IBMR Business School (IBMR), Gurgaon Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Gurgaon (Haryana) Approved by : AICTE, NAAC
11 Reviews
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

IBMR Overall Rating

4.0

(Based on 11 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
4.5
Placement
4.9
Infrastructure
5.0
Faculty
4.8
Hostel
All Reviews
User Photo

IBMR Reviews

4.5

Really satisfied with the infrastructure, faculty members, and placements

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 4.5
M
}

Mohit | 2020-06-23

Overall: IBMR is a college where you get the best support from the faculties and the teaching standard is at par. IBMR has an awesome infrastructure and popular brand in management studies. The college not only gives the opportunity for academic growth but also other activitiesThe faculty is decent and have hands-on industrial experience.

Placements: They provide great placements every year in top companies. In my batch, almost 98% students got placed from campus drives in companies lik CCD Khimji Ramdas, BYJUS, EVC Ventures and may more. The highest salary offered to us was 13 LPA, the average salary was 7-8 LPA and the lowest was 6LPA. The college conduct seminar and session to create a bridge for students to interact with working professionals. They have created a mentor-mentee training development team to train the student so that they are able to create a positive impact on the company they are placed.

Infrastructure: Infrastructure wise IBMR is the best college. Classrooms are very modern and well furnished. Completely AC classes and labs. Entire campus including hostels has Wi-Fi facility and CCTV's are present everywhere on the campus.

Faculty: Teachers are very cooperative. Each and Every teachers are there when you need them. Mostly faculty members have industry experience and some faculty members have long careers in education sector. Also, every students are assigned one college faculty as mentor and they take care of us as a guardian for the entire 2 years.

Hostel: Hostel facilities along with mess is really good. The hostel is clean. Rooms are spacious and air-conditioned. 2 students per room with AC. Hostels are entirely CCTV monitored and with AC facility. There is a common room inside the hostel for indoor sports like big TV, Carrom, table tennis, snooker.

4.0

My Experience at IBMR Gurgaon

c
}

chetan choudhary | 2020-06-19

Overall: Excellent college in Cyber city Gurgaon. Professional and highly experienced staff which has been most helpful for me in this highly challenging work environment. One Foreign trip during course is the amazing activity of this institute. Lush green and well connected campus in the middle of Infocity.

5.0

Institute has a good placement record

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
S
}

Sonali Kattariya | 2020-06-18

Overall: IBMR Gurgaon has a very good location, it supports the students with good placement record,total value for money with quality academics which is latest as per the need of the industry.

Placements: We are nurtured in such a way that placement is never an issue for the students lots of companies visit the campus for summer as well as final placement.

Infrastructure: IBMR has very good infrastructure to support management education, with good library which has latest magazine and journals which helps students to get quality education.

Faculty: IBMR is backed by very good team of teaching Faculties,which takes the academic care of the students helps the students with quality education and making them placeable.

Hostel: All though I was not staying in the hostel but was frequent visitor of hostel because of friends, I found to be very homely and pleasing gave good environment for studies.

5.0

Institute has a good placement record

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
P
}

Pradeep Rathor | 2020-06-08

Overall: Main aim of the institution is to develop the analytical ability of each student. To develop each student with best management skills which makes them employable.

Placements: IBMR Gurgaon has god placement record with many MNC's and big start ups visiting the campus for summer and final placement, they also come for the guest lecture .

Infrastructure: Collage has a corporate infrastructure, with good library,classes are equipped with all electronic gadgets to make classes more effective, it gives a corporate felling

Faculty: The collage has a good faculty base with good experience of corporate and academics which help the students to get insight knowledge og the corporate world.

Hostel: Collage has separate hostel for boys and girls , which provides good environment and provides them with comfortable stay. Food is very healthy and hygienic.

4.5

Overall nice college with all amenities

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 4.5
M
}

Manju Kumar | 2020-06-06

Overall: I give 5/5 rating to this college as it is overall good and in terms of education faculty here is really supporting and educated, infrastructure is also good but the campus is small.

Placements: There is a placement cell in the college that helps in getting good companies in the campus. Placement cell makes it sure to get all the students placed in good companies. Average package of BBA is 3L p.a.

Infrastructure: Campus size is small but for the number of students it is enough in size. There is a cafeteria in the campus and canteen also. The environment is also clean.

Faculty: Faculty here in IBMR is the best. They keep on encouraging their students to perform good and always motivating them to do hardwork. They also help students in successful completion of the projects.

Hostel: There is a seperate girls and boys hostel of the college. But the hostel is near the college , it is not inside the campus. Hostel charges are excluded from the annual fees.

5.0

Strong Recomendation

Placements 5.0
S
}

Soni Bisth | 2020-05-21

Overall: IBMR provides all the possible help to enrich the personality of the students which in return helps the students with best of placement and knowledge

Placements: As far as placement is concerned the collage has good placement record, so in crisp the placement gives god return of the investment made in the institute.

