Master School of Management (MSM), Meerut Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Meerut (Uttar Pradesh) Approved by : AICTE, Ministry of HRD
9 Reviews
Download Brochure
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2021.

MSM Overall Rating

4.5

(Based on 9 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
4.4
Placement
4.3
Infrastructure
4.4
Faculty
3.9
Hostel
All Reviews
User Photo

MSM Reviews

4.0

A good college to pursue PGDM and get placed in a good company with a decent package.

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5Crowd and Campus Life 4.5
V
}

Vaibhav Singh | 2020-06-24

Overall: I am very glad that I took admission in this college. The infrastructure of our college was nice well facilitated with wifi, spacious classrooms, a big library, gym, etc. The professors were amazing. The campus life was great too.

Placements: Placements in Master School Of Management are pretty good. They will assure you 100% placements with a average salary package is 4 to 4.45 lakhs and highest is 7 lakhs.

Infrastructure: The college provides good facilities like Wi-Fi, labs, classrooms, medical facilities, sports, games, etc. The quality of the food served is good. Hostel rooms are good and spacious with ventilation. There are no issues regarding the infrastructure of the college. College life is good.

Faculty: Teachers in our college are good, helpful, and qualified. They are knowledgeable. The quality of teaching is good. Practical teaching methods are used like projectors, stimulus methods, etc. Industrial visits are conducted to provide industrial exposure.

Hostel: The campus is green and clean and very spacious. All the facilities are there. There is in-campus hostel for boys and girls, as well as good and hygienic food is provided.

5.0

Very good infrastructure and facilities with satisfied faculty members.

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.0Crowd and Campus Life 4.0
C
}

Chandraj Saxena | 2020-06-16

Overall: In my course I get all facilities like Industry visits, certification course, different type of competition etc. I don't think so is there anything which would be better/improve about my course. Everything is too perfect here. In our college every events, fest, activities are organized. The crowd is very good in number, The surrounding is beautiful. They provide different types of scholarship also.

Placements: When it comes to Placement its one of the best college in UP which gives you best ROI. Companies like HDFC Bank, Northern Trust, ITC, Tommy Hilfiger, etc. visit the campus for placements. The college is the best from the placement point of view. I am very satisfied with the placement opportunities provided at MSM.

Infrastructure: In terms of Infrastructure, the environment is very positive here which you will not get in other colleges. This college gives you the best environment with the best teachers of Management. Hostel is also very good.

Faculty: Faculty is very good in this college, they will always support you to grow and they will help you in everything, overall they are very friendly. If you need extra classes they will also support you with that without any issue and college bring very experienced professors.

Hostel: Hostel facilities are pretty good. And similar to other expenses, it is also pretty feasible. Hostel rooms are spacious. We made lots of drool-worthy memories in the hostel and made a lot of good friends.

4.5

It is good in academics and placements.

Placements 5.0Infrastructure 4.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5Crowd and Campus Life 4.0
R
}

Riya Gautam | 2020-06-11

Overall: I choose this college because I wanted to make a career in the management field and the best thing about the college was the extra activities and curriculum of the course. it is up to mark. The events and festival at college was too good and with helpful and amazing campus.

Placements: Almost 100% of the students from our course got placed. The highest salary package offered in our course is 12 LPA, and the average salary package offered is 6.5 LPA. Top recruiting companies like Jabong, Jenpact, Philips, ICICI Bank, HDFC Bank, Google and visit our campus for placements. Top roles, like a business developer, manager and sales associate, are offered to the students. Almost 100% of the students got an internship in companies like Hyundai, ICICI Bank, and Infosys.

Infrastructure: The college provides very good facilities like Wi-Fi, classrooms and library. The canteen facility is good. All type of books is available in the library. The ambience is very good. Hostels rooms are good. The air flow is fresh.

Faculty: Teachers in our college are very helpful. They are qualified and knowledgeable. They have a good experience. They have detail knowledge. The course curriculum is very relevant, and it makes the students industry-ready. It helps in polishing the skills and talents which are required.

Hostel: I was in the hostel as the premise was covered with varieties of facilities like proper bedrooms, spacious aura as well as 24 hrs water supply. And the cafeteria for the food facilities. Apart from this, I was able to commute easily from the hostel to campus.

