Pay your college fees in 6 easy installments at 0% interest
Learn More

Fergusson College, Pune Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Pune (Maharashtra) Approved by : UGC, NAAC
5 Reviews
Download Brochure
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2021.

Fergusson College Overall Rating

5.0

(Based on 5 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
All Reviews
User Photo

Fergusson College Reviews

5.0

Best Qualified Faculty

R
}

Rajiv Ranjan | 2020-07-21

Overall: I am one of the BSc student studing in Fergusson College, Pune. It is nice platform for both the faculty and the students to show their talent and give more priorities to organize various activities and wonderful opportunity for creativity and imagination of our students. Classrooms are well equipped and wifi facility is also available.The sports is available after college hours .Canteen is well maintained and food serving is also good.

5.0

Best College for Academics

S
}

Suraj Mishra | 2020-07-21

Overall: I completed my B.Voc. (Bachelor of Vocation) last year from Fergusson College, Pune. Campus Life is beautiful and also the atmosphere in college is awesome. Great teaching staff in both educating and ethics. Placement cell is good and also help you in selecting the perfect career option. You'll enjoy a lot here. You can take part in sports events, fest. Staffs are also of good nature and nice behaviour.

5.0

Qualified and Knowledgeable Teachers

M
}

Mohit Singh | 2020-07-17

Overall: I searched this college with the help of CollegeDekho. I completed my studies last year in MTech from this college. The classrooms are well enough. Regular classes and labs are arranged for students. The teachers are also highly qualified and they teach good. The cost of my course was totally affordable and it's worth it. It also offers scholarships to students who need it."

5.0

Best College Ever for Studies

R
}

Rinkal | 2020-07-17

Overall: I am studying BSC in Fergusson College, Pune. This is one the best college for BSC, very good environment, nice building and infrastructure. Very cooperative teachers. Felt like home and family. It has everything that you look for in a college. Gyms, sports, library, WiFi, labs everything. Placement cell is good and also help you in selecting the perfect career option. Big and reputed companies come to select and recruit students.

5.0

Fergusson College: The Best Choice for B.Sc. in Computer Science

M
}

Mayuk | 2020-06-23

Overall: I am a pass out from B.Sc. in Computer Science from Fergusson College and I can say it is one of the best colleges for this course. Our faculty members were very good who were available 24X7 to answer all the course-related queries. Moreover, if you are weak in a specific subject, you can also attend the extra classes organised by Fergusson College. I got placed from campus placement at Fergusson College. It has a very good placement record and almost all of my classmates were placed in top-notch companies of India. You also get a lot of internship opportunities with reputed companies in India at this college. The best thing which I can tell you about this college is that it not only emphasises on the curriculum of the course but also motivates students to get involved in various extracurricular activities within the campus. Whenever you get bored with studies, you can always wander at the beautiful campus and take part in various cultural fests organised by the college. All in all, if you want to make a fair choice for your career in B.Sc. in Computer Science, Fergusson college is the best choice for you.

View All Questions

Related Questions

Has the MA admission process for the academic year 2021-22 at Fergusson College Pune begun?

-Paridhi Updated on April 06, 2021 09:09 AM
  • 1 Answer
Abhik Das, Student / Alumni

Dear student, Fergusson College Pune has not yet started the MA admission process for the academic year 2021-22. The MA admission process at Fergusson College Pune is expected to begin shortly after Savitribai Phule Pune University announces the BA 2018-21 session final result on its official website. Kindly get in touch with the institute officials via the contact details given below to find out more about the same - 

Email - principal@fergusson.edu

Helpline Numbers - 020-67656000

READ MORE...

When is the BA admission process at Fergusson College Pune expected to begin?

-AnonymousUpdated on March 30, 2021 05:56 PM
  • 1 Answer
Abhik Das, Student / Alumni

Dear student, Fergusson College Pune has not yet released the BA admission process schedule for the academic year 2021-22 on its official website. If you wish to find out when Fergusson College Pune will commence its BA admission process for the academic year 2021-22, then you have to contact the institute officials with the help of the contact details given below - 

Emai - principal@fergusson.edu

Phone - 020-67656000

READ MORE...

When is the BA admission application form of Fergusson College Pune expected to be released for the academic year 2021-22?

-muktaUpdated on February 18, 2021 05:10 PM
  • 1 Answer
Abhik Das, Student / Alumni

Dear student, Fergusson College Pune usually releases the online BA admission application forms after the Board Exams conducted by the reputed boards like CBSE, ICSE and various State Boards concludes. If you keep that in mind, the Fergusson College Pune is expected to release its online BA admission application forms for the academic year 2021-22 tentatively during the month of April/May. However, we suggest you must visit the official website of Fergusson College Pune after the Board exams are conducted across India for all the latest information regarding the BA admission application process.

READ MORE...

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Explore Nearby Colleges Science Colleges in Pune

View All Science Colleges in Pune

Science Colleges in Maharashtra Science Colleges in Maharashtra

View All Science Colleges in Maharashtra

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Science Colleges in India

View All Science Colleges in India

Contact Details of Fergusson College, Pune

  • Contact No:
    020-67656000 
  • Email ID:
    principal@fergusson.edu
  • Website:
    http://www.fergusson.edu
  • Address:
    Fergusson College, F.C. Road, Pune 411004