I Business Institute (IBI), Greater Noida Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Greater Noida (Uttar Pradesh) Approved by : AICTE, MHRD, Government of India
9 Reviews
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

IBI Overall Rating

4.3

(Based on 9 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
4.2
Placement
All Reviews
User Photo

IBI Reviews

3.0

Why I choose I Business Institute for PGDM.

Placements 0.5
S
}

Shruti Varun | 2020-04-04

Overall: " Last 8 months at I Business Institute courses campus have helped me to evolve as a professional who is ready to take the plunge at a global level. Being a student of Masters of Finance, IBI has not only provided us with the domestic industry exposure but also gave us the opportunity to gain experience at the international level. I consider myself fortunate to be a part of such prestigious institute which is always eager to work on student's development and career trajectory and I feel proud that I choose the best to learn".

Placements: The Placements here are quite genuine and the average salary packages from 5-6 Lacs . Many reputed MNCs visited our campus for placement like KPMG, Deloitte, TCS etc.

4.5

Really helpful and enjoyable Personality Development programme (PDP) classes.

Placements 5.0
V
}

Vicky santhosh thote | 2020-04-04

Overall: Facilities and infrastructure of our college are amazing. Everything is very good at this college. The canteen is goodThe infrastructure of our college is good, and the Wi-Fi facility works well. Classrooms are cleaned daily, and labs are also very...Wi-Fi facility is available only in labs and the library. Classrooms are not well furnished but are good enough for studies.

Placements: My college provides good placement to their students. Many students are placed in good companies on campus drive. According to recent figures, there are 95% students placed above the package of 5 lacs this year 2019. The average percentage of students placed from my college is more than 75 %.

5.0

Summarizing introduction about college.

S
}

Shivani | 2020-04-04

Overall: Academics Staff is well known for subjects specialization. Curriculum is updated and up to the mark. I feel the curriculum is well oriented. To make students job ready. Talking to about placement, I had observed that there are very huge opportunities to polishing yourself. Most important thing that our chairman sir. He is good mentor to organised all things like our all academic & certification courses. He try to connect with us best reputed company for placements & internship.

5.0

I Business Institute

Placements 5.0
T
}

Tripuresh Tiwari | 2020-04-04

Overall: Our college provide 100% placement to students. We have Library, computer lab in our college having Wi-Fi connection in them. furnished and we have big canteen as well in our college. Hostel facility for both girls as well as for boys is available for those who want hostel.Faculty members are well qualified and experienced. holder also.

Placements: Placements : The college is one of the best B-schools in Delhi. We are thankful and proud of our placement committee who work very hard to make sure each and every student is placed. We have companies like HUL, Bajaj Capital, Amul, IMRB, Mitsibushi Electrics, Ve Commercials and many big brands.

4.5

About College Academics

Placements 4.0
S
}

Surabhi Sahu | 2020-04-04

Overall: Teachers are very supportive and academics are good here. The overall atmosphere is very productive and you can study well here. The academics depends on how you work hard.

Placements: I have only observed and heard about the placement from our seniors which I was going to face in coming year but the placement cell department is working hard and College was very supportive.

4.5

review about the college what are the things your going to get in this college.

Placements 4.5
M
}

Mahima Behera | 2020-04-03

Overall: Best college in Delhi NCR, and they are providing all those things which required to get better placement at the end. This college provide minimum 4.5 LPA to all the students. They provide all good companies like KPMG, this GROUPS, etc. They also give good companies for internship.

Placements: Placements are good ..seniors are placed is very good companies such as Extramarks,Bijuys and etc. Internship is been provided in HUL,Priya gold and many more companies. the highest pavkage is 12.4 lakh p.a and the average is 5lakh p.a.

0.5

Prepare the students for industry .

Placements 5.0
K
}

Kumari megha | 2020-04-01

Overall: Prepare the students with all the required skills like good communication, excel operations skills etc to make them ready to meet challenges in corporate

Placements: Placements opportunities is provided for every student and the seniors . are placed in good companies like KPMG , AMUL, PRIYAGOLD , EXTRAMARKS , BJUY'S etc

5.0

Experience in I Business Institute

Placements 5.0
M
}

Md Sazid Ali | 2019-02-09

Overall: I love to study here. Environment is good. Very near from hostel , Market , Malls. This is best college for MBA/PGDM in Greater Noida. College groom us for the opportunities.

Placements: In our college placements are available for all the students in various sectors like Haldiram's, KPMG, Param, Euflex, ICICI ,HDFC bank including other banks etc.

4.0

I am very happy to studies here

Placements 4.5
P
}

PANKAJ KUMAR | 2019-02-09

Overall: Here environment is so good.....................................................................................................,......................

Placements: One of the best industries is coming here for best and best placement.... ....................................................... ......................

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Explore Nearby Colleges Management Colleges in Greater Noida

View All Management Colleges in Greater Noida

Management Colleges in Uttar Pradesh Management Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

View All Management Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Management Colleges in India

View All Management Colleges in India

Contact Details of I Business Institute, Greater Noida

  • Contact No:
    1800 - 3012 - 0200 , +91-7065333326 , +91-7065333327
  • Email ID:
    info@ibusinessinstitute.org
  • Website:
    ibusinessinstitute.org
  • Address:
    Plot No-35, Maula Ali Road , Knowledge Park - II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh -201310