KL University (KLU), Guntur Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Guntur (Andhra Pradesh) Approved by : UGC, AICTE, NAAC
68 Reviews
Download Brochure
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

KLU Overall Rating

3.6

(Based on 68 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
3.9
Placement
4.2
Infrastructure
4.2
Faculty
4.1
Hostel
All Reviews
User Photo

KLU Reviews

5.0

Best college with Good Infrastructure

A
}

Ayushi Singh | 2020-07-21

Overall: I am studying b.com in KL University - (KLU), Guntur. This is one the best college for B.com, very good environment, nice building and infrastructure. Very cooperative teachers. Felt like home and family. It has everything that you look for in a college. Best sports, library, WiFi, labs everything. Placement cell is good and also help you in selecting the perfect career option. Big and reputed companies come to select and recruit students.

5.0

Nice and Decent College

A
}

Anubhav Singh | 2020-07-21

Overall: I searched this college with the help of my friend who got admission there firstly. I completed my studies last year in B.Arch. (Bachelor of Architecture) from KL college. The classrooms are well enough. Regular classes and labs are arranged for students. The teachers are also highly qualified and they teach good. The cost of my course was totally affordable and it's worth it. It also offers scholarships to students who need it.

0.5

Value-for-money in KL University

N
}

Nitesh jha | 2020-07-17

Overall: I am studying Computer Science and Engineering (CSE) from KL University, Guntur. I found this college best for me with the online college finding process by CollegeDekho. Its library is quite good and spacious. The quality of placement at KLU is very good. Student gets placed in reputed companies. The teachers and support staff are very supportive and helpful."

0.5

Best Campus and Facilities

R
}

Rajat | 2020-07-17

Overall: Hello Friends, Currently I am pursuing BBA from KL University located at Guntur. I found this campus by CollegeDekho. I have chosen regular course. It is a very good option for the students who desire higher education but due to poor financial resources, they are not able to do so. KL University, Guntur also offers student support services, and flexible time schedule for the students with best classrooms.

4.0

Top-rated University with Good Ranking

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 3.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.0Crowd and Campus Life 4.0
P
}

Pankaj | 2020-07-01

Overall: KL University is undoubtedly one of the top-rated universities in Andhra Pradesh. The university always shows decent performance in NIRF Rankings, World University Rankings. The college is one among the top 100 engineering colleges in India in terms of NIRF Rankings. Go for this university if you are looking for good practical knowledge of the subject along with 100% placement.

Placements: KL University offers 100% placements and all students get jobs. In my batch, all students got placed in top companies with excellent salary packages. Go for this university of you need sure placements.

Infrastructure: KL University offers the best infrastructure with top quality labs and student facilities. The university has decent labs and workshops for all B.Tech courses and students are imparted practical training in a better way.

Faculty: When it comes to faculty, KL University has the best. The faculty at KL University were the graduates of top institutes in India. The way they teach and take care of students is outstanding.

Hostel: The hostels of KL University are surrounded by greenery, which offers a pleasant learning atmosphere for students. The authorities keep hostel premises clean 24/7.

4.0

Top Class Institute with Best Placements

Placements 4.0Infrastructure 4.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.0Crowd and Campus Life 3.5
K
}

Kapil | 2020-07-01

Overall: It is the top class institute located in two Telugu states, which is one of the best options if you want to pursue B.Tech. Along with excellent scholarship facilities, the university offers the best placements. Just go ahead with KL University and shape your future in a better way.

Placements: KL University one among the list of universities in two Telugu states where the placements are 100%. All students pursuing B.Tech will get placements at KL from top companies with excellent salary packages.

Infrastructure: The labs at KL University are outstanding with world-class facilities. Such labs and infrastructure at KL University are unique and you may not find them in neighbouring colleges.

Faculty: The faculty at KL University are top-rated and utmost care is taken on each student. It is one of the best universities in Andhra where the faculty are not only qualified but also well experienced.

Hostel: The hostels of KL University are not only clean but also hygenic. You can avail AC/ Non-AC hostel accommodation based on your budget. The study atmosphere in hostel is very good and you can sit anywhere in the green campus to study. Such a lovely food as well.

