TS LAWCET Toppers List 2024 (Available): District-wise topper names, rank, marks

Angana Nath

Updated On: June 16, 2024 08:44 pm IST

TS LAWCET toppers list 2024 has been released today along with the declaration of results today on the official website. Also go through the names of the best performing students in the TS LAWCET 2024 exam here. 

TS LAWCET Toppers List 2024TS LAWCET Toppers List 2024

TS LAWCET Toppers List 2024: The official TS LAWCET Toppers List 2024 has been released by Osmania University and the same is updated here. In order to appreciate the students who have performed exceptionally, an unofficial list of best-performing students is also provided here. It consists of those candidates with a rank between 1 to 3000 in TS LAWCET 2024 who voluntarily submitted their details to be listed under CollegeDekho's "TS LAWCET Best-Performing Students List 2024". Here, the candidates can find out the best-performing students in the TS LAWCET 2024 exam including their rank and marks.

TS LAWCET Toppers List 2024 for LL.B 3 years Course

The candidates can find the official TS LAWCET LL.B 3-year toppers list 2024 here in the following table:

Name of the Candidates Rank Marks
Pgm Ambedkar 1 97.490453
Prathyush Sarasa 2 96.656838
Talluri Naresh 3 95.743454
Seetha Venkatesh 4 95.476703
Harsha Vardhan Raju K 5 94.543836
Nermati Arjun Reddy 6 92.367151
Gottimukkala Vijay Kumar 7 91.555053
Golla Anil Kumar Yadav 8 91.512886
K S Raviteja 9 91.475795
Vamshidhar Pasikanti 10 91.323319

TS LAWCET Toppers List 2024 for LL.B 5 years Course

The candidates can find the official TS LAWCET LL.B 5-year toppers list 2024 here in the following table:

Name of the Candidates Rank Marks
Sriram Boddu 1 87
Pippirishetti Dinesh 2 87
R P Vijaya Nandhini 3 84
Badeti Sai Samir 4 82
Kshipra Sri Mahalakshmi J 5 81
Yandapally Nikitha 6 81
Gandikota Praneeth 7 80
Md Anwarpasha 8 80
Amatallah Waheed 9 79
Sudhagona Architha Goud 10 79

TS LAWCET Toppers List 2024 for PGLCET LL.M 2 years Course

The candidates can find the official TS LAWCET LLM toppers list 2024 here in the following table:

Name of the Candidates Rank Marks
Peri Bala Sai Vishnu Vardhan 1 76
Potluri Abineet Jason 2 70
Naman Sinha 3 67
Podduturi Shubha Harika 4 67
Manaswini Duggineni 6 65
Lella Raja 6 65
K Sridevi Gayathri 7 64
Pratyusha Kotti 8 63
Sahiti Somanchi 9 63
Kinnera Rahul 10 62

TS LAWCET Best-Performing Students List 2024

The unofficial (but verified) list of candidates who scored above rank 3000 are mentioned here:

Name of the Candidates Course Marks Rank District
Vemireddy Kritika Reddy LLB 5-years 77 14 Kurnool
Shlok K LLB 5-years 76 20 Medchal Malkajgiri
Lasya Palle LLB 5-years 70 56 Medchal Malkajgiri
T Ravi Kumar Rishi LLB 3-years 81.35 132 Hyderabad
Pasham Kovidha Reddy LLB 5-years 65 156 Medchal Malkajigiri
Dharani M LLB 3-years 76.2 321 Khammam
L.Rahulgoud LLB 5-years 58 421 Jogulamba Gadwal
Pendyala Chandra Sekhar LLB 3-years 74 439 Hyderabad
Angiri Sreeja LLB 5-years 55 601 Rangareddy
M Prem Sagar LLB 3-years 71.55 627 Medchal Malkajgiri
D Sanjna Sharon LLB 5-years 51 987 Hyderabad
Goda Sagar Babu LLM 38 1027 Eluru
Gandla Ishitha LLB 5-years 50 1093 Komurambheem Asifabad
Paindla Somalaxmi LLB 5-years 50 1218 Hyderabad
Pallikonda Nanda Kishore LLB 3-years 64.678375 1504 Hyderabad
Yaqoob Mudassir Usdin Tucy LLB 3-years 65 1579 Hyderabad
Uday Kumar Padidela LLB 3-years 63 1640 Hanumakonda
Fiza Khan LLB 3-years 63 1756 Ranga Reddy
E Surya Teja LLB 5-years 47 1769 Medchal Malkajgiri
Kadyampatty Sai Santosh Kumar LLB 3-years 62.54 2012 Hyderabad
Bhukya Nitish Kumar LLB 3-years 60.5 2527 Mahabubabad
Rayapati Sudheer LLB 5-years 44 2788 Prakasam
S Sachin Ramavath LLB 5-years 44 2805 Medchal Malkajgiri
Mahammad Zohra Fathima LLB 3-Year 59 2886 Sri Satya Sai

Note that the candidates who rank below 3000 can expect to get a wide range of colleges list for completing their admission. Based on the previous year’s trends, it can be assumed that those students can secure a seat in Government law colleges to continue their LLB degrees. Also note that the tuition fees of the Govt law colleges will be remarkably lower than the Private law colleges. The TS LAWCET seat allotment process to the preferable colleges will be confirmed only after the counselling process.

Other Important links l
TS LAWCET Rank Card 2024 Download Link
TS LAWCET Results Link 2024
TS LAWCET Qualifying Cutoff Marks 2024

Keep visiting CollegeDekho for the latest Education News on entrance exams, board exams and admissions. You can also write to us at our email ID news@collegedekho.com.

Are you feeling lost and unsure about what career path to take after completing 12th standard?

Say goodbye to confusion and hello to a bright future!


Do you have a question? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Planning to take admission in 2024? Connect with our college expert NOW!