university logo

Sanskriti University Mathura Reviews & Rating - Student, Faculty, Hostel, Placements, Campus

  • 86 Reviews
    Mathura (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Private UnAided
  • Approved by : UGC, AIU, ISO, RCI, ICAR, NCTE, ACU, BCI, PCI

Sanskriti University Mathura Overall Rating

4.8
(Based on 86 reviews)
Infrastructure 4.5/5
Placements 4.6/5
Hostel4.4/5
Faculty 4.3/5
Write a helpful review!

It doesn't matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's honest and true.

What students says about Sanskriti University Mathura

  • Admission to BSc biotechnology at Sanskriti University is direct, and there is no need to give any entrance exam for taking admission. However, there is an eligibility test for a scholarship, and according to your performance in the eligibility test, you will get a scholarship.
  • The curriculum for biotechnology is very interesting, and there is scope for a lot of development in this field.
  • Most teachers are good at teaching, but some teachers are not good. They have the knowledge, but they are not good at delivering the knowledge.
  • The admission process is easy, and there are many opportunities in this course.
  • The faculty is very supportive, and they treat the students like family members.
  • The college has good infrastructure, and the campus is very safe.
  • The college life is very enjoyable, and there are many activities for students to participate in.

Note: Insights gathered through various sources across internet like student reviews, ratings, student testimonials etc

Sanskriti University Mathura Reviews

R
all it was a nice experience
By Rishab ram
Apr 12, 2024 1:19:21
3

Overall: Overa11 experience was average i Have got some very good friends, . Some teacher who motivated us even Infrastructure was really nice Hostel was also Good

Placement: Placements are average Even I can say that it is not up to the mark Because. Number of students are always more than the placements , which comes to college

Infrastructure: Interesting to raise this institute.Is average buildings are not very much creatively made?They are good area for sports.Is there area for library is there but little congested

Faculty: Faculties are the best part of this institute because they are well qualified with degrees Very well behaved with Students and also motivate students in each and every step of their life in college

Hostel: Hostile facility is average in nature.It is congested because of the number of students are more than the number of rooms.Available label food quality is really nice.And hygiene is maintained here

Placement

4

Infrastructure

3.5

Faculty

3

Hostel

2.5
Show Morereport Report
A
Exploring the Threads: A Journey through B.A. Fashion Design
By Ananya
Feb 21, 2024 2:47:11
5

Overall: Stepping into Sanskriti University's B.A. The Fashion Design program felt like walking into a kaleidoscope of colors and creativity. Surrounded by vibrant fabrics, buzzing sewing machines, and passionate classmates, I knew this wasn't just an academic pursuit; it was an immersion into my dream world. The program wasn't just about sketching and draping; it was a blend of traditional techniques and cutting-edge technology. Professors, themselves accomplished designers, instilled in us a deep understanding of textiles, patternmaking, and construction while exposing us to the remains etched in my memory-her meticulous guidance transforms simple fabric into stunning silhouettes, igniting my design vision. But Sanskriti; 's magic extended beyond the studio. Guest lectures by renowned designers, fashion shows organized by students, and learning about sustainable practices to participating in design competitions, we gained practical experience and valuable connections. However, the most transformative aspect of my Sanskriti journey was the supportive community. From brainstorming sessions with classmates to late-night sewing marathons fueled by laughter and coffee, we pushed each other to grow and celebrate each other's successes. This camaraderie and constructive criticism fostered not just design skills but also resilience and collaboration - essential qualities for my aspiring designer. As I graduate, showcasing my final collection feels like the culmination of a dream nurtured by Sanskriti. This program didn't just equip me with technical skills, it honed my creativity. instilled a business acumen and connected me to a vibrant network if you're a budding fashionista seeking a program that ignites your passion and prepares you for the real world, then Sanskriti University might just be the perfect thread in your fashion story.

