Get CollegeDekho
Mobile App
 Live Help
Courses & Exams
News & Articles

Hyderabad Business School Aptitude Test-MBA (HBSAT-MBA - 2017)

Online | National Level Exam
Application Fee - General / OBC / SC / ST - Rs.700
Important Dates
Registration Date
Feb 01, 2017
Admit Card Date
Apr 09, 2017
Test Date
Apr 16, 2017
Result Date
Jun 04, 2017

HBSAT-MBA 2017 - Application Steps

Download Application Form
  • Brochure and Application Form can be acquired from Offical Website.
Payment of Fees

Brochure and Application Form can be obtained by payment of Rs. 700/- through the following means, within the datelines, specified earlier:

  • Through DD in person at GITAM University City office at Khairatabad, Hyderabad.
  • By post (enclosing DD or pay order drawn in favor of GITAM University payable at Hyderabad).

Note: - All the payments have to be made on or before the date mentioned; the fee can either be paid through RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) or in the form of a DD / Pay Order drawn in favor of Hyderabad Business School, GITAM University” payable at Hyderabad. (A Constituent of Gitam University), Rudraram, Patancheru Mandal, Medak Dist.-502329, Telangana, India (Hyderabad), Tel: 08455-220058

Completing the Application Form

After successfully Download Application from file all the details Like- 

  • Nationality
  • State of Eligibility
  • Candidate's Name
  • Date of Birth (DD/MM/YYYY)
  • Gender
  • Mother's Name
  • Father's Name
  • Category
  • Place of Residence
Submission of Application form

After filling application form send it- By post (enclosing demand draft or pay order drawn in favor of Hyderabad Business School, GITAM University payable at Hyderabad).

Tentative HBSAT-MBA 2017 Exam Dates

Admit Card Start Date Apr 09, 2017
Test Date Apr 16, 2017
Test Start Date Apr 16, 2017
Admit Card End Date Apr 15, 2017
Registration End Date Mar 13, 2076
Test Results Date Jun 04, 2017
Registration Start Date Feb 01, 2017

List of HBSAT-MBA 2017 Centers (Expected)

State City Mode of Exam
Telangana Medak Online
Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam Online
Telangana Warangal Online
Assam Guwahati Online
Bihar Patna Online
Chhattisgarh Raipur Online
Jharkhand Jamshedpur Online
Karnataka Bellary Online
Karnataka Gulbarga Online
Kerala Trivandrum Online
Maharashtra Mumbai Online
Maharashtra Nagpur Online
Maharashtra Pune Online
Tamil Nadu Chennai Online
Tamil Nadu Coimbatore Online
West Bengal Kolkata Online
Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada Online
Andhra Pradesh Rajahmundry Online
Andhra Pradesh Tirupati Online
Andhra Pradesh Medak Dist Online
West Bengal Jalpaiguri Online