Dr Subhash Technical Campus (DRSTC), Junagadh - Campus & Infrastructure

Junagadh (Gujarat)   Estd : 2010 Approved by : AICTE Type : Private

Infrastructure

DSTC has 50+ well-equipped class rooms, 400 branded computers with the high connectivity of the internet, Campus has 60 engineering labs with modern equipment which helps to meet student’s requirement. The library is also available on campus for students and teachers, the library supports educational and research program for maximizing information.

The institution has its hostel on campus for the students to avoid the inconvenience caused to daily travelling.

2 buildings with 78 well-furnished rooms and healthy and hygienic food for 3 times a day, football and cricket field is available on campus for students.  

  • Classroom 32
  • Hostel Facility True
  • Scholarship Available True
  • Total Course 12

Facilities

Hostels

Dr Subhash Technical Campus DRSTC Junagadh, with facilities including Canteen, Mess, Lib, Medical Fac., Music, Shopping, wifi, Cupboards Availability, Curtains, Bed, Mattress, Electrical Appliances, Table, Chair, Laundry, Ambulance, Tv room, Badminton Court, TT Room, Carom Board, Volleyball Ground, Intercom, Recreation Room, Visitor Room, Power Backup, Hot Water, Cold Water

Students Activities & Clubs

Open Source Technology Club

Committee Designation Name Mobile Number E-Mail

Chief Patron

Prof. D. D. Patel

8511004444

principal@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Organizer

Prof. Chetan J. Shingadiya

9601578480

ceit_hod@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Samik Rathod

9427726739

mca_hod@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. R. B.Vaghasiya

9998844475

ec_hod@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Coordinator

Prof. Dhara Virani

9925849729

dharav@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Hemant Patel

9725210265

hemantp@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Gopal Davep

7383629942

gopald@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Student Member

Akash Khrishti

9428143203

aakashkhristi@gmail.com

Gajendrasinh Zala

9033407035

gajendrasinh.zala92@gmail.com

Nisarg Acharya

9722805484

100830131008@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Laboratory Assistant

Mr. Abhjit Gohel

9427380826

abhijitg@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Mr. Abhay Viroja

8511151531

abhayv@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Dr. Kalam Student Club

Committee Designation Name Mobile Number E-Mail

Chief Patron

Prof. D. D. Patel

8511004444

principal@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Convener

Prof. R.B.Vaghasiya

9998844475

ec_hod@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Member

Prof. Nawaz Kureshi

9904126625

nawazk@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Ankur Gondha

9725210262

ankurg@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Bharat Sarkhedi

9978584838

bharats@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Vishal Jogidas

9428280313

vishalj@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Jaydip Ardeshana

9925390942

jaydipa@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Sawan Laladiya

8511036836

sawanl@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Bihag Bhatt

9099939639

bihagb@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Kiran Rathod

9724744900

kiranr@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Sajani Mendapara

9157663257

sajanim@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Renis Ratanpara

9898318236

renisr@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Naimish Vadaliya

9426183712

naimishv@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Bharati Vaghasiya

9586136360

bharativ@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Rushikes Pandya

8866627241

rushikeshp@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Bhavin Parmar

9601361133

bhavinp@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Jigar Bhalodiya

9824696768

jigarb@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Prof. Vimal Tank

9978185602

vimalt@drsubhashtech.edu.in

Engineering Colleges with Impressive Placement Rates in Junagadh View All