Show Morereport Report
A
Crafting Hospitality Excellence: The Journey of a B.Sc. Hotel Management Graduate
By Aditiya
Feb 21, 2024 1:11:41
5

Overall: Stepping onto Sanskriti University's Bustling Campus, I knew my B.Sc. in Hotel Management journey wouldn't be confident to textbooks. With mock kitchens buzzing, interactive workshops unfolding, and guest lectures from industry giants, the air hummed with the energy of hospitality in action. professors weren't just educators; they were industry veterans, sharing not just theory but real-world anecdotes and challenges. Chef Sharma's culinary art classes weren't just about mastering techniques; they instilled a passion for crafting experiences through food. From plating presentations to understanding dietary restrictions, he honed our skills and broadened our perspectives. But Sanskriti's Learning extended beyond the classroom. Internships at renowned hotels like The Oberoi and Taj provided invaluable hands-on experience. Shadowing seasoned professionals, managing guest interactions, and witnessing the intricate passion for the industry helped me discover my niche in event management. However, the most enriching aspect of my Sanskriti experience was the diverse student body. From fellow hospitality enthusiasts to international exchange students, we collaborated, shared cultural nuances, and learned from each other's unique perspectives. This fostered not just cultural sensitivity but also teamwork and communication skills-crucial assets in this people-centric industry. Today, as I prepare to embark on my first full-time position at a luxury resort, I carry the legacy of Sanskriti with me. This program didn't just equip me with technical expertise; it nurtured my passion, honed my soft skills, and instilled in me a commitment to exceeding guest expectations. If you're a hospitality dreamer seeking a program that blends academics with real-world experience and fosters a collaborative spirit, then Sanskriti University might just be the key to unlocking your future in the industry.

Show Morereport Report
R
Mastering Financial Strategy: A Comprehensive Guide to an MBA in Finance
By Rohit
Feb 21, 2024 0:36:34
5

Overall: I joined Sanskriti University's MBA program with a briefcase in hand and a mindset of climbing the corporate ladder. Little did I know, that these two years would unlock a hidden entrepreneurial sprit within me, The program wasn't just about crunching number and crafting marketing plans; it was a catalyst for personal and professional transformation. Professors here weren't just academics; they were seasoned business veterans who shared their triumphs and failures, injecting real-world wisdom into the classroom. Professor Verma's "Entrepreneurship and Innovation" course proved pivotal. His inspiring lectures and guest speaker sessions from successful founders sparked a fire in my belly, pushing me to question the status quo and consider venturing out on my own. Beyond academics, Sanskriti fosters a collaborative and supportive community. My diverse cohort, with backgrounds ranging from finance to marketing, became my sounding board, offering constructive feedback and unwavering encouragement journey. Today, as I stand on the cusp of launching my own venture, I look back at my Sanskriti experience with gratitude. This program didn't just equip me with business acumen; it instilled in me the confidence, creativity, and resilience needed to be an entrepreneur. If you're seeking an MBA program that goes beyond traditional textbooks and ignites your entrepreneurial spirit, then Sanskriti University might just be the launchpad for your dreams.

Show Morereport Report
K
Unmasking Overrated Realities: Navigating Through Exaggerations and Accurate Assessments
By Khushi sharma
Feb 20, 2024 11:53:58
5

Overall: It generally navigate the reality of academic excellence , infrastructure reality,student experience , alumni achievement , industry conection . It help for making a bright student .

Placement: For making a future bright a good placement opportunities are available for industries level or they will also provide a paid internship so it's was very helpful for making a bright future.

Infrastructure: University infrastructure includes the facilities such as classroom , laboratory , library , hostel facilities , administrative building and more these are well managed .

Faculty: Faculties teaching methods, ability to engage the students , highlighting the instance of expectational teaching practices or areas for improvement .

Hostel: Good facilities are provided . The food are also very delicious and also nutritious they will also provide a good well furnished rooms also the washrooms are well cleaned.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
V
An Honest review of my 3 years of college
By Vivek
Feb 20, 2024 9:17:22
3.5

Overall: Experience in the college is very nice and students are also good with friendly behaviour and no issues in the college but at exam time there is issue of short attendance and placements are not so good here but faculty are good and supportive

Placement: Placements are not so good here am in final year but no company visited this year in my course but placement cell can assist you to get better jobs and they can see you a path for better opportunities.

Infrastructure: Infrastructure is good and attractive design of buildings is good with a big ground and benches are available in ground also for taking rest and overall looking is very nice

Faculty: Faculty are good here always reach in class on time but some are not so good but you can change your faculty after giving an application and you can contact them anytime regarding to your studies

Hostel: Yeah hostel facilities is provided here for both boys and girls both have different wings to live and hostel fees is accordingly to room for 2 seaters and 4 seaters bed with Ac and non AC rooms and gym is also here for workout.

