RED HAT academy. The hostel buildings are very good. The hostel room is neat and clean. The mess quality of food is very tasty. GEC garden with lush and green with plants and tree

Faculty: GEC faculty supports every student and main focus on minor and major projects in every. It provides theory as well as practical implementation in the lab. It provides 24*7 electricity, transport, ATM, and many more facilities. GEC libraries provide the latest edition of books for student requirements

Hostel: The hostel building is very good. The hostel room is neat and clean. The mess quality of food is very tasty. GEC garden with lush and green with plants and trees.

5.0

Geeta Engineering College provides with all the important stuff to become a BBA master

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
S
}

Saraswati Jha | 2021-04-24

Overall: I am glad to be a part of Geeta Engineering College as it provides you with all the technical and soft skills to earn a placement as it provides with all the labs and language labs to be good at communication

Placements: Placement over Geeta Engineering College at really good companies like syska Wipro Samsung Lenovo HP Airtel Vivo tech Mahindra tech banners and many more companies come to their visit at Geeta engineering college the maximum packages of 7 lakh per annum and the average packages of 7-5 lakh per annum

Infrastructure: Buildings of Geeta Engineering College provides with all the labs language labs and all the skills which one required for placement it has a big library it has cafeteria maths 24 by 7 Wi-Fi facilities nice AC rooms and many more

Faculty: Which provides with master's staff all the teachers have a master degree in their work teachers are they really good and the very good at teaching faculty members are also very much helpful they understand your difficulties and make it easy

Hostel: The hostel rooms of Geeta Engineering College are really neat and clean they are provided with Wi-Fi electricity and water supplies 24 by 7 playgrounds are provided for the students to play and fountain park cafeteria is also provided the maths facilities are really good and his Epic to be a part of Geeta hostels as a hostel I can tell that Geeta Engineering College possess a very good hostel primitives

5.0

One of the best colleges in Delhi NCR

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
L
}

Laxmi Sharma | 2021-04-24

Overall: Being a student in Geeta Engineering College I am glad to be a part of it as this college for bed with all the soft and technical skills that a MBA student need to to crack in the interview.

Placements: Geeta Engineering College is provided by all the skills that one need to track the company placement companies like Wipro syska Samsung Lenovo HP tech burner tech Mahindra byjus and many more company come to to geeta Engineering College.

Infrastructure: Language labs special training of soft skills and hard skills are provided at Geeta Engineering College for improving the language skills the language lab is best and for other things colleges forwarded with all the facilities

Faculty: Teachers present our Geeta Engineering College are very good at teaching the heads of departments offer MBA help us to find are 0 space and convert it into 100 they are very good at teaching

Hostel: Hostel rooms are of very good quality they are provided with all the basic needs that a student must possess in Geeta Engineering College the hostels are provided with Wi-Fi electricity and water supply 24/7

5.0

My best decision was to come to Geeta Engineering College

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
N
}

Nisdhi Aggarwal | 2021-04-23

Overall: Geeta Engineering College provides best study material for MBA and BBA. Companies also ccome here with nice packages. I think that I have take a glamorous decision to to be a part of Geeta Engineering College

Placements: Companies like Vivo Samsung paypro tech Mahindra papal Paytm byjus and many more companies come here to visit with very nice packages. Maximum package is of 15 lakh per annum and average package of 4 to 7 lakh per annum

Infrastructure: Our College seems to be one of the best college in Delhi NCR it provides with all the buildings of departments like computer science mechanical civil MBA BBA and many more

Faculty: Geeta Engineering College provides best teachers around the campus they have masters in the subject they are highly trained teachers they do they work sincerely and their way of teaching is very good

Hostel: The main key feature of Geeta Engineering college hostel is that water Wi-Fi electricity is provided 24 by 7 the highest Wi-Fi I MBPS is 78 but it can fluctuate up to 10 MBPS Evan 50mbps

5.0

Great College With 100% Placement Assurence

Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
P
}

Prateek Gupta | 2021-04-23

Overall: I am pursing b.tech in computer science engineering. My journey was good in this college .The infrastructure of college is fantastic and fabulous. GEC classroom is well structure with attached air conditioner, projector , boards and proper sitting arrangement. The college WIFI speed is very amazing. The computer science lab is very fabulous because GEC computer lab updated version of software and type up with RED HAT academy. The hostel building are very good. Hostel room is neat and clean. The mess quality of food is very tasty. GEC garden with lush and green with plants and tree.

Infrastructure: Hostel room is neat and clean. The mess quality of food is very tasty. GEC garden with lush and green with plants and tree. t provides 24*7 electricity, transport, ATM, and many mores facilities. GEC libraries provides latest edition of books for student requirements.

Faculty: Geeta Engineering faculty members are highly qualify .They also conducted workshop on the trending technologies like AI, Machine learning, Android App development and so on

Hostel: Hostel room is neat and clean. The mess quality of food is very tasty. GEC garden with lush and green with plants and tree. GEC faculty supports every student and main focus on minor and major project in every. It provides theory as well as practical implementation in the lab. It provides 24*7 electricity, transport, ATM, and many mores facilities. GEC libraries provides latest edition of books for student requirements. GEC have four ground like, cricket , volley, football and badminton and many mores outdoor games as well as indoor games.

