ICAI IPC Intermediate Final Exam 2016 Commences from November 1 | CollegeDekho
Trending News

ICAI IPC Intermediate Final Exam 2016 Commences from November 1

By - | November 03, 2016 06:26 PM | 2 minute read
ICAI IPC Intermediate Final Exam 2016 Commences from November 1
Highlights: The final examination of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) Intermediate (Integrated Professional Competence) started from November 1, 2016

The final examination of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India Intermediate Integrated Professional Competence (ICAI IPC) has started from November 1, 2016.

Schedule of ICAI IPC exam:

Final Exam

Group 1

Subject Date Timings

Financial Reporting

November 1, 2016 - Tuesday

2 PM- 5 PM

Strategic Financial Management

November 3, 2016 - Thursday

2 PM -5 PM

Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics

November 5, 2016 - Saturday

2 PM -5 PM

Corporate and Allied Laws

November 11, 2016 - Monday

2 PM - 5 PM

Group 2

Subject Date Timings

Advanced Management Accounting

November 9, 2016 - Wednesday

2 PM- 5 PM

Information Systems Control and Audit

November 11, 2016 - Friday

2 PM to 5 PM

Direct Tax Laws

November 13, 2016 - Sunday

2 PM - 5 PM

Indirect Tax Laws

November 16, 2016 - Wednesday

2 PM - 5 PM

2. Intermediate IPCE / ATE:

Subject

Date

Timings

Accounting

November 2, 2016 - Wednesday

2 PM - 5 PM

Business Laws, Ethics and Communication

November 4, 2016 - Friday

2 PM - 5 PM

Cost Accounting and Financial Management

November 6, 2016 - Sunday

2 PM - 5 PM

Taxation

November 8, 2016 - Tuesday

2 PM - 5 PM

Group - II

Subjects Date Timings

Advanced Accounting

November 10, 2016 - Thursday

2 PM - 5 PM

Auditing and Assurance

November 12, 2016 - Saturday

2 PM - 5 PM

Information Technology and Strategic Management

November 15, 2016 - Tuesday

2 PM - 5 PM

Exam centers:

For the convenience of the candidates the cities of Ahmedabad, Chennai, Bengaluru, Delhi/New Delhi, Indore, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Pune, Mumbai, Nagpur, Thane, Vadodara, surat,and Vasai are divided into different zones.

List of test centers overseas:

  • Kathmandu
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Duba
  • Muscat

ICAI IPC Intermediate Final Exam 2016 Commences from November 1 | CollegeDekho
/news/icai-ipc-intermediate-final-exam-2016-commences-from-ist-november-2690/
X Grab a latest Lenovo Laptop for your college now