4.5

My 2 years experience at MSM

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.0Crowd and Campus Life 4.0
S
}

Swarnima Singh | 2020-06-01

Overall: The college has a good education system which ultimately helped us to inculcate professionalism along with the right attitude. The college gave me some of the best memories and was considered as one of the best management program. In addition to that, the course was also good and contains good knowledge about the program.

Placements: The internship and placement are amazing here, and companies associated are HDFC bank, exide industries, Amul, PwC came for the hiring procedure and also students were recruited on the basis of a good annual package. Students stand a chance to secure a package as high as 12 LPA, while average packages offered to the students are around 6 - 7 LPA.

Infrastructure: Quality of infrastructure is top class with hostel rooms having AC, Campus is quite big and comfortable. Campus as such is quite safe. The infrastructure is very good and the student can comfortably study. Our college have huge library and also college have AC class rooms.

Faculty: All of our professors were amazing and they gave us quality education and even shared their personal experience. Their teaching-learning methods include presentations which helped us to build confidence, and conducting workshops to make us learn more.

Hostel: Good hostel in MSM. AC is provided. At MSM hostel you may get single, double or triple sharing. It is your choice. The mess in college is very good. The quality of furniture is also very good which lends it a feel of living in an apartment. the hostels are clean and good enough for living.

4.0

My overall college experience is quite enjoyable

Placements 4.0Infrastructure 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5Crowd and Campus Life 3.5
R
}

Riya Yadav | 2020-05-30

Overall: The college management was very good and support all the students. Many events like Simulation games, MPL which will help you gain more knowledge. College provide 100% placements.

Placements: Placements are good. Companies come like Jio, Exide Industries, Ameriprise Financial etc. They will also guide you on how to give interviews you have separate classes of personality development and how to write research paper.

Infrastructure: Lush green campus, In library you u get all the latest books and magazines. Classrooms have centrally conditioned AC. Projectors are used in class room. Sports ground are there.

Faculty: The professors and instructors are very helpful, qualified and knowledgeable. The quality of teaching is unmatched and the pedagogy used to deliver the knowledge is highly engaging. industry exposure, many trips to various organisations are organised. The course curriculum is updated and industry specific.

Hostel: Master School Of Management is a good management college as compared to other management colleges, Hostel facility is also good, very clean rooms and AC rooms are available.

4.5

Beautiful campus with expert faculty.

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 4.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5Crowd and Campus Life 4.0
N
}

Neeraj Kholiya | 2020-05-28

Overall: The best thing in our college, as well as the course, is campus life and faculty members. Their involvement and dedication in the academic part is unmatchable. PGPM course from MSM changed my life for good. The institute is pretty much dedicated to preparing the leaders for the future. One of the best things about the institute was that they were constantly emphasizing on imposing cultural diversity and academic diversity to infuse a varying perspective in the classroom for enhanced learning.

Placements: Generally 100% of the students gets placed, before the end of the course. It depends how specific the students are with their role preferences. The average package offered is 6- 6.5 LPA. The highest package offered was around 12 Lacs, Some of the top roles offered are Business consultants, Business Analysts, Sales Officer, Project Management trainee, etc.

Infrastructure: The campus has Wi-Fi connectivity. The computer labs are well maintained and the library facilities are good. The classrooms are AC ones. The hostel rooms are spacious, corridors are kept clean.

Faculty: The Professors here are very enthusiastic and always ready to help us at all times. They offer immense support and encourage us to perform better. They ensure that we stay updated with the current affairs and business news too. They emphasize on the learning outcomes and provide continuous guidance and motivation.

Hostel: The hostel are of world class facilities. Rooms are fully air conditioned, required furniture, 24×7 water facilities and safety. Interaction with seniors gives you great learning experience. Warden of the hostel are the faculties of our colleges that constantly motivate to keep focus on academics.

4.0

Overall good college for PGDM

Placements 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5
R
}

Radhika Jaiswal | 2020-05-14

Overall: The students are sent to inter-college competition National wide. The college conduct many Personality Development program like MPL, Simulation games. college provide very good placement to the students, reputed companies like Microsoft, Amul, Asian Paint, Cipla, ITC, Mankind many other companies regularly visit campus. These big brands provided Placements and Internships to many students. The USP of college is the great learning and the job placement in the big brands. The current average package is 5 LPA & currently highest package has gone to 12 LPA for the student.

