Sunder Deep Group of Institutions (SDGI), Ghaziabad Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh) Approved by : AICTE, BCI, PCI, NCTE, BTE, COA
45 Reviews
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

SDGI Overall Rating

4.1

(Based on 45 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
4.0
Placement
4.2
Faculty
All Reviews
User Photo

SDGI Reviews

5.0

Best college in Delhi Ncr.

Placements 5.0
A
}

Aman Kumar mishra | 2020-04-25

Overall: Sunder deep group of institutions has greeny environment with sophisticated classrooms nd the all faculty members are well qualified nd the very helpful.

Placements: No still I am pursuing Bcom from this college but the placement for this college is quite impressive.Good companies recruit hard working and determinant students for their placement.some of the company that come in our college are Infosys,wipro,etc.

3.5

Best Educational Institute of Delhi NCR

Placements 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 3.5
H
}

Hardik | 2020-04-25

Overall: Sunder Deep Group of institutions is the best institute for students to pursue for studies to build a better future. It has a very favorable study environment for students which motivates them to learn more. Facilities like canteen, hostels, libraries, playgrounds, transport buses, parking lot, etc, are available.Faculties of the campus are well qualified and have real industry experience.College also conducts famous bollywood personalities' visits every year, on the occasion of the annual fest .

Placements: Companies like TCS, WIPRO, INFOSYS, TECH MAHINDRA, FLIPKART, AMAZON, etc, visited for placements.About 95% students gets placed with the package of above 3,00,000/- per annum.

Faculty: Faculties of the campus are well qualified and have real industry experience. Faculties communicate in a very frankly manner with the students so that students do not hesitate while communicating.

5.0

Best college in Delhi NCR

Placements 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0
V
}

Vishal Jaiswal | 2020-04-24

Overall: Sunder Deep is one of the best college in Delhi NCR . Sunder Deep provide everything that a student want in his academic year . It's is the best college.

Placements: NO STILL I AM PURSUING B.COM FROM THIS COLLEGE . I HAVE NOT GET ANY PLACEMENT YES BUT THE PLACEMENTS FOR THIS COLLEGE IS NICE .. STUDENTS GET GOOD COMPANIES EASILY ..BY PLACEMENT PROCEDURE AND THEY ARE HAPPY WITH THE COMPANIES IN WHICH THEY ARE PLACED

Faculty: We have the well educated and qualified with all the great experiences holding professors in our faculties. They all are really good and helpful towards the students. Curriculum is all updated with all the practical and theoretical knowledge we will need in future.

3.5

Good college with well trained teachers and well developed buildings

Placements 3.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5
R
}

Rituraj Singh | 2020-04-24

Overall: The college is very good in the study it provides to the students studying there. The college has a very positive environment in which a student can enjoy learning.

Placements: I can't say anything about the placements opportunities given by the college. But I must say that any student who studies here will always be nurtured for future.

Faculty: According to me the faculty of the college are simply impressive and awesome. They are very supportive and well trained in their fields they are teaching to the students.

4.0

College experience of sunderdeep college of hotel management

Placements 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.0
S
}

Shubham | 2020-04-23

Overall: The faculty members are well qualified . The teachimg quality is very good . Curriculum is updated accordingly as per recent developments.. great college I ever seen....

Placements: The overall college placement is excellent but placement in my course is good . The percentage of students placed is between 85-90 . The placement process is easy and convenient as placement cell provides every possible help . The college is very supportive in this Field

Faculty: Academics is good and upto the mark..The faculty members are well qualified . The teachimg quality is very good . Curriculum is updated accordingly as per recent developments. and it helps us to acquire skills essential in the industry....

4.5

This about what events, festivals programes, inter college competitions organized by college

Placements 4.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 0.5
U
}

Usama yusuf | 2020-04-23

Overall: In our college, many events were held which so amazing like Ensamble (inter college culinary competition) world tourism day celebration and educational trips of Manali and our college also send team for competitions in other colleges like amity lucknow and banarsi das chandi wala govind puri delhi.

Placements: I have a batch of 21 students , all placed for industrial training in 5 star hotels in reputed companies . We are thankful that are training and placement faculty gives so much effort more than us . Companies in which we have completed our industrial training are Oberois , ITC, IHG , Trident, Accor , Marriott and also for international industrial training in Mauritius.

