HP Board Releases Class 10 and 12 Exams Datesheet 2017! Check Details Here!

By - | January 19, 2017 03:23 PM | 3 minute read
HP Board Releases Class 10 and 12 Exams Datesheet 2017! Check Details Here!
Highlights: Himachal Pradesh Board of Secondary Education has declared the schedule for the class 10 and 12 have been released. The exams will be conducted for regular students.

Himachal Pradesh Board of Secondary Education has declared the schedule for the class 10 and 12 have been released. The exams will be conducted for regular students, those who wish to appear for compartment or improvement of marks.

HP Board exams for class 12 will begin from March 3, 2017, and will end on March 28, 2017. Class 10 board exams will begin from March 4, 2017, and the last exam is on March 17, 2017. The timings for the exams are 8:45 am to 12 pm including 15 minutes of reading time. Check out the datesheet for HP Board exam for class 10 and 12 below:

Also Read: Here's the Complete Schedule of IBPS 2017 Exam

Datesheet for class 12 Board Exam:

Day and Date Subject
March 3, 2017, Friday English
March 4, 2017, Saturday Financial Literacy
March 6, 2017, Monday Mathematics
March 7, 2017, Tuesday History
March 8, 2017, Wednesday Biology, French/ Urdu and Business Studies
March 9, 2017, Thursday Political Science
March 10, 2017, Friday Philosophy
March 11, 2017, Saturday Chemistry, Fine Arts: Painting, Sculpture, Graphic and Applied Arts. (Commercial Arts) and Dance (Kathak/Bharat- Natyam)
March 14, 2017, Tuesday Physics and Accountancy
March 15, 2017, Wednesday Hindi
March 16, 2017, Thursday Psychology
March 17, 2017, Friday Economics
March 18, 2017, Saturday Geography
March 20, 2017, Monday Physical Education and Yoga
March 21, 2017, Tuesday Computer Science (IP)
March 22, 2017, Wednesday Human Ecology and Family Science (HSc)
March 23, 2017, Thursday Public Administration
March 24, 2017, Friday Sanskrit
March 25, 2017, Saturday Automobiles (NSQF), Retail (NSQF), Information Technology Enabled Services(ITES), Healthcare (NSQF) and Security (NSQF)
March 27, 2017, Monday, Sociology
March 28, 2017, Tuesday Hindustani Instrumental Percussion and Music (Hindustani Vocal/Hindustani Instrumental Melodic)

Datesheet for class 10 Board Exam:

Day and Date Exam
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Hindi
Monday, March 6, 2017 English
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Social Science
Friday, March 10, 2017 Sanskrit, Tamil, Urdu, Telugu and Punjabi
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Financial Literacy
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Mathematics
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Science and Technology
Friday, March 17, 2017 Art-A, Vocal Music, Music, Home Science, Business (Elements of book keeping/ Elements of Business/ Type writing English or Hindi, Computer Science, Social Science, Automobiles (NSQF), Arthshastra, Security (NSQF), Retail (NSFQ), Information technology Enabled Services (NSFQ), Healthcare (NSFQ) and Financial Literacy (NSFQ).

Also Read: CBSE Board Exam Announces the Schedule of upcoming Class 12 Board Exams

Exams for candidates of the All State Open School will also start from March 3, 2017, but will end on March 27, 2017, i.e. a day earlier to the regular board. The timing for these candidates will be 2 pm in the afternoon.

HP Board Releases Class 10 and 12 Exams Datesheet 2017! Check Details Here! | CollegeDekho
/news/hp-board-releases-class-10-and-12-exams-datesheet-2017-check-details-here-97091/