university logo

ITM University Gwalior Reviews & Rating - Student, Faculty, Hostel, Placements, Campus

  • 27 Reviews
    Gwalior (Madhya Pradesh)
  • Government Aided
  • Approved by : UGC, AICTE, BCI, AIU, NCTE, INC, NAAC, COA
  • SaveSave
  • AskAsk us
  • VideoVideo
  • CompareCompare

ITM University Gwalior Overall Rating

4.2
(Based on 27 reviews)
Infrastructure 4.3/5
Placements 4.1/5
Hostel3.7/5
Faculty 4.1/5
Write a helpful review!

It doesn't matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's honest and true.

What students says about ITM University Gwalior

  • The admission process is easy
  • The curriculum is up to date
  • The quality of education is good
  • The university has a good placement record
  • The university has a good infrastructure
  • The university does not have a good sports facilities
  • The university uses old generation computers

Note: Insights gathered through various sources across internet like student reviews, ratings, student testimonials etc

ITM University Gwalior Reviews

S
Best college in madhya pradesh
By Sonu Kumar
May 29, 2024 9:13:17
3.5

Overall: College are good college campus is so good, Ground and library are good ,all type of need students then provide by University and facilities are good and best

Placement: Placement are good in college highest package is 45 lakh and average package is 7 lakh many companies will come like kotak bank,oppo,tech Mahindra, Xiaomi etc

Infrastructure: Infracture are good and best many type of building many block like Mg block ,Ldv block, KB block etc .And provide canteen all food are available in canteen

Faculty: All facilities are good in college all are teaching style and skills in top on college all are uploaded notes in college app and easily you understand all topics and doubt you asked in faculty.

Hostel: Hostel are so good in one room 3 student stay and provide 3 bed ,3 table and 3 almirah but hostel food is so bad and not hygiene mantain water are available in college hostel auro water.

Placement

3.5

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

4

Hostel

3.5
Show Morereport Report
A
ITM University, Gwalior
By Aditya
May 08, 2024 11:42:52
4

Overall: College which is actually made for producing best skilled assets. They really made Students future the brightest. I'll suggest you to get admission here at the earliest.

Placement: Me and my fellow mates got Placements from here . And because there are many opportunities you get maximum exposures and choices to act desirably.they provide internship program to student

Infrastructure: Students always wish for studying at College with best infrastructure where they can actually get the environment and vibes of Studying and here you'll find the best infrastructure.

Faculty: I always felt blessed to have such an amazing faculty. Here You'll not just find teachers but guides who be there in you tough times and try to help you in every possible way.

Hostel: facilities are available and rooms are arranged to perfection. They are perfect to give you studying environment and convience.there is a Gym for students also.

Placement

4

Infrastructure

3.5

Faculty

3.5

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
C
ITM University - Gwalior
By Cheekati Manasa
Apr 24, 2024 7:48:39
4.5

Overall: This college is pretty good as it is a government campus. The campus is neat and clean with its good studying environment and it has a better cleaning staffs to clean.

Placement: The college has a placement cell which works towards providing the best placement options to the students. The cell is assigned to enhance the capabilities of the students.

Infrastructure: This college are pretty good as it was an University which is our advantage and it will be better for career and which have to be it the manner of better future.

Faculty: When I was a student here, the faculty was models but sufficient for our needs the classrooms were basic but we had good space for learning the library was a good resource.

Hostel: This college also provide hostels facilites for their students. Some facilities like great university and placement of management students average and this hostel is good .

Placement

4.5

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
S
ITM University, Gwalior
By Sriram Nalubola
Apr 21, 2024 6:04:24
3.5

Overall: Intellectual diversification but no special status for any one area. Social scene has exactly the same dimensions as you make of it if you become more active. Just be sure not to underestimate yourself and expect it to be your high-end once.

Placement: They increase enrollment extremely, particularly health stats, for business, engineering, nursing majors. Some might have to organize themselves better and use independent work as a chance to seek other opportunities.

Infrastructure: Sure, academic buildings have some potential but I always try to get off campus housing which usually turns out okay but sometimes… Like at a majority of charts, the old ones age fast and don’t see an renovation unless you’re able to fork up additional money for the new ones.

Faculty: Some of the most excited, smart tutors whom I have met and who really cause me to think. This has both positive and negative impacts. Hence, some very passionate and caring instructors who are motivating students like myself.

Hostel: As you may know that if you are not ready to erect newer housing market, then survive dorms with cramped and bar room with minimal amenities. To tell you honestly, dining hall food also makes things worse because it also keeps getting more and more repeating by the day.

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

4

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
A
connected with thisUniversity
By Athulya R
Apr 19, 2024 0:59:48
4.5

Overall: The campus life is very excellent there are many facilities which provided on-campus. There are many books available in the library i reading this very much.