5.0

One of the best campus

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
V
}

Vaishu Sharma | 2021-04-23

Overall: Our college is one of the magnificent college in Delhi NCR it is provided by all the infrastructure labs placement cell and many more features I like to be an aspirant of Geeta Engineering College

Placements: Geeta Engineering College is well known for the placement facilities Geeta provide nice placement facilities for the students who are at GEC. Companies like Wipro Samsung Lenovo tech Mahindra and many more companies come here

Infrastructure: Our college is provided by All the departments buildings nice playground fountain based cafeteria are collage also consists of incubation centres RND labs and a nice placement cell. I am glad to be a part of it

Faculty: The teachers of GEETA Engineering College are magnificient and they do they work very nicely their teaching style is very fluent. I have a code for them they can even teacher student it who is never used to going to school

Hostel: Being a hostel I can best tell about it. GEETA Engineering College provides best hostel facility AC and non AC rooms are available cleanliness is made everyday hostels are very clean they have nice environment facilities of Wi-Fi is available 24 by 7 electricity is available 24 by 7 and water supply is available 24 seven

5.0

Great College In Delhi NCR

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
E
}

Edmund Sharma | 2021-04-23

Overall: I am pursing b.tech in computer science engineering. My journey was good in this college .The infrastructure of college is fantastic and fabulous. GEC classroom is well structure with attached air conditioner, projector , boards and proper sitting arrangement. The college Wi-Fi speed is very amazing. The computer science lab is very fabulous because GEC computer lab updated version of software and type up with RED HAT academy. The hostel building are very good. Hostel room os neat and clean. The mess quality of food is very tasty. GEC garden with lush and green with plants and tree. GEC faculty supports every student and main focus on minor and major project in every. It provides theory as well as practical implementation in the lab. It provides 24*7 electricity, transport, ATM, and many mores facilities. GEC libraries provides latest edition of books for student requirements.

Placements: Highest package of this college is 14.8 lakh and average package is 3.8 lakhs. Some companies visited in our campus like Wipro, tech Mahindra, TCS and Biju's and many mores companies. The total fees of this college140000 lakhs per year with hostel. GEC type with some companies like EICHER, ORACLE, CISCO and many mores IT companies. GEC slogan is your future is our focus.

Infrastructure: The hostel building are very good. Hostel room is neat and clean. The mess quality of food is very tasty. GEC garden with lush and green with plants and tree. It provides 24*7 electricity, transport, ATM, and many mores facilities. GEC libraries provides latest edition of books for student requirements.

Faculty: GEC faculty members are very good and helpful. They updated their knowledge according to the trending technology so that students can grape the new technology. Overall GEC faculty members are very helpful to the students so that students can face any industrial knowledge.

Hostel: Hostel rooms are neat and clean. The mess quality of food is very tasty. It provides cafeteria facilities for outside the student. GEC have four ground like, cricket , volley, football and badminton and many mores outdoor games as well as indoor games. In case of emergency he provides hospital facilities as well as treatment

5.0

It is undoubtedly the best college for commerce and engineering.

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
M
}

Mohit Bhumak | 2021-04-22

Overall: The thing about Geeta Engineering college is, you can be whatever you want to be. They provide everything that you need for what you want to be. If you are interested in studies , you have an amazing library, excellent , knowledgeable and well qualified teachers as well as professors. If you are interested in sports the college have every facilities for you according to your needs. If you are good in sport they will take you to the national and international level. The annual fest is a biggest event of 3 days. My overall experience at this college has been positive so far. The teaching is great and every effective learning.

Placements: Our placement cell provide students the best companies offer according to their skills and they take concern about student interest and needs what they want and what job profile they will prefer. They want the best for students and want that our students shine in our college.

Infrastructure: Our college is located in the best place and in best area which is in the center of a agriculture fields. Facilities provided were also good and campus are also excellent. The facilities available here is computer lab, computer science lab, library, cafeteria, mess, nursing lab etc.

Faculty: The teachers of our BBA courses are best and well qualified in there subjects and they how to teach students in best possible way and know how to make students best and learn the skills in the best possible manners.

Hostel: In our hostel there are many girls and boys. They got the proper facilities from college and they give best foods and hygiene is maintained here. In the hostel every facility is available in case of electricity and water and even in sports. They provide zumba classes and gym classes.

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Explore Nearby Colleges Engineering Colleges in Panipat

View All Engineering Colleges in Panipat

Engineering Colleges in Haryana Engineering Colleges in Haryana

View All Engineering Colleges in Haryana

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in India

View All Engineering Colleges in India

Contact Details of Geeta Engineering College, Panipat

  • Contact No:
    +91-9996623012
  • Email ID:
    info@geeta.edu.in
  • Website:
    www.geetaengineeringcollege.in
  • Address:
    NH 71-A, Naultha, Gohana Road, Panipat, Haryana, India- 132103