5.0

Best Deemed University in India

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
K
}

Kapil | 2020-06-24

Overall: KL Deemed University is one of the best-deemed universities in India, which provides 100% placements to students. Best placements assured to students.

Placements: This is one of the best universities in India where 100% of students are placed. Students of almost all courses are offered 100% placements here. Best

Infrastructure: A student can expect a world-class infrastructure at KL University. Be it computer labs or classrooms, top-class facilities with the best education. Go ahead. best.

Faculty: The faculty at KL University are not only experienced but highly skilled. Ph.D graduates are employed in all departments of KL University. Go ahead. best.

Hostel: The hostels at KL University are not only world-class but also hygenic. There are AC/ Non-AC hostel rooms available for students. One word - Top Class

3.5

About the college rank

Placements 3.5
M
}

Muppineni Sai Neelima | 2019-12-26

Overall: the college management is very good.and we got NAAC A+ grade and we are in world 53 poistion and in AP we are in 5th place.and it has the branches in hydrabad also

Placements: the placements are very good,for all the branches.The highest package is 16lakhs per anaum.and many companies are visited like infosys,cts,wipro,amazon,etc.in some companies are provided internship also like infosys,cts,fts,etc.

5.0

Grate Education with values

G
}

Gopina uma maheswari | 2019-12-26

Overall: kluniversity is the best college. I went through the KLUEEE exam and scored well they called me for counselling and I took electronics and communication engineering in the year 2016. Now I am pursuing 4thyear B tech and I got placed in good MNC.So, I would recommend Klunivesity for everyone.Kluniversity follows international standards of educations. In every semester we have more than 6 subjects till 3rd year and we use have Bloomstaxonamy limits that decide the credits for the course. In total, we need to complete 10 credits in 4 years of Btech. We have the option to take Btech horns in which we need to complete 160 credits in 4 years of Btech.

5.0

About placements of our college

B
}

Bhanu prakash | 2019-12-26

Overall: My college provides very good number of placements and provide us training about an year and prepare us well before placements has been started so we will perform well.

View All Questions

Related Questions

How is KL University for B.Tech CSE?

-VikashUpdated on July 01, 2020 07:21 AM
  • 1 Answer
Sakunth Kumar, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student,

100% placements and the best scholarship facility are two reasons that make B.Tech CSE the best course at KL University. Apart from this, the quality education and emphasis on practical learning playing a vital role In imparting the best knowledge. Every year, all students of B.Tech CSE get placed in top companies, and the average salary packages go up to Rs. 6,00,000 per annum. 

READ MORE...

Is KL University conducting any special counselling round for B.Tech admission?

-AmanUpdated on July 01, 2020 07:08 AM
  • 1 Answer
Sakunth Kumar, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student,

KL University is conducting a special round counselling for B.Tech admission on July 10 and 11, 2020. Candidates who missed the participation in previous round counselling are eligible. You will have to register through the official website of KL University for special round counselling. 

READ MORE...

Does KL University offer B.Tech in Artificial Intelligence and Data Science?

-AmanUpdated on June 24, 2020 09:19 PM
  • 1 Answer
Sakunth Kumar, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student,

KL University offers B.Tech in Artificial Intelligence and Data Science, and the course was launched recently. The duration of the course is four years, and only a limited number of seats available for admission.

You can fill Common Application Form on our website for admission assistance.

READ MORE...

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Explore Nearby Colleges Engineering Colleges in Guntur

View All Engineering Colleges in Guntur

Engineering Colleges in Andhra Pradesh Engineering Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

View All Engineering Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in India

View All Engineering Colleges in India

Contact Details of KL University, Guntur

  • Contact No:
    +91-8662577715 , +91-8632399999
  • Email ID:
    admissions@kluniversity.in
  • Website:
    www.kluniversity.in
  • Address:
    K L Deemed to be University, Green Fields, Vaddeswaram, Guntur District, A.P., INDIA. Pincode : 522 502.