University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28) (UG), Glasgow University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28) offers 12 courses in Law, Engineering, Nursing, Information Technology, Science streams. Popular courses are BSc, MBA, BA, BBA, LLB.

Glasgow (Scotland) Approved by : Other
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

Established In
Fee Range
INR 20.1 Lacs - 2.28 Crore
Courses Offered
Total Intake

University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28), Glasgow Overview

University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28) University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28) is situated in Glasgow in Scotland state of United Kingdom. Established in 1451, it is accredited from Other and it is affiliated to University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28). UG, Glasgow offers 12 courses across 7 streams namely Management, Science, IT, Engineering, Commerce and Banking, Nursing, Law and across 8 degrees like B.Tech, BSc, LLB, GNM, BA.Hostel facility is not available for its students.

UG Top Courses & Fees University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28) Courses

B.Tech 3 Courses OfferedAnnual Fee 24.1 Lacs
BSc 2 Courses OfferedAnnual Fee 24.1 Lacs
LLB 1 Courses Offered
GNM 1 Courses Offered
BA 1 Courses Offered
BBA 1 Courses OfferedAnnual Fee 20.1 Lacs
MSc 2 Courses OfferedAnnual Fee 24.2 Lacs - 2.28 Crore
MBA 1 Courses OfferedAnnual Fee 25.7 Lacs

Image Gallery University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28) Images

View All UG, Glasgow Images

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

UG Awards and Rankings

Awards & Prizes

  • Olav Kerr Prize in Clinical Medicine, Founded in 1974
  • Tassie Medallion of Adam Smith , Founded in 1973
  • Watt Prize, Founded in 1808
  • Aberdeen Asset Management Prize, Founded in 1987
  • Bill Aitken Prize, Founded in 1985
  • James Aitken Prize , Founded in 1962
  • Aitken-Smith Prize, Founded in 1983
  • Allan and Chalk Prizes, Founded in 1983
  • Amersham International Prize, Founded in 1991
  • Ann Clark Amour Prize in German, Founded in 1980
  • Norman C Anderson Memorial Prize, Founded in 1979
  • Andrew H Arnott Prize, Founded in 1955
  • Dr Neil Arnott Prizes, Founded in 1869
  • Arthur Bursary, Founded in 1892
  • Arthur Young Medal and Prize, Founded in 1974
  • Asher Asher Memorial Medal and Prize, Founded in 1910
  • Astronomy Undergraduate Prizes, Founded in 1994
  • Margaret Auld Prize, Founded in 1993
  • Aviagen Prize, Founded in 1986
  • William Barclay Memorial Scholarship, Founded in 1983
  • Alfred Bader Prize in Organic Chemistry, Founded in 1990
  • Baker Prize, Founded in 1982
  • Margaret I Balabanian Prize, Founded in 1989

Still have questions about UG ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

FAQs about UG

When was the college , UG , Glasgow established ?

UG , Glasgow was established in the year 1451.

Is UG , Glasgow a government college?

UG , Glasgow is Government college.

Related News

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in United Kingdom

View All Engineering Colleges in United Kingdom

Contact Details of University of Glasgow (GLASG-G28), Glasgow

  • Contact No:
    +44 141 330 2000
  • Email ID:
  • Website:
  • Address:
    ['Glasgow G12 8QQ', ' United Kingdom']