Faculty: Faculty members have good theotrical as well as practical knowledge from which they gave their knowledge to us , all faculty members provide us handouts ,presentations for understanding the process and theories.

5.0

Management in the college.

Placements 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0
C
}

Chanchal Sagar | 2020-04-23

Overall: Sunderdeep group of Institute have the best management they provide full support to the student and gave them the best knowledge to build there skills. The college provide all the training facility to the student and give all the knowledge which is helpful the student.

Placements: Placement facility is best and this is the most important facility to every student for their careers and that is why i opt this college. Many companies came to the college for the placement of student according to their knowledge and skills.

Faculty: All faculty and staff is very supportive... Working guide line and norms were very cool. I will appreciate the management they provide full support to the student and gave them the best knowledge to build there skills

5.0

Best college in Delhi NCR

Placements 0.5Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0
H
}

Harsh Gupta | 2020-04-23

Overall: Infrastructure of college is very good. College have different building for different branches and have a central library . Faculty members are well qualified and supportive.

Placements: NO STILL I AM PURSUING B.COM FROM THIS COLLEGE . I HAVE NOT GET ANY PLACEMENT YES BUT THE PLACEMENTS FOR THIS COLLEGE IS NICE .. STUDENTS GET GOOD COMPANIES EASILY ..BY PLACEMENT PROCEDURE AND THEY ARE HAPPY WITH THE COMPANIES IN WHICH THEY ARE PLACED.

Faculty: The faculty will be coperate with each student and conduct different types of activities for student and also conduct industrial visit for students. Faculty of college will helpful or treated students positively. The HOD of each department coperate with students.And they provide class test and also a assignment for revision.

3.5

A PLACE DREAMS COMES TRUE

Placements 4.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0
K
}

KAVITA SAXENA | 2020-04-18

Overall: A huge campus with lush green lawns ,temple within campus, girls hostel with all facilities, well equipped labs, seminar hall with audio visual facility, wi-fi campus, e-learning class rooms.

Placements: SDGI have well developed CRC cell, which provides interface to get placement in reputed IT companies. This cell also help us to know the environment of industry by industrial visits, workshops, guest lecture etc..

Faculty: Teachers are well qualified , experience, dedicated faculty members . they provide all time support , also helps in research work. They are mentors rather than only teachers. Play important role to develop over all personality of the student.

5.0

Very good management.

Placements 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0
A
}

Ankita Srivastava | 2020-04-18

Overall: Sunderdeep group of institute has a easy and good way of management. Their is very easy way of Sumiting fees in the college. Student are provide scholarship according to their skills.

Placements: Sunderdeep group of institute gave the student the placement opportunity. Many companies came to the college for the placement of student according to their knowledge and skill like wipro.

Faculty: Sunderdeep group of institute has a very good faculty. All the faculty members are very supportive they help each student and guide them on the right path.

Related Questions

What are the different courses and their fees structure at Sundar Deep Group of Institutions?

-SadabUpdated on July 27, 2020 12:04 PM
  • 1 Answer
Diksha Sharma, Student / Alumni

Dear Student,

The different courses offered by Sunder Deep Group of Institutions and their fee structure are listed below:

Course NameFees (INR)
B.Tech1,00,000
B.Pharm1,15,000
B.Sc1,05,000
LLB40,000
BBA59,500
BCA59,500
B.Com40,000
B.Ed51,200
BHMCT90,000
BA+LLB45,000
B.Arch1,03,000
M.Tech95,000
M.Pharm1,06,000
MCA95,000
MBA1,00,000
PGDM1,95,000
Diploma41,000 to 95,000

You can also fill the Common Application ...

READ MORE...

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Explore Nearby Colleges Engineering Colleges in Ghaziabad

View All Engineering Colleges in Ghaziabad

Engineering Colleges in Uttar Pradesh Engineering Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

View All Engineering Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in India

View All Engineering Colleges in India

Contact Details of Sunder Deep Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad

  • Contact No:
    +91-78 400 90830 , 1800 833 0080
  • Email ID:
    admission@sunderdeep.ac.in
  • Website:
    www.sunderdeep.ac.in
  • Address:
    NH 24 Delhi Hapur Road,Dasna Ghaziabad