SAGE University, Indore Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Indore (Madhya Pradesh) Approved by : UGC, AICTE, BCI, PCI, COA
14 Reviews
Download Brochure
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

SAGE University Overall Rating

3.3

(Based on 14 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
2.8
Placement
3.9
Infrastructure
4.3
Faculty
4.4
Hostel
All Reviews
User Photo

SAGE University Reviews

5.0

Excellent college And atmosphere

Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
S
}

Supriya | 2020-07-10

Overall: College infrastructure beautiful and hostel atmosphere is good and library,playground and specially our auditorium fabulous.also there nature look like hill station.

Hostel: Hostel location is very important because we are fill look like our home so everything provide according to our Requrment.sun light proper.everything according to vastu

4.5

Sage university of indore

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5Crowd and Campus Life 4.5
A
}

Ankit singh | 2020-07-09

Overall: Sage university is a awesome clg in location facility, teaching, sports canteen ground infrastructure and all faculty are very good and i suggest u join it

Placements: In all over the indore one of the best placement Give a sage university Highest package is 10lac in non tec And average package is 4.5lac to 5lac

Infrastructure: Awesome infrastructure is all our madhya pradesh one of the best clg i never see in my life location is awesome all area in like a platue so spactacular location

Faculty: All faculty member in sage university are well educated and every time can support and are very help full...... I really enjoy with all faculty

Hostel: In sage university hostel are also present and location of hostel is outstanding.... In hostel mess is also present and food is also very good and facilities also.

5.0

Sage University ,Indore

Placements 3.5Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0
J
}

Jyoti Kiran bara | 2020-06-26

Overall: All my experiences so far have been fantastic. I have made a small group of friends and my class is small & we enjoy. We have an experienced faculty member and are ready to solve all your doubts. My relationships with my faculty members are amazing and they always inspire & encourage us. They always teach courses easily. I learn a lot of things and skills that will benefit me in my future career. Even this epidemic, all the faculty members are in a regular contact and to make sure that we are all good and they have organised a lots of fun activities and summer training program, even this time they are all working for us and also giving an opportunity to enhance our skills. My department is amazing & they are always organizing lots of fun and spiritual, sports activities. The infrastructure is well building & clean environment and they have a central library ,well maintained canteen ,huge playground and very peaceful environment. So overall my experience was very excellent. I am very happy to be a part of this university

Placements: The placement cell always held different types of recruitment program ... placement is quite good and there are different fields of company come in our university .

Infrastructure: Infrastructure is well maintained and clean environment. They have a large central library with almost all the books available and also provide internet facilities, well equipped computer labs .All the department have their own labs and well maintained and clean canteen and huge playground and also have sports room .The classroom is large with projectors and very peaceful environment

Faculty: I am in first year and prsuing msc biotechnology.My experience with my faculty members are amazing .All the faculty members are highly experienced and knowledgeable. They are all kind in nature and very supportive. The teaching quality is excellent ..and always encourage and motivate us.....

4.5

Best private university in central India

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
H
}

Hemant kurmi | 2020-06-26

Overall: SAGE university is really a novel education hub in madhaya Pradesh which providing quality education and best placement in reputed companies. Over all excellent University of central India

Placements: Provided best placement in reputed company like Apple HCL Amazon Syska Flipkart Reliance Infosis ITC HP IBM Google Tech Mahindra Wipro TATA STEEL Etc.

Infrastructure: SAGE university Indore situated on beautiful hill with grand level of Cunstruction. Auditorium 1200 seats Play ground Coffee cafe Canteen 3 Hostel Faculty block 2 mess And much more

Faculty: Well qualified faculty are here in all stream wich provide quality of education. Professors Associate professors Assistant professors And lab staffs

Hostel: Good hospitility and hostel over 1000 of students hostel capability with ac rooms : 3 hostals are situated in campus 2boys 1girl With all facilities.