Placement: College placement cell works for placements of students from all streams and departments. Over 30+ companies visits each year such as Tata, cognizant, persistent, Infosys, amazon, igate patni, wipro, deloite, quick heal, harbinger and many more.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of the college is well the campus is not too big but it is well maintained. The campus has wifi access but it is available only for teacher. There are 2 libraries in college the law library has pc and all books are available. The class are also well maintained and Clean.

Faculty: The faculty of my Universiy are well trained and most them are mastered in their favourite subjects and they looks very interested at the time of teaching.

Hostel: The hostel is very well structured and has many facilities. It has its own gym,canteen, football and volleyball court. The hostel mess is average,the quality of the food is good

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

4

Hostel

4.5
Show Morereport Report
V
ITM University - Gwalior
By Varsha Sharma
Apr 18, 2024 1:06:00
4.5

Overall: Based on my personal college encounters, I enthusiastically recommend it to any student pursuing higher education. The college presents a wealth of opportunities, including cutting-edge learning spaces, seasoned faculty members, regular alumni reunions, and engaging cultural programs, all designed to inspire and support student success.

Placement: This is an excellent placement. This college has close ties to many well-known and large corporations. Students at this college can also get work experience through internships.

Infrastructure: From personal experience, I can attest to the college's constant efforts to preserve its facilities. For the convenience of the pupils, everything is expertly planned and nicely maintained.

Faculty: The faculties of the college are knowledgeable and well experienced and their always ready to share their experience with us. They prepare us for the challenges that we have to face in future. They are always ready to resolve a doubts at the times of exams and placements.

Hostel: The dorm on campus is excellent. This location has all the amenities, including internet access and laundry facilities. There is a sense of safety and security in the hostel.

Placement

4.5

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

4.5
Show Morereport Report
F
ITM University, Gwalior
By Faizan Beg
Apr 17, 2024 11:51:01
4

Overall: Talking about my college, I must say I've enjoyed my four years there. Studies here take place in an intellectual ambience that is conducive for learning, and the campus lifestyle is vivacious and full of life. The university enjoys good reputation, and it is well known because of its academic achievements.

Placement: Massive are the employment opportunities at my college. The Placement Cell gets constantly engaged with the reputed firms to invite these firms to their recruitment drives for offering the students plenty of job vacancies. In addition, the college provides students with training on how to upgrade their skills and prepare them for job interviews.

Infrastructure: College's facility is well maintained and up-to date. The classrooms are furnished with the latest tech facilities, and lab and library are stock up with various reference books and resources. The campus too has recreational amenities like sport grounds and coffee shops among others.

Faculty: Professors in my college are exceptionally learned and experienced. They treat students kindly and be easily accessible for any academic or personal growth related questions. The quality of the teaching is at a high level, and the activities of the faculty members so as the students understand the subject matter well.

Hostel: The college hostel facilities are at a moderate level. The rooms are always clean and tidy with the hostel staff being kind and hospitable. The hostel mess provides balanced meals and the students can use common appliances like microwave or toaster for their daily needs.

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
A
About ITM University
By ARYAN
Apr 08, 2024 5:23:23
4.5

Overall: The Institution provides different courses in different levels starting from Undergraduate, postgraduate, Diploma, Medical and Pharmacy courses and also education and training courses as well.

Placement: Almost 98-95% of students got placed in this course. op recruiting company is Lenskart. Around 95-99% of students got internships at Lenskart, Era Hospital, and other hospitals.

Infrastructure: the colleges have very good infrastructure with advanced laboratories equipped with state of the art equipment ,library, big classrooms, play ground, sports campus,etc.

Hostel: No we have not opted any type of hostel. Because my home is near by college. So that we have not opted the hostel and so we can't rate the hostel infrastructure and facilities.

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4

Hostel

0.5
Show Morereport Report
N
ITM University, Gwalior
By NEKRAJ
Mar 27, 2024 0:51:28
4.5

Overall: The college is good. They offer best quality education to the students. College has experienced faculty. They provide both theoretical and practical knowledge.

Placement: There are 80% chances to get placement. There are many companies that visit the college for placement. The college also provide internship opportunities to the students.

Infrastructure: The college infrastructure is good. The college environment is good. The college has big classrooms, libraries, laboratories, auditorium and other facilities.

Faculty: The college has well-experienced and knowledgeable faculty members. Their teaching method is simple and effective. They are very helpful and supportive.

Hostel: Hostels are well-maintained and clean. They provide big and comfortable rooms with internet connectivity. The mess food is good, and mess is hygienically clean.

