institute-logo

Jagannath University NCR Haryana Reviews & Rating - Student, Faculty, Hostel, Placements, Campus

iconPopular
LocationBahadurgarh (Haryana)
GalleryGallery
Image
play

Jagannath University NCR Haryana Overall Rating

4.7
(Based on 39 reviews)
Infrastructure 4.8/5
Placements 4.6/5
Hostel5.0/5
Faculty 5.0/5
Write a helpful review!

It doesn't matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's honest and true.

Jagannath University NCR Haryana Reviews

A
All things are very good college and campus
By Aditya Gupta
Feb 11, 2024 5:41:18
5

Overall: Outstanding, classes weekly subject wise test, teacher motivate students, In every months cultural activity, ane sports , campus is excellent, brilliant teachers teaching the students , hostel are very good, probhite tasty foods , placements is 100% assured

Placement: 100% assured placement in various MNCs Excellent

Infrastructure: Infrastructure is very good,

Faculty: All time motivate the students , excellent teachers

Hostel: Very good food, very good room and ac

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
A
Good college with huge campus in NCR
By AMIT SEORAN
Feb 10, 2024 4:51:24
5

Overall: One of the best college with huge campus near to Delhi in Bahadurgarh which provides each and every course with a very average fees structure that too a student can pay in instalments.

Placement: There is a separate placement committee in college comprising of teacher and students. On yearly basis . But on an average it is very less but college is trying to raise it year by year.

Infrastructure: College has a newbuilding of 4 stories including canteen and library in it. Plus the college has a small ground in between and a big one in back with separated parking space.

Hostel: College provides hostel facilities for both boys and girls separately. Both the hostels have warden in it . Both the hostels have 2,3 and 4 share seat rooms as per the convenience of student.

Placement

3

Infrastructure

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
P
Mastering Marketing: Elevating Brands with an MBA
By Pooja Sharma
July 17, 2023 6:18:18
5

Overall: I am an alumnus of Jagannath University Delhi NCR, Pooja Sharma, of the 2020 batch MBA program. The college's MBA curriculum is truly remarkable. It has been carefully crafted to provide a comprehensive education that caters to students from diverse backgrounds. The combination of core courses, competency builders, practical work, case studies, industry interface, and research has equipped me with a solid foundation in all management areas. I have gained a deep understanding of the theoretical constructs while exposed to real-world management practices. One aspect that sets Jagannath University apart is the emphasis on practical learning. Through various activities and industry interactions, I have applied the concepts learned in the classroom to real-life scenarios. This hands-on approach has sharpened my analytical and problem-solving skills, making me confident in my ability to tackle challenges in the business world. Another highlight of my college experience has been the flexibility offered in the curriculum. Choosing elective courses each semester has allowed me to explore my areas of interest beyond my specialized field. It has broadened my horizons, nurtured my curiosity, and provided me with a well-rounded education. Furthermore, the college has a nurturing and supportive environment. The practical approach, flexibility in course selection, and supportive environment has truly made my college experience fulfilling and transformative.

Show Morereport Report
R
Advancing Infrastructure: M.Tech in Civil Engineering for Future-Ready Innovations
By Ruchita Rathi
July 17, 2023 6:18:05
5

Overall: I’m Ruchita Rathi. Jagannath University Delhi NCR has provided me with a fulfilling college experience throughout my M.Tech journey in Civil Engineering. As a student of Batch 2018, I am pleased to share my experience with the college. One of the notable aspects of Jagannath University is its affordable fee structure. The college understands students' financial constraints and offers scholarships based on academic performance and entrance test results. The university's course curriculum and exam structure have been instrumental in shaping my academic journey. The M.Tech program in Civil Engineering spans four years and is divided into eight semesters. Each semester introduces new subjects, allowing us to delve into different areas of civil engineering. The faculty and staff have played a crucial role in our learning process by providing comprehensive notes, learning materials, and video lectures. Their support has been invaluable in enhancing our understanding of the subjects. To further enrich our educational experience, the college regularly organizes seminars each semester. These seminars serve as platforms for us to engage with experts in the field and gain practical insights into civil engineering. It has been a rewarding experience to participate in these seminars, as they have broadened my knowledge and sparked my curiosity. I am grateful for the opportunities and support I have received throughout my journey at this esteemed institution.