Placements: In our college, about 100% of the students were placed with a good amount of salary packages. The average salary package offered was about 6 to 7 LPA, and the highest salary package offered was about 12 LPA. Companies like Britannia, Anand Rathi, 1mg etc. are the top recruiters. The marketing manager is the top role offered. Internships are provided to all the students in reputed companies.

Faculty: Faculty members of MSM are very good. Almost all faculty members are having Ph.D. degrees, so they were enough qualified and knowledgeable. Teaching Quality of them was great, they taught us really well and made us industry-ready. Course Curriculum is best which is specially designed for Infrastructure Management.

4.5

Good for overall personality development.

Placements 4.0
S
}

Sriyansh Gupta | 2020-05-09

Overall: The college is good for the overall development of a student, And one thing I have to mention here is in this institution they are trying to train us as a top corporate leader, not as a student.

Placements: The placement cell of the college worked on shaping the career of the students. We were given the opportunity to work for reputed organizations. All because of the campus placement recruitment where organization like Dabur, ITC, Havells, Vodafone were invited by the college for the hiring process.

4.5

100% PLACEMENT IN THE YEAR 2018.

S
}

Swapnil Gupta | 2019-10-10

Overall: • PLACEMENT: • MSM had shown 100% placement track record for last 23 year. • Some of the top recruiting companies which hire students are Google, Microsoft , Hindustan Unilever limited , Airtel , Anand Rathi , Vodafone, HDFC BANK, and other top companies who are industry leaders) • And there are also pre placement offer for the students working at summer intern. • INFRASTRUCTURE: • One of the best college infrastructure backed by all necessary facilities. ( fully Air conditioned lecture hall with all smart class facilities, computer lab and there is also 24*7 wifi facility in the academic block) • There is also a mess and canteen facility in college serving quality food. • The campus has been divided into two parts academic area and hostel area. • Whole campus is surrounded by lot of greenery which gives healthy & fresh environment for studies. • The college has in-campus hostel facility which gives a sense of security and feeling of hominess. It has 24*7 wifi facility, with single, double and triple sharing room option and Ac option. • FACULTY AND COURSE AND CURRICULUM: • FACULTY • One of the best and experienced faculties in the industry, having co-operative, supportive and friendly nature. • COURSE AND CURRICULUM • The course offered by the college are:- (a) BBA (Under Graduation ) (b) PGDM (Post Graduation, specialization in Marketing, Finance, Human Resource, and newly added field in specialization course i.e. Data Analytics. • Curriculum are set and updated according to the present need of the market. • EXTRA CURRICULUM ACTIVITY: • The events like MASTER PREMIER LEAGUE which gives students a chance to implement theoretical knowledge practically. • Domestic and International industrial visit are also organized by the college which benefits the student to experience real market scenario. • Sports events are also organized on regular basis. • Simulation games, PI and GD are also organized on regular basis.

Related Questions

Is there placement even for bba in msm or only internships

-Ankit Kumar GuptaUpdated on June 03, 2020 01:10 PM
  • 1 Answer
Simran Saini, CollegeDekho Expert

Hi,

Yes , MSM offers relevant placement opportunities to its students.

MSM Placement Details

READ MORE...

Improve my skill : How to improve my skills

-AdminUpdated on January 03, 2018 11:00 AM
  • 3 Answers
Admin, Student / Alumni

Md Agtab Khan

READ MORE...

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Related News

Explore Nearby Colleges Management Colleges in Meerut

View All Management Colleges in Meerut

Management Colleges in Uttar Pradesh Management Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

View All Management Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Management Colleges in India

View All Management Colleges in India

Contact Details of Master School of Management, Meerut

  • Contact No:
    +91-9690333888 , +91-9758887711
  • Email ID:
    info@msmindia.org
  • Website:
    www.msmindia.org
  • Address:
    DS - 1, Pocket - D, Lohia Nagar, Hapur Road Meerut Uttar Pradesh-250005 India