Placement

4.5

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

4.5
Show Morereport Report
A
College overall experience
By Ayush Raj
Mar 23, 2024 2:57:21
5

Overall: My overall experience in this college is really amazing I got I lot of things here true friends supportive faculties and a lot of knowledge related to my course

Placement: A good college Placement is the thing which everyone wants from their college and I can confidently say that this college will gona give me that opportunity for sure because the top most companies come here to take students and also college provides us full knowledge about interview and faculties always be ready for any kind of help

Infrastructure: Infrastructure of this college is really good I really like it because when I'm in my school everyone is sharing about their college life college infrastructure and that time I'm imagining which type of infrastructure this college infrastructure is same

Faculty: Faculties of this college are the best as per my knowledge or experience because they are very supportive and coordinative and nature of them really good our bounding with faculties is really great

Hostel: Hostel of this college is just great I really like to leave here because I didn't feel like I am not in my own home it's feels like my own home environment and my room mates are too good and the food is so tasty

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
P
ITM UNIVERSITY[overall review]
By Pankaj Sharma
Mar 12, 2024 1:03:24
3.5

Overall: the campus life was amazing and beautiful as it is always conduct various type of event , sport culutre program, activies and the faculty is very supportive

Show Morereport Report
A
Very good and nice College
By Anuj Narwariya
Mar 04, 2024 1:34:49
4

Overall: Campus has ample space for accomodating enough people in multiple stations at any go. The parking spaces are at par with the academic and administrative blocks. The roads and pavements are designed in such a way that even a new comer can reach the desired spot in a single minute

Placement: Best job placement in this college in any student in this college is so responsible and strict in every student for good and best placement in system work in fields

Faculty: This. College faculty is verry responsibility to be conducted to thier system in any field to students in studies all time be conducted any problem to solved

Hostel: This is very nice hostel to live in their condition that be possible that living system in any problem to solved in college staff in thier system in management

Placement

4

Faculty

4

Hostel

3
Show Morereport Report
Y
ITM UNIVERSITY GWALIOR
By Yash Upadhyay
Mar 02, 2024 11:48:01
5

Overall: I also studying in the university, providing me best education, experience, and excitement to me. have good faculty members staff, good management, good education, hostel is pretty good and last and one thing surrounding is very good.

Placement: were the top recruiting companies. The placement cell provide training to the students for clearing the interview and have placement in the company.

Infrastructure: The library of University is fully computerised with help of library management software, integrated resource that are stocked books and novels. contain Sports Complex, Labs, Gym, Hostel(Boys & Girls), moot court, cafeteria etc

Faculty: Here faculty of University are well knowledgeable and qualified from national institutions and also help and give right directions to students for future.

Hostel: University contain both type of hostel Boys and Girls. it contain boys hostel rooms 1150 and girls hostel rooms 200. Hostel is well being, neat and clean. it contain good food for students giving.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
P
Awesome collegr and good infrastructure
By Putti Thoran naga venkata sriram
Feb 26, 2024 7:37:59
4.5

Overall: Very beautiful greenary and beautiful environment in college very good infrastructure and well maintained college , good staff and supportive teachers

Placement: All of students geting a job opportunity in this university, minimum 6 lpa is taken by avarage student , mainly cse department is getting high paid jobs

Infrastructure: Well maintained campus , very good infrastructure well discipline college , nice class rooms , digital class rooms, well maintained labs, nice class rooms

Faculty: Very nice and beautiful explanation by faculty, well educated faculty from iits , very experinced faculty, they are supporting everyone and taking care

Hostel: Food is also good in this university , well good furnished rooms in hostel , well cleaned toilets are available and hygiene rooms , balcony also available per room

Placement

4.5

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

5

Hostel

4.5
Show Morereport Report

Related Questions

A

Aditi Shrivastava, Student / Alumni

-Answered on Jan-10-2024

Dear student, 

ITM University Gwalior offers admission to a two-year GNM programme based on AIIMS Nursing, AIIMS B.Sc Nursing, NEIGRIHMS B.Sc Nursing, JIPMER Nursing, and BHU B.Sc Nursing tests. ITM University has not released any information related to any entrance examination conducted by it for GNM admission. If you have passed Class 12 with a minimum aggregate of 45% marks from a recognised board then you are eligible to apply for the ITM University GNM programme. 

Good Luck! 

A

Aditya, Student / Alumni

-Answered on Sept-02-2023

Hello Vineet, the ITM University Gwalior offers admission to B.Sc and B.Tech Agriculture and Food Technology courses through the Common University Entrance Test (CUET). The minimum required percentage for admission to BSc Agriculture and Food Technology at ITM University Gwalior is 50% and the minimum required percentage for admission to BTech Agriculture and Food Technology at ITM University Gwalior is 60%. 

Admission Updates for 2024

Oriental University Indore

Indore (Madhya Pradesh)

Apply

Medi-Caps University

Indore (Madhya Pradesh)

Apply

GH Raisoni University, Saikheda

Chhindwara (Madhya Pradesh)

Apply

Similar Colleges