Show Morereport Report
A
B.Com (Hons): Empowering Future Business Leaders with Specialized Expertise
By Akash Rawat
July 17, 2023 6:18:01
5

Overall: As a proud student of Batch 2021 pursuing B.Com (Hons.) in General at Jagannath University, I am thrilled to share my college experience. I'm Akash rawat When I joined Jagannath University Delhi NCR, I knew I had made the right choice. First and foremost, I am extremely satisfied with the fee structure and facilities provided by the university. I find it reasonable, considering the exceptional quality of education I receive. The transparency in the process is commendable, and I appreciate that no extra charges are imposed on our parents. The college truly provides the best at a nominal price, ensuring we can focus on our education without financial burdens. One of the standout aspects of my college experience is the course curriculum. It is well-structured, updated and perfectly balances theoretical knowledge and practical application. I am delighted to share that we are given ample opportunities to gain practical knowledge, which has proven immensely beneficial. This emphasis on real-world training sets Jagannath University apart and prepares us to excel in our future careers. The dedication of the faculty members deserves special mention. They are highly educated and experienced professionals who go above and beyond to provide us with the best education. Their teaching methods are engaging and ensure that we develop a strong foundation in our field of study. I consider myself fortunate to be a part of Jagannath University, a truly exceptional institution.

Show Morereport Report
R
Unleashing Innovations: B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering Empowering the Digital Frontier
By Rohit Yadav
July 17, 2023 6:17:52
5

Overall: I’m Rohit Yadav. I feel incredibly privileged to have started my journey towards fulfilling my dream of becoming an engineer by pursuing a B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering at Jagannath University Delhi NCR. This program allowed me to pursue my passion and contribute to the world of technology. The faculty members at my college played an indispensable role in shaping my academic experience, consistently displaying exceptional knowledge and unwavering support. Speaking of the faculty, I must highlight their impressive educational background, with some holding Ph.D. degrees and others having master's degrees. Their expertise and dedication to teaching have greatly enhanced our understanding of the subjects. The B.Tech curriculum at the institute followed a well-structured format, comprising eight semesters, each spanning approximately five months. And this comprehensive approach allowed us sufficient time to delve deep into the various facets of computer science and engineering. As someone who has nurtured the dream of becoming an engineer, I found great satisfaction and determination in my studies, which translating into success in my exams and coursework. My experience pursuing B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering at Jagannath University has been incredibly fulfilling. The knowledge and skills I acquired not only helped me to achieve my dream but also instilled in me a sense of confidence for my future career. I am grateful to my college for providing a nurturing and supportive environment that has nurtured my academic growth.

Show Morereport Report
M
Revolutionizing Healthcare: The Future of B Pharma's Impactful Innovations
By Manshi Sahu
July 17, 2023 6:17:48
5

Overall: I'm Manshi Sahu. I started my journey in the field of pharmaceuticals by enrolling in B.Pharma at Jagannath University Delhi NCR in 2019. Since then, my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. The curriculum has been meticulously designed to equip us with the knowledge and skills to excel in the pharmaceutical industry. One of the primary reasons I chose this course was my aspiration to become a drug inspector. The program gave me a comprehensive understanding of pharmaceutical sciences, drug development, and quality control, all vital aspects of the role. The curriculum focuses on theoretical concepts and emphasizes practical applications through laboratory sessions and industry visits. The learning environment at Jagannath University was conducive to academic growth. With a class size of around 60 students, we had the advantage of individual attention from our dedicated faculty members. The eight teachers, each specializing in different subjects, brought unique teaching methodologies. Their approach is innovative and simplifies complex topics, making them easy to grasp and retain. Overall, my journey as a B.Pharma student at Jagannath University was fulfilling. The course curriculum, experienced faculty, and effective evaluation methods gave me a solid pharmaceutical science foundation and helped me build a successful career as a drug inspector.

Show Morereport Report
A
BBA.LLB: The Perfect Blend of Business and Law
By Anshul Khanna
May 24, 2023 4:05:20
5

Overall: I am Anshul Khanna, and I graduated from Jagannath University, Bahadurgarh, Haryana in 2021 with a degree in BBA.LLB. My experience at the university has been exceptional, and I am proud to be an alumnus. The university has state-of-the-art infrastructure that is designed to support student learning. The library is well-stocked with a vast collection of books and journals, and the computer labs are equipped with the latest technology. I was also impressed by the university's commitment to promoting diversity and inclusivity. The student body is diverse, and the faculty members are from various parts of the country. This created a vibrant and dynamic learning community that encouraged the exchange of ideas and perspectives. I must also mention the various co-curricular activities that were available at Jagannath University. As a student, I was able to participate in a range of activities such as sports, cultural events, and community service initiatives. These activities not only helped me develop new skills but also allowed me to network with other students and faculty members. The university also organized various workshops and seminars that exposed us to different perspectives and ideas. This helped broaden my knowledge and understanding of the world and prepared me to face the challenges of the modern workforce.

