university logo

CREO Valley Reviews & Rating - Student, Faculty, Hostel, Placements, Campus

  • 21 Reviews
    Bengaluru (Karnataka)
  • Private
  • Approved by : others, Autonomous
  • SaveSave
  • AskAsk us
  • CompareCompare

CREO Valley Overall Rating

3.8
(Based on 21 reviews)
Write a helpful review!

It doesn't matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's honest and true.

What students says about CREO Valley

  • Mass Communications: Pros-
  • The application form and other things can be given in the college operations or admission.
  • Course Curriculum Overview: To follow my passion and make a career I have chosen this course and this college is one of the top colleges for designing. The faculties here are friendly and good. They explain the topics in an understandable manner.
  • Every 5 to 6 months we have our semester.
  • Class Size: 40 Course Fees: INR 250000 per year.
  • Mass Communications: Cons-
  • We had an entrance exam and after being selected we had to pay 10k for blocking the seat.
  • required documents.

Note: Insights gathered through various sources across internet like student reviews, ratings, student testimonials etc

CREO Valley Reviews

M
Fostering Artistic Excellence
By Manish M
Mar 17, 2024 10:25:26
4.5

Overall: Beyond academic pursuits, our college fosters a culture of artistic excellence and innovation. Through mentorship and supportive environments, students hone their skills and unleash their creative potential. While there are challenges to overcome, our institution remains steadfast in its commitment to nurturing the next generation of talented artists.

Show Morereport Report
H
Embracing Campus Life
By Harminder Singh
Mar 17, 2024 10:14:27
4

Overall: While our campus life may be perceived as average, it provides ample opportunities for personal and academic development. Engaging in extracurricular activities and making the most of available resources can enhance the overall college experience. Despite its simplicity, our college environment fosters a supportive community for students to thrive.

Show Morereport Report
D
Facilitating Creative Endeavors
By Dhruv
Mar 17, 2024 9:02:16
4.5

Overall: college provides a conducive environment for artistic exploration, equipped with state-of-the-art facilities and resources. From cutting-edge Apple computers in the computer lab to a diverse library collection spanning design history, students have access to tools essential for their creative journey. Moreover, the canteen offers high-quality food, complementing the overall college experience.

Show Morereport Report
M
Cultivating Artistic Excellence
By Manroop Kaur
Mar 17, 2024 9:00:08
4.5

Overall: Beyond academic endeavors, our college prioritizes holistic growth, nurturing students' artistic talents and skills. Through dedicated mentorship and supportive environments, students evolve into accomplished artists, equipped to navigate the dynamic industry landscape. While challenges exist, our institution remains committed to fostering a culture of creativity and innovation.

Show Morereport Report
S
Cultivating Artistic Excellence
By Sultanbir Singh
Mar 17, 2024 8:52:50
3

Overall: Beyond academic learning, our college fosters a culture of artistic excellence and innovation. Through mentorship and immersive experiences, students develop their skills and unleash their creative potential. Despite challenges, our institution remains committed to nurturing a generation of talented artists poised for success in the animation industry.

Show Morereport Report
V
Exploring Career Pathways
By V Subashree
Mar 17, 2024 8:51:40
4

Overall: Placements offered by our college provide students with valuable opportunities to kickstart their careers. While full-time job prospects are available, students often seek part-time employment opportunities to supplement their income. Companies like Spyware and local firms actively recruit from our institution, offering diverse avenues for professional growth.

Show Morereport Report
J
Empowering Artistic Exploration
By Jenil Shah
Mar 17, 2024 8:50:29
3.5

Overall: College provides a conducive environment for artistic exploration and growth, boasting top-notch facilities and resources. From cutting-edge Apple computers in the computer lab to a diverse library collection spanning historical to contemporary design, students have access to tools essential for their creative journey. Additionally, the canteen offers high-quality food, complementing the overall college experience.

Show Morereport Report
A
Building Blocks of Learning
By Abhi Jain
Mar 17, 2024 8:48:13
0.5

Overall: College boasts essential infrastructure conducive to academic success. With well-equipped classrooms, laboratories, and a comprehensive library, students have access to resources vital for their educational journey. Additionally, the canteen serves quality meals, ensuring students' nutritional needs are met during their time on campus.

Show Morereport Report
A
Guiding Lights of Learning
By Anant Jain
Mar 17, 2024 8:24:24
4.5

Overall: Faculty members play a crucial role in shaping students' academic journeys. With their expertise and dedication, they ensure comprehensive exam preparations and relevant course content. While semester exams are conducted with diligence, maintaining a minimum attendance of 75% remains essential for student success.