5.0

Infrastructure, academic, placement

Placements 0.5Infrastructure 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 3.5Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
A
}

Ayushi dixit | 2020-06-22

Overall: Excellent College Infrastructure Our College have all the necessary infrastructure, facilities and equipment. There are many facilities in our classrooms like projectors, smart room,and various other facilities. other libraries speort centres and hostels have wifi..and various other facilities. We are living in very clean and hygienic place. Academics Academic are comparable with almost any top colleges in India as they are updated to keep match with current changing scenerio. Both industrial and technical aspects are taken in account that leads to overall development of the students. Placements One of the highest placed ratio in both national and international companies makes it

Placements: One of the highest placed ratio in both national and international companies makes it one of the best College in India. Highest package with more than 25 lakh and lowest around 5 lakh is worthy of every dream of student

Infrastructure: College Infrastructure Academic block is newly constructed same as with library and computer labs. Most off the building are newly constructed and it is best part. It's lecture hall is just amazing and best one. High speed WiFi connectivity, wide variety of books, makes it in too iiit.Good infrastructure. The atmosphere around is very good . But no smart class or e-class . The campus life is average. Living space is clean and tidy and good food hygiene. All facilities available. Good classrooms

Faculty: All the faculties here are very well qualified and does know way of teaching very well the faculty is very supportive by nature one can discuss their problem without hesitation with the faculties the communication gap is almost negligible not only the aca

Hostel: Natural scenery add to its beauty and thus making many memories more memorable for students.the hostel consit of 100 room and students share room their is huge mess for food canteen library and other facility

0.5

Ms. Pallavi Pahadiya

Infrastructure 0.5
p
}

pallavi pahadiya | 2020-06-22

Overall: Best Institute to provide the academic, placement and overall grooming. It has hostel facility, library is having books facility internet, good play ground. At a very well location give calm and soothing environment.

Infrastructure: Best Institute to provide the academic, placement and overall grooming. It has hostel facility, library is having books facility internet, good play ground. At a very well location give calm and soothing environment. Course is well created to focus on technical knowledge along with focus of mentoring environment to allow the development of students in 360 degree Lab are good and faculty focus on practical more so that students can learn the hardware very well

4.5

Best educational hub in India

Placements 4.5Infrastructure 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
M
}

Mr. Shirish Patidar | 2020-06-20

Overall: Good quality education provide by institute of Agricultural Sciences, SAGE University, Indore they are develop students in practical for technical skills development

Placements: Best placement officer by university and university call best companies from India and abroad for placements of students with higher selery job packages.

Infrastructure: Good looking and beautiful campus of the SAGE University , all facilities are available for study of students. Students can enjoy their students life here.

Faculty: All facilities in Institute of Agriculture Sciences are specialized in their subjects and they help to students time to time for slove problem in study.

Hostel: Good infrastructure of hostels in the sage University, good and higenic food provided by mass and WiFi facility also available for students with playing facilities

4.5

Nice place to learn and excel

Placements 4.0Infrastructure 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5Crowd and Campus Life 4.0
A
}

Abhay | 2020-06-15

Overall: Excellent education and very well educated cooperative teachers. Nice education and nice teachers well equipped. Nice place to learn and excel. Very good faculty member very cooperative teachers Always ready to help

Placements: NiceNice education and nice teachers well equipped. Nice place to learn and excel. Very good faculty member very cooperative teachers Always ready to help

Infrastructure: Well equipped classes and labs. Nice education and nice teachers well equipped. Nice place to learn and excel. Very good faculty member very cooperative teachers Always ready to help

Faculty: Very helpful and cooperative. Nice education and nice teachers well equipped. Nice place to learn and excel. Very good faculty member very cooperative teachers Always ready to help

Hostel: Hilltop view. Nice education and nice teachers well equipped. Nice place to learn and excel. Very good faculty member very cooperative teachers Always ready to help

5.0

best university indore indore

Placements 3.0Infrastructure 4.0Crowd and Campus Life 4.0
r
}

rupesh patidar | 2020-06-15

Overall: How does your college make efforts to increase your employability (careers department, work placements, transferable skills)? There are staff which can support you in finding placements or work, they will even help write a CV. There is a careers department situated in the College Campus and you can make an appointment and they are always there for assistance!