5.0

Amazing is the word for this wonderful college

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
Y
}

Yaman Bisht | 2020-05-19

Overall: IBMR is a college that will shape your personality crisply and make you a true corporate at the end of a 2-year journey. You will learn to become a better person and a true corporate personality. I suggest this college to who so ever wants to join. You will love the college, the curriculum and everything..

Placements: IBMR has a good track record of placements with some of the best companies visiting the campus. The students get placed -both summer internships and the final placements. Placements are top-notch.

Infrastructure: The convenient and feasible location of IBMR will assist you in joining the college. It is located inside the corporate hub. You will be studying at a place that is a corporate hub. You will love to study here. The college offers everything in the classrooms that you need.

Faculty: The faculties at IBMR-Gurgaon are so encouraging, inspiring, well-spoken and dynamic. They are always there to help the students whenever they want. The faculty is extremely helpful.

Hostel: The IBMR hostel is neat and clean with a good capacity. Even the hostel life is amazing. You will be working hard as well as studying with your friends. you will love all the hostel facilities.

4.5

Worth spending money in this college for post graduation

Placements 5.0
P
}

Priya Chandeliya | 2020-05-11

Overall: It is worth spending money for post graduation in IBMR as it helps in shaping the career of every student. It helps you in getting placed in top companies.

Placements: Placements are good and many students are placed in good companies. Average package is of 6 Lakhs, and it all depends on student to student Overall placement cell is really supportive in getting their students placed.

4.5

wonderful and supportive faculty

Placements 5.0
v
}

vinay | 2020-03-23

Overall: supportive and friendly enviroment with good crowd good opputunities for live project n internships.. FROM THE FIRST SEMESTER THEY ARE PROVIDING FOREIGN LANGUAGE AS WELL AS SAP

Placements: for marketing great placement average 10 lakh , overall average 6-8 lakh JOB FAIR 40 COMPANIES IN CAMPUS AND MAXIMUM PLACEMENT IS 18 LAKH IN DUBAI.so placement is amazing

5.0

BEST COLLEGE IBMR Gurgaon

Placements 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0
A
}

Arun Tiwari | 2018-06-07

Overall: Got placement at 8.7Lac package. Now I am working in UAE. Got good opportunity to work in abroad all because of my skills which my college provided me.Exposure under IIM Calcutta, singapore training, PD Classes to next level by MANISHA ANAND MA'AM, She is my favourite amongst all facullties. However we had professors from MDI & Symbiosis & many more.

Placements: placements are excellent with more than 10 companies opportunities per candidate. My batch all students got placement.Got placement at 8.7Lac package. Now I am working in UAE. Got good opportunity to work in abroad all because of my skills which my college provided me.Exposure under IIM Calcutta, singapore training, PD Classes to next level by MANISHA ANAND MA'AM, She is my favourite amongst all facullties. However we had professors from MDI & Symbiosis & many more.

Faculty: All faculties are good & supportive.Excellent Faculties with supportive nature. extra classes are there.Got placement at 8.7Lac package. Now I am working in UAE. Got good opportunity to work in abroad all because of my skills which my college provided me.Exposure under IIM Calcutta, singapore training, PD Classes to next level by MANISHA ANAND MA'AM, She is my favourite amongst all facullties. However we had professors from MDI & Symbiosis & many more.

Related Questions

BBA degree provided by IBMR is regular degree or distance course certificate as mentioned by some one in his review?

-Utkarsh tiwariUpdated on July 30, 2020 12:00 AM
  • 1 Answer
Abhinav Chamoli, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student,

IBMR Business School, Gurgaon offers the BBA course as a BBA + UGPM course. The BBA course offered by IBMR is a full-time regular degree programme that is approved by the AICTE.

The BBA is a dual-specialisation degree course and the UGPM is an industry-oriented programme. It adds incredible value to your degree by adding features such as IIT Certification, Skill Development Certficate, Industrial Visits, PDP Classe, Foreign Language Training etc.

If you want to apply for admission to the BBA course at IBMR Business School, you can fill the CollegeDekho Common Application Form (CAF). If you have any ...

READ MORE...

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Explore Nearby Colleges Management Colleges in Gurgaon

View All Management Colleges in Gurgaon

Management Colleges in Haryana Management Colleges in Haryana

View All Management Colleges in Haryana

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Management Colleges in India

View All Management Colleges in India

Contact Details of IBMR Business School, Gurgaon

  • Contact No:
    +91-9313280833
  • Email ID:
    mba.gurgaon@ibmrbschool.org
  • Website:
    www.ibmrbschool.com
  • Address:
    D-14, Infocity-2, Sector-33 Near Hero Honda Chowk, Gurgaon, Haryana, India- 122001