Placement

2

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

3

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
A
Exploring Commerce Excellence: The B.Com (Hons) Journey
By Aditi
Feb 20, 2024 3:13:16
5

Overall: Walking into Sanskriti University as a wide-eyed freshman, I felt a mix of excitement and nervousness, Would I find my place in this sea of new faces? Little did I know, stepping onto this vibrant campus would mark the beginning of a transformative journey. My initial shyness slowly faded away thanks to the welcoming community. From friendly roommates to supportive seniors. I found a network of individuals who helped me navigate campus life and academics. The diverse atmosphere fueled my curiosity and challenged me to keep outside my comfort zone. But Sanskriti wasn't just about discovering my potential. I joined the student council, initially hesitant but driven by a desire to contribute. As I look at leadership roles, organizing events and advocating instilled in me confidence, communication skills, and the ability to work collaboratively - invaluable traits for my future. Today, as I prepare to graduate, I stand tall, no longer the shy freshman but a confident individual ready to take on the world. Sanskriti University didn't just give me an education; it empowered me to discover my voice, embrace challenges, and become a leader. If you're seeking an environment that fosters personal growth alongside academic excellence, then Sanskriti University is where your story unfolds.

Show Morereport Report
S
Exploring the Digital Frontier: Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science and Engineering
By Sarah
Feb 20, 2024 2:48:15
5

Overall: Choosing Sanskriti University for my B. Tech (CSE) wasn't just about academics: it was about stepping into a vibrant ecosystem that nurtured my passion for technology. Stepping onto the modern campus, I was immediately struck by the energy - from bustling classrooms to collaborative labs, it buzzed with intellectual curiosity. The professors here aren't just teachers; they're mentors who challenge and inspire. Their industry experiences bring real-world scenarios into the classroom, making concepts click. I vividly remember Professor Shoarma's AI. It ignited my interest in the field, something I'm pursuing further through research projects. But Sanskriti isn't just about academics. The university fosters holistic development. I joined the tech club, where we organized have honed my soft skills and prepared me for the workforce. The university also hosts cultural events, sports tournaments, and guest lectures, creating a well-rounded and enriching campus life. Speaking of the workforce, Sanskriti takes placements seriously. Career fairs attach top companies like Infosys and Wipro, and the dedicated placement cell provides guidance and interview preparation workshops. Witnessing my seniors secure their dream jobs was incredibly motivating, and I'm confident I'll be well-positioned for success too. Looking back, choosing Sanskriti wasn't just an academic decision: it was an investment in my future. It's provided me with the knowledge, skills, and network to chase my tech dreams. If you're looking for a university that pushes you to excel, provides exposure to real-world exposure, and fosters a vibrant community, then Sanskriti University deserves a close look. It;s more than just an education; it's an experience you won't forget.

Show Morereport Report
D
About college education system
By Diya
Feb 20, 2024 1:46:21
4

Overall: It's a good college if we talk about education then I have to say that it's excellent college then also take us on camp Other then theory practical classes is also going on So it's a good choice to take this college

Show Morereport Report
N
Gud infrastructure with all are gud in studies
By Neeraj Sharma
Feb 16, 2024 7:19:16
4

Overall: Infrastructure is good.all faculty give their best in studies.time to time programes are held for students....in which they do entertainment as well as they work on personality devlopment...

Placement: University also works on placements the upper faculity do work on placements b after some time they also solve this problem higher authorities call the compnies for the placements....

Infrastructure: Best building with 3campuses bit the main campus is too much nice looking....thereee are different different labs for the students and other required rooms are well mainted hereee.....

Faculty: Faculty of the university is hardworking the do hard work for the students and with students but when the faculty change there was some problems for the students for some time....

Hostel: Hostels of sanskriti university is nice the new hostel have very delux rooms theee food of mess is well mainted by the university faculties have eat that food also soo food and rooms wifi and many more are good....

Placement

2

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

3.5

Hostel

3
Show Morereport Report
R
This college is 10/10 in every fields,best in studies and better in sports too
By Riddhi pachehara
Feb 14, 2024 11:57:50
5

Overall: I took admission in this college through clg dekho and now I'm blessed to have admission in this college. Literally I'm glad to have this educational department and guidance for my future goal this all goes to college dekho.thankyou

Placement: Sanskriti university ,chata,mathura collaborate with so many best companies in India but also with foreign companies so the chances of getting good placements is increased automatically.

Infrastructure: The building of sanskriti university is feels like heaven and the classes are always be neat and clean students have all the facilities needed in studying

Faculty: The faculty of sanskriti university is very good and intelligent all the teachers and other faculty members are kind to students and try to give best education

Hostel: Honestly i'm not a hosteler but one of my friend live in hostel so through her reviews i can say tha environment of hostel is very good,all hostelers are attached to eachother,the privacy and security is also good,every thing is on time from food to sleep

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
P
Sanskriti university
By Priyanshu chahar
Feb 14, 2024 10:36:23
5

Overall: I am giving 10 star rating to my university because I have liked one thing about my university because it is not only in the class but is number one in the whole class.

