university logo

Jharkhand Rai University Reviews & Rating - Student, Faculty, Hostel, Placements, Campus

  • 18 Reviews
    Ranchi (Jharkhand)
  • Private
  • Approved by : UGC, UGC, NAAC
  • SaveSave
  • AskAsk us
  • VideoVideo
  • CompareCompare

Jharkhand Rai University Overall Rating

4.0
(Based on 18 reviews)
Infrastructure 4.1/5
Placements 3.7/5
Hostel3.9/5
Faculty 4.0/5
Write a helpful review!

It doesn't matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's honest and true.

Jharkhand Rai University Reviews

P
Jharkhand Rai University
By Prachi
May 05, 2024 9:15:24
5

Overall: I am fully satisfied with this college because of the faculty members and the facilities are available in this college Very helpful faculty members. Excellent infrastructure with good placement opportunities.

Placement: Absolutely satisfied with the placement opportunities this university gave to us The university has an high placement rate with nearly all students being placed Additionally, a significant percentage of the student secure placement in good companies.

Infrastructure: It is a wells infrastructure a classrooms are well maintained The building has also a small ground and a canteen There is a wi-fi facility for both student and faculty available in the college There are also digital classrooms and there are excellent labs with all the equipment.

Faculty: Teachers are well qualified Most of the teachers are from IITs and IIMs They have good teaching skills and already have the experience of the industry Most of them are From the industry faculty members clear doubts of student regularly.

Hostel: The infrastructure of our university hostel is excellent Mostel rooms were good hostel are very good. In our hostel, various food options are available There is a very good, friendly atmosphere in University Hostel The hostel has a common hall in a common balcony, which is cleaned day by day cleaning staff.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
S
My best Jharkhand Rai University - Ranchi- review
By Sakshi Bhanudas Jogdand
May 05, 2024 3:18:25
3

Overall: This university is overall the very great university. This is also providing the great way of success to their students and they also have the great faculty available in their colleges. The college infrastructure is also very big and gigantic so many students has praised about this university.

Placement: The placements of this university colleges are very great than other colleges and it provides you lots of opportunity for your success and for increase your experience.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of this university is very famous in Jharkhand . This university has great classrooms available with high tech resources . The colleges of this university is also very great .

Faculty: The faculty of this university are very knowledgeable and they have lots of years of experience to teaching the students in the best way of success. The faculty are very good.

Hostel: The hostel facility of this university is also very great. The hostel is also providing the best rooms to their students . The hostel facility is also available for both boys and girls students.

Placement

3

Infrastructure

3.5

Faculty

3

Hostel

3.5
Show Morereport Report
P
Jharkhand Rai University, Ranchi
By Pradeep Goswami
Apr 22, 2024 8:59:42
5

Overall: This university is based in Ranchi the infrastructure of this university is very good Faculty members are helpful and knowledgeable. They have the experience of industry The faculty members is highly educated. This college is excellent

Placement: Jharkhand Rai University is good for the placement We have heard from our last batch that they got a very wonderful placement in their interview Lots of companies hired more students from our batch

Infrastructure: the Infrastructure is very good. rooms and laboratory is well organized. classrooms are neat and clean and spacious. there is a decent library in our college.

Faculty: faculty members in our college are good and helpful. The teach in a very interactive manner and clear doubts. The course curriculum is good and relevant

Hostel: the hostels of our university is very good. there are so much greenery in our hostel. mesh provided good food. medical facility is available . rules are very strict.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
P
Collage is very good
By Pankaj Kumar Mahato
Apr 21, 2024 9:22:42
4

Overall: The college atmosphere is very friendly for students college also provide many facilities such as library, The behavior of teachers towards students is also very nice I never seen this college nearby it

Placement: Placement of the campus is very nice. Top reputed Companies provide placements in the college campus that Provide easy access to the jobs company, such as Tata, Aditya birla group , axis bank, big bazaar

Infrastructure: Collage have very beautiful infrastructure. Jharkhand rai university It’s library spread across 8000 Square feet It’s library have about 25,000+ book in it with novels and many more

Faculty: The faculty of the college campus is very nice and helpful. They are also knowledgeable in their field And provide best education to the students who studied in Jharkhand raiUniversity

Hostel: Austins of the campus is very good and feel safer outside. The mess provide best and tasty food to the students of the campus, rooms in the hostel contain ac and good facilities of drinking water

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

4

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
M
About Jharkhand Rai University
By Md Safiqul Alam
Mar 31, 2024 3:37:22
4

Overall: The best place for education. The faculty and facilities are the best. The environment is amazing. Once you visit the college, you cannot leave. It is so attractive. I like the infrastructure. The facilities and faculty are A+.