Show Morereport Report
P
Mastering Agronomy: Unleashing the Science of Sustainable Crop Production
By Priya Kukreja
May 24, 2023 4:02:29
5

Overall: I am Priya Kukreja, and I graduated with an M.Sc. in Agronomy from Jagannath University Bahadurgarh, Haryana in 2021. I am delighted to share my experience and offer a testimonial on this prestigious institution. I cannot thank Jagannath University enough for the excellent education, training, and placement opportunities it provided me during my academic journey. The faculty members are incredibly knowledgeable and experienced, and they always encouraged and supported me to reach my full potential. The university's environment is conducive to learning, and the faculty members are always available to guide us in our academic pursuits. They were supportive, approachable, and always willing to help, which made the learning experience enjoyable and comfortable. The university's placement cell deserves special mention for its excellent work in securing job opportunities for us. They provided us with career counseling and guidance and conducted regular training sessions to help us improve our interview skills. The campus placement drives were well-organized, and top companies from the agriculture industry visited the campus for recruitment. I feel fortunate to have secured a job with a reputed company, and I owe it to the university's placement cell for its dedicated efforts.

Show Morereport Report
R
BCA: Empowering Financial Growth and Innovation
By Raghav Shingari
May 24, 2023 3:57:46
5

Overall: My name is Raghav Shingari, and I graduated from Jagannath University Bahadurgarh, Haryana in the year 2022 with a degree in BCA, specializing in Cloud Technology and Information Security. I am delighted to share my personal experience of studying at this prestigious university and how it has helped me achieve my career goals. I would also like to mention the supportive and collaborative learning environment that Jagannath University provides. The university encourages teamwork, critical thinking, and problem-solving skills through group projects, case studies, and presentations. These activities not only helped me improve my academic performance but also helped me develop my interpersonal skills, such as leadership, communication, and collaboration. Furthermore, Jagannath University's focus on practical learning through internships and industry visits provided me with exposure to the real-world applications of cloud technology and information security. This experience gave me an edge in the job market and helped me secure a placement in a renowned IT company.

Show Morereport Report
M
Expanding Horizons: Master's Degree in Journalism & Mass Communication
By Manisha Yadav
May 24, 2023 3:55:21
5

Overall: I am Manisha Yadav, a proud alumna of Jagannath University, Bahadurgarh, Haryana, who graduated with a Master's degree in Journalism & Mass Communication in 2019. Looking back, I cannot express how grateful I am to have been a part of this esteemed institution. I still remember the first day I walked through the doors of Jagannath University, eager and excited to begin my academic journey. From that moment, I knew I had made the right decision in choosing this university to pursue my postgraduate studies. The curriculum was well-structured and comprehensive, covering various aspects of journalism and mass communication. I particularly enjoyed the practical components of the course, such as internships, which allowed me to apply what I had learned in the classroom to real-life scenarios. The university also provided a platform for students to showcase their talents and express their creativity. I had the opportunity to participate in various extracurricular activities, such as journalism clubs and cultural events, which helped me develop leadership and teamwork skills.

Show Morereport Report
S
VFX & Film Making B.Voc: Unleashing Creativity in Visual Effects
By Shubham Sonker
May 24, 2023 3:51:09
0.5

Overall: Hi there, my name is Shubham Sonker, and I'm a recent graduate of Jagannath University's B.Voc program in VFX & Film Making. I completed my studies in 2020, and I wanted to share my experience with the program. From the very beginning, I was impressed with the faculty members and their dedication to our success. They pushed us to think creatively and critically, and their guidance and feedback were instrumental in my growth as a VFX & Film Making professional. The facilities at Jagannath University Bahadurgarh, Haryana were top-notch as well. We had access to the latest equipment and software, and the university's commitment to providing us with the best resources and tools was truly impressive. Additionally, the university offered us numerous opportunities to attend events, workshops, and conferences that helped us stay up-to-date with the latest industry trends and advancements. But beyond the education and facilities, what stood out to me was the sense of community at Jagannath University. The students and faculty members were all friendly, supportive, and collaborative. I made many lifelong friends and valuable professional connections during my time at the university, and I'm grateful for the network that I've built as a result.