Placement: More than 150 companies visit our Sanskriti University every year or all the students get placed from here or our university also gives the guarantee of lifetime placement.

Infrastructure: The building of my university is like a huge house or I think the building of my university is the best or the best building in India. I am very happy that I have studied in a Sanskrit university.

Faculty: The faculty of My Sanskriti University is the best and the best faculty in India and they are the best and behave like family members. And they also provide time for these notes so that students do not face problems during exam time.

Hostel: The hostel room or food of our university both have the feel of a 5 star restaurant or I believe that the food or room equal to this place will not be available in any university in India. This is the best hostel.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
R
Nice college upto what I expected
By Ratnesh Mishra
Feb 11, 2024 8:44:55
4

Overall: As per my thoughts the college is good in academics and activities but the environment around the campus is average and the changes of faculty after every year is annoying

Placement: The placement department basically works towards technical departments and some work in paramedics courses which create some problems for paramedics students to get placed easily

Infrastructure: The physical view of the college is excellent and got good view around.the only thing which bother is that there is 2 campuses which is having distance of 500m between them

Faculty: The faculties have good knowledge about there subject but they use to change the college after year which leads to some issue in coping with the subject and curriculum

Hostel: The hostel environment is good but the building is not upto the mark and the cost of the hostel is also expensive which does not fulfill the expectations

Placement

3

Infrastructure

3.5

Faculty

3

Hostel

2.5
Show Morereport Report

Related Questions

Bsc nursing ki fees kitni he
-Himanshu -Updated on Apr-04-20241 Answers
V

Vani Jha, Student / Alumni

-Answered on Apr-04-2024

Dear Himanshu,

The university offers B.sc in Nursing. Sanskriti University B.Sc Nursing fees are Rs 1.50 Lakhs. 

I hope this was helpful! 

If you have any further queries or questions, please contact us.

BMLT fee and admission process
-Ashutosh -Updated on Mar-12-20243 Answers
r

rubina, Student / Alumni

-Answered on Mar-12-2024
Dear,The fee for BMLT program at LPU is Rs 80000 per semester.for more information you may visit to the official website of LPU.
S

Saniya Pahwa, Student / Alumni

-Answered on Feb-08-2024

Dear Yash

Sanskriti University accepts the scores of various entrance tests to grant admission to its different UG and PG courses. For admission to its Master of Business Administration (MBA) course, the scores of the CAT, XAT, and, NMAT exams are accepted. The CAT 2023 exam date is out and the exam will be conducted on November 26, 2023. For Sanskriti University admission to PhD, the university conducts its own test each year around August. The BTech admission test accepted at the university is JEE Main. Dates for the same have also been announced by the NTA. Session 1 will be conducted from January 24 to February 1, 2024, and session 2 from April 1 to 15, 2024. Other exams accepted include NEET UG and CUET.

Hope this helps! For any further assistance, please feel free to contact us!

admission in sanskriti university
-kjfbsf -Updated on Oct-04-20231 Answers
S

Saniya Pahwa, Student / Alumni

-Answered on Oct-04-2023

Dear student

Sanskriti University is one of the reputed private universities located in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh. It is recognised by the University Grants Commission (UGC) and approved by the BCI, PCI, and, NCTE. The university offers courses at the diploma, undergraduate, and postgraduate levels in the fields of engineering, education, management, agriculture, information technology, etc. For admission to Sanskriti University, you must have valid scores in exams like CAT/MAT/XAT/NMAT/CET/CPAT/NEET UG. The admission process for 2023 is currently underway at the university and if you are interested in seeking admission, you can apply soon by visiting the official website sanskriti.edu.in. 

Hope this information helps! 

B.sce agriculture 4 year fees
-Aman -Updated on July-31-20231 Answers
V

Vani Jha, Student / Alumni

-Answered on July-31-2023

Dear Aman, 

Sanskriti University B.Sc Agriculture fourth year fees is Rs 1,05,000. The fee on the official website is 1,25,000. You can also check the official website for other fee details and information related to the Sanskriti University B.Sc Agriculture. 

I hope this was helpful! 

If you have any further queries or questions, please contact us.

Similar Colleges