Placement: Claim 100% placements and provided good internship programs by themselves and training for placements is also given to the students by the placement cell of the university and preparation for student to face interview

Infrastructure: The college campus boasts a satisfactory infrastructure. Certain classrooms may be slightly less roomy in comparison to others, and the allocation of classrooms is subject to chance. The campus provides Wi-Fi access for official purposes, and additionally, houses a well-equipped library.

Hostel: The Hostel surroundings are clean. 24x7 water and electricity supply with backup. rooms should have windows for cross ventilation.no animals should be allowed to enter the hostel premises

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
D
About Jharkhand Rai University
By DEEPAK KUMAR
Mar 30, 2024 6:24:05
4.5

Overall: The engineering departments of the college are well-equipped with laboratories for theoretical and practical knowledge for students. The college has well-experienced faculty members.

Placement: They send some of the best students all around the country and world too, which is the advantage of the University.Our college provides placement and job opportunities. The faculty suggests you to the companies.

Infrastructure: Infrastructures of the college is very good. The college provides pretty decent amenities to the students both on-campus and for the students in the hostel.

Faculty: All the faculty members are well-educated, having Ph.D. degrees. Though the teaching style of many faculty members is up to the level. there are many good faculty members with a good teaching style

Hostel: Hostel infrastructure is also good and the hostel is near to college. The hostel in this college is newly constructed and the hostel facility will be good.

Placement

4.5

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

4.5
Show Morereport Report
S
Jharkhand Rai University,
By Shubham Kumar Gupta
Mar 30, 2024 4:59:54
3.5

Overall: The college is very good for studying and placement of college is also good .so overall infrastrucure of college is very good and student of college is also good

Infrastructure: They provides all basic facilities to cater the needs of the students as well as the faculty members just like every top College/Institute. Some facilities that College offers are Library, Hostel facilities, Laboratory, Transportation, Canteen, etc

Faculty: We can easily access the teachers and other faculty of our college.the teachers are cooperative, so they are added in the class whatsapp groups to help students. They also attend calls and help the students when needed.

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

3.5
Show Morereport Report
M
About Jharkhand Rai University
By MD MASUD RANA
Mar 29, 2024 3:49:26
0.5

Overall: University provides a good learning experience, practical knowledge, and opportunities for internships and placements. I am so thankful to be part of the college .

Placement: The university's placement cell works tirelessly to connect students with leading companies across various industries, ensuring a high rate of successful placements.

Infrastructure: The college offers classrooms that are technologically advanced fashion design studios.There are various facilities also accessible to the students such as digital classrooms, design studios and more.

Faculty: The faculty members at Sai Nath University are highly qualified and experienced in their respective fields. Classes are regular and they make sure everyone is present on regular basis

Hostel: Hostel is good they give very good food and new recipe are covered, new chiefs also make good food for us and tasty but sometimes they use oil the most

Placement

0.5

Infrastructure

0.5

Faculty

0.5

Hostel

0.5
Show Morereport Report
R
About Jharkhand Rai University
By Ranjeet Kumar Mahto
Mar 26, 2024 10:52:09
4.5

Overall: Campus Life is amazing Jharkhand Rai University gives you great exposure in every aspects like in sports in music in dance and in technical field too like coding, robotics, ai, iot, ml and much more

Placement: Our college is very good. Almost 70% of students get placed every year. It is a well-known college. Top recruiting companies like TCS, PNB MetLife, Mahindra, ICICI Bank, Horizon Honda, IndiGo, Kotak Mahindra bank, etc.