Show Morereport Report
A
Foundations for Academic Success
By Anannya Malik
Mar 17, 2024 8:20:20
3.5

Overall: Equipped with essential facilities, our college provides a conducive environment for learning and growth. From well-equipped classrooms and laboratories to a comprehensive library, students have access to resources necessary for academic excellence. Additionally, the canteen serves high-quality meals, complementing students' overall college experience.

Show Morereport Report
M
Fostering Academic Excellence
By Muskan Patra
Mar 17, 2024 8:03:47
3.5

Overall: College offers essential infrastructure to facilitate students' academic endeavors. With well-equipped classrooms, laboratories, and a comprehensive library, students have access to resources essential for their educational journey. Additionally, the canteen ensures students' nutritional needs are met with quality meals, enhancing their overall college experience.

Show Morereport Report
V
Embracing Collegiate Life
By Vidit Saini
Mar 17, 2024 1:58:40
4

Overall: While our campus life may be perceived as average, it offers ample opportunities for personal and academic growth. Engaging in extracurricular activities and making the most of available resources can enrich students' overall college experience. Despite its simplicity, our college environment fosters a supportive community for students to thrive.

Show Morereport Report
S
Nurturing Creative Environments
By Sarthak Choudhary
Mar 17, 2024 0:31:28
4.5

Overall: College boasts excellent facilities conducive to artistic development. The computer lab equipped with state of the art Apple computers and cutting edge software facilitates skill enhancement in animation and filmmaking. Spacious classrooms and diverse library collection further enrich the learning environment. Moreover, the canteen offers high-quality food, and medical facilities meet essential college requirements.

Show Morereport Report
A
Focused Pathways to Career Growth
By Anoushka Purohit
Mar 17, 2024 0:30:03
4

Overall: Despite a small cohort size, opportunities abound for aspiring animators in our college. Companies such as Play Simple and Norm Agency have shown interest in hiring animators, presenting promising prospects for students. While internship opportunities may vary, the internship period provides invaluable industry exposure, spanning a month to enrich students' learning experiences.

Show Morereport Report
S
Nurturing Artistic Talent
By Simranjeet Kaur
Mar 17, 2024 1:58:49
4.5

Overall: The faculty members at our college are dedicated mentors who play a pivotal role in shaping students' artistic journeys. With their expertise and support, students overcome challenges and excel in their craft

Show Morereport Report

Related Questions

R

Rahul Raj, Student / Alumni

-Answered on Jan-15-2021

Dear Student,

Yes, you can get admission in Bachelors Degree in Animation & Film Making (BFM) course at Creo Valley, Bangalore based on the marks secured in Diploma in Computer Science engineering.

If you have any more questions or want to know more about any colleges/ admission related information, please fill out our Common application form and our education experts will contact you and provide all the details you need to know.

If you still have any doubts or questions, you can call on our toll-free number 1800-572-9877 and avail FREE counselling.

Thank you

S

Samiksha Rautela, Student / Alumni

-Answered on Aug-10-2020

Dear Student,

You can pursue a diploma course from CREO Valley, Bangalore after the completion of class 10th. The college conducts a personal interview for shortlisting the passouts of class 10th. The final selection or admission at CREO Valley is based on the performance in the personal interaction and profile of the candidate.

Students are also provided with the opportunity to grab a limited number of scholarships at CREO Valley based on the annual income of family/ admission process/personal interview/performance in class 10th or 12th. Check the elaborated scholarship scheme here.

You can also go through Interior Design Courses after 10th to find more similar courses and colleges!

To explore more options, do not hesitate to talk to CollegeDekho admission experts free of cost at the toll-free number 1800-572-9877. You can also fill the Common Application Form to weigh your options.

In the case of more queries, write back to us at the QnA portal.

Thank You

D

Diksha Sharma, Student / Alumni

-Answered on July-17-2020

Dear Student,

If you have completed your Diploma in Engineering, you can get lateral entry to B.Tech courses at CREO Valley. Moreover, you will have to submit all the qualifying education degrees at the time of admission including 10th, 12th and your Diploma degree certificates. If you haven't pursued 12th, you can just submit your 10th and 12th-degree certificates.

You can also fill the Common Application Form on our website for admission-related assistance. You can also reach us through our IVRS Number - 1800-572-9877.

Related News