Placements: What do you like most and least about the way your course(s) are taught? Things I like the most: Small classrooms so you get more time with the tutors during lessons to have your questions answered - you are given workshops just before an assignment is due -any content taught in class is uploaded to moodle so you can access it anytime -doing the course over 3 days has meant there is enough time to study before going home to make tea and breaks are provided inbetween lessons -practical activities are delivered to help you learn new skills -you are never made to do something you're extremely uncomfortable with, e.g shouting out in class, working in groups for a class activity (obviously for set assignments which require presentations etc you would have to dicuss that with the tutor) -study skills lessons are tailored to help you with anything you or the class is struggling with -you are taught how to do assignments like referencing etc before your first lot of assignments are due in Least things I like: -we need more time in research lessons -having work due in first thing after Christmas break but if it not feasible to be handed in on that date after Christmas, the tutors tend to reschedule it so everyone is given a fair opportunity

Infrastructure: My overall experience has been fantastic so far! I've made a great group of friends because my class is so small, and we have a laugh with the tutors. I have excelled my expectations with grades and achieved A's and B+'s in my first year thanks to my tutors help and the content they deliver. The lessons are completely related to the job you want to do, and the course has made Me rethink what career I want to do because it takes you down so many higher paying jobs! I've learnt laws and legislations and skills that will benefit me in my future career and its only been first year!

Hostel: The canteen is brilliant for if you want to bring your own lunch or buy your lunch and sit with friends! Each facility is easy to find and each have friendly staff to assist you. The toilets are always clean and stocked up and everywhere is always clean and tidy! 4th floor have amazing facilities if you take up a course around creativity.

2.5

why sage university indore is good

Placements 2.0Infrastructure 2.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 2.5Crowd and Campus Life 3.0
v
}

vishal achwal | 2020-05-23

Overall: managment of sage is very helpfull and they understand student problem very well and also recognise the performance of students and motivate them through scholarship scheme

Placements: sage university provide sevral oppertunity for jobs in national and mnc componies also they provide training with leaders of the fields to prepare for placments drives

Infrastructure: labs clas room and all other esential facilities are there in sage university. all the necessary equipments are available in labs for practical knowledge

Faculty: faculties give personal attention on each student with tutor gardian scheme and also solve problems not only related to teaching but personal also. they

Hostel: more then 300 students are there in sage university presently and facility of mess comunoty hall is avalialble for the students . girls hostel is also available.

Related Questions

I want to pursue a Master degree in interactive design from the SAGE University, Indore.

-sparsh vermaUpdated on September 12, 2020 12:27 PM
  • 4 Answers
Samiksha Rautela, Student / Alumni

Dear Student,

SAGE University, Indore does not offer a Master’s level degree in Interactive Design. However, you can consider World University of Design (WUD), Sonepat, UPES, Dehradun, JK Lakshmipat University - (JKLU), Jaipur and Ajeenkya DY Patil University, Pune for admission to the course.

Every college has a different set of eligibility criteria. Candidates should have completed Graduation in order to pursue the course. Few colleges shortlist students based on merit while others consider CEED/ NID/ NIFT Entrance Exam or PG-DAT (Design Aptitude Test) to grant admission.

To get admission in any of the mentioned colleges, dial 1800-572-9877 (toll-free) or ...

READ MORE...

I want to do M.Com at Sage University so is there any entrance required for M.Com admission?

-deepali sharmaUpdated on August 07, 2020 02:46 PM
  • 1 Answer
Rahul Raj, Student / Alumni

Dear Student,

In order to get admission in M.Com at Sage University, you need to appear for the entrance test conducted by the university. Based on the entrance score you will be shortlisted for admission

If you need any assistance relating to admission, please call on our toll-free number 1800-572-9877 to get FREE advice.

Thank you

READ MORE...

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Related News

Explore Nearby Colleges Engineering Colleges in Indore

View All Engineering Colleges in Indore

Engineering Colleges in Madhya Pradesh Engineering Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

View All Engineering Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in India

View All Engineering Colleges in India

Contact Details of SAGE University, Indore

  • Contact No:
    +91-9522578382
  • Email ID:
    admission@sageuniversity.in
  • Website:
    www.sageuniversity.in
  • Address:
    Kailod Kartal, Indore-Dewas By-Pass Road, Indore -452020