Faculty: The teachers are well qualified, helpful and understanding. Level of semester exams depend from individual to individual. If you are studying properly then it would be easy for you to pass the exams.

Placement

0.5

Faculty

4
Show Morereport Report
A
College overall experience
By Ayush Raj
Mar 23, 2024 2:49:59
5

Overall: My overall experience in this college is really amazing I got I lot of things here true friends supportive faculties and a lot of knowledge related to my course

Placement: A good college Placement is the thing which everyone wants from their college and I can confidently say that this college will gona give me that opportunity for sure because the top most companies come here to take students and also college provides us full knowledge about interview and faculties always be ready for any kind of help

Infrastructure: Infrastructure of this college is really good I really like it because when I'm in my school everyone is sharing about their college life college infrastructure and that time I'm imagining which type of infrastructure this college infrastructure is same

Faculty: Faculties of this college are the best as per my knowledge or experience because they are very supportive and coordinative and nature of them really good our bounding with faculties is really great

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5
Show Morereport Report
T
About Jharkhand Rai University
By Tannu Kumari
Mar 21, 2024 6:19:11
4

Overall: this is very nice university it has great infrastructure with all necessary facilities big neat and clean classroom seminar rooms, labs, library with all kind of books

Placement: The Companies visited to our compus are Tata, Wipro, Infotech, Amazon, paytm, jio, Escorts, BigBazzar etc. Placements are good for my batch and our senior batch. Around 80% of the students from our senior batch and 85% of the students from my batch got placed in various companies.

Infrastructure: Infrastrucrture of the college was so good. There is a Wi-Fi facility which good speed, and there are well-maintained classrooms. There are also digital classrooms Chair and desk for each student light and fan's We don't have any sports events

Hostel: Everyone has its own locker with attached bathroom Its has a common hall and a common balcony The meal was not that good the keep serving rice every time.

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
H
Its was good experience
By Harsh Kumar
Mar 20, 2024 6:02:30
5

Overall: this institute is one of the best institute for bachelors of education department in our city as this provides experience which is very good teachers who are well qualified and helpful in nature

Placement: no doubt this institute gives you proper knowledge well qualification and a good degree but this institute will lack in giving you placement as placement provided here are very less as compared to through number of students

Infrastructure: overall infrastructure of this institute is quite simple and nice playing area is there cultural activities area are there and also library with huge capacity is there

Faculty: faculties are one of the important part of a institute and I can say that this institute has one of the best faculties because they not only supports you but also motivate you each and every step of students life

Hostel: facility is which I provided in our hostel are really good like cleanliness is maintained fully here and hygiene is maintained fully here would qualities served here are average

Placement

3

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

5

Hostel

4.5
Show Morereport Report
K
Jharkhand Rai University, Ranchi
By Karuna Kumari
Mar 17, 2024 11:43:10
4

Overall: JRU is a hub of transformative education which strongly believes in the holistic development of students. The University endeavors to create the best possible learning environment for students through dynamic research, rigorous training and efficient mentorship and are committed to the cause of making higher education accessible to all irrespective of caste, color or creed.

Placement: Our aim is to mentor students to choose right career by giving them proper knowledge, skill and aptitude to cater the manpower requirements of the Industry. college recuirter are like WABCO, TATA STEEL, Infosys, BYJU's etc.

Faculty: Experts and professors from relevant industries guide students towards successful completion of courses and help them in achieving their career objectives. Every student is provided with a career mentor on campus

Hostel: We offer separate hostel facilities for both boys and girls & at present we can accommodate about 500 boys and 300 girls. Students can avail facilities both in the form of dormitories and separate rooms. The Hostel Rooms and Dormitories are equipped with 24-Hours Power Back up and Security.

Placement

4

Faculty

4

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report

Related Questions

A

Aditya, Student / Alumni

-Answered on June-04-2024

Dear student, Jharkhand Rai University Ranchi does not offer any courses in diet and nutrition. You can however apply to the various specialisations offered in B.Tech, BBA, LLB, BCA, BPT, B.Sc, B.Pharma, BA+LLB, MCA, MBA, M.Sc, LLM, Diploma and D.Pharma offered every year at Jharkhand Rai University Ranchi.

Similar Colleges