Show Morereport Report
Y
Unlock Your Business Potential with an MBA
By Yash Kaushik
Apr 27, 2023 10:49:23
5

Overall: "This is a well-known proverb, and it is true: an investment in knowledge yields the best interest. Life education is extremely important for students, contributing to their development as individuals. Students must properly invest in their academic foundations to ensure a successful future career. This is my narrative, and my name is Yash Kaushik. I wished to persuade an MBA from a college that might advance my profession and improve my general personality. I decided to attend Jagan Nath University in Bahadurgarh, Haryana, to get my master's degree. JU NCR has given me a platform where I can advance my whole career and expand my wings to the fullest. In addition to providing me with a sense of belonging, my time here has taught me patience, perseverance, and humility. JU NCR provides a balance of education, entertainment, and the incorporation of timeless ideals. The instructors who provide their students with high-quality instruction are another plus. Building a foundation is simple, but without pillars it is nothing. Our instructors have supported us throughout the MBA Program as our pillars. In addition to academics, the practical experience we have gained has taught us something novel. I gained knowledge beyond academics after enrolling at JU NCR, and my whole persona has changed. JU NCR delivered more than what it pledged. Thank you, JU NCR, for supporting me throughout every career route and giving my academic and general development wings.

Show Morereport Report
N
Dive into the World of Dialysis
By Nirmal Saini
Apr 25, 2023 4:32:30
5

Overall: My name is Nirmal Saini, and in 2018 I received a B.Sc. in Dialysis Technology from Jagannath University Jhajjar. I can conclude that my time at the institution was worthwhile and enriching when I look back on it. The professors were extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what they taught, constantly going above and beyond to give students the greatest education they could get. I found the program's hands-on learning style to be one of its most notable features. Throughout my education, I got the chance to experiment with cutting-edge dialysis equipment and put many different dialysis technology-related procedures to the test. This helped me get the knowledge I required to succeed in my job as well as a practical grasp of the pitch. Jagannath University Jhajjar provided students with a range of resources and support services in addition to high-quality instruction. There was always someone ready to help me with whatever difficulties I had throughout my time at the university, from career counseling to mental health services. The sense of camaraderie among the students was another asset of the program. I discovered that my classmates were helpful and cooperative, which created a nice and interesting learning atmosphere. Being surrounded by people who loved dialysis technology as much as I did was motivating.

Placement: I believe that the experience and exposure to other teaching philosophies have changed my outlook on life and what it is that I truly want to pursue. I will always be thankful to Jagannath Community College (JCC) for the career counseling and training I received during my semesters since they helped me secure a job at HCL.

Faculty: The Faculties here have consistently been encouraging and helpful, as well as guiding us and enabling the resolution of our questions. They provided advice and mentoring to help me build my career and helped me achieve a life goal by getting me a job I'd always wanted. I want to thank everyone who has supported us on our path from being amateurs to professionals and for all that has been given to us so that we may shape ourselves.

Placement

5

Faculty

5
Show Morereport Report
R
I cherish my time at Jagan Nath University Bahadurgarh
By Rajeev Arora
Apr 04, 2023 6:27:47
5

Overall: Hi, my name is Rajeev Arora and I completed my B.Tech degree from Jagan Nath University, Bahadurgarh, Haryana in the year 2021. My personality has evolved greatly as a result of my time at JU NCR College. My leadership, time-management, and teamwork abilities have developed, and I have been able to further enhance my abilities. The cross-cultural contact between students from different cultures is the finest feature of this college. The college is what it is now because of the instructors here. They not only provide classroom education but also serve as the foundation for the knowledge acquired from this prestigious college, which is a priceless gift. Many thanks to all the professors who made it simple to comprehend difficult subjects and ideas. Additionally, I cherished the welcoming atmosphere where I made friends with colleagues from various departments and made several priceless memories.

Show Morereport Report

Related Questions

P

Puneet Hooda, Student / Alumni

-Answered on June-28-2023

No, Jagannath University NCR Haryana does not offer a B.Sc Nursing programme. Rather, the university offers various management, commerce, engineering, law etc. streams courses at undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral levels.

B tech leet admission details
-Aman -Updated on June-27-20231 Answers
V

Vani Jha, Student / Alumni

-Answered on June-27-2023

Dear Aman,

Jagannath University NCR Haryana offers B.tech Lateral Entry (LEET) courses to students who want to pursue B.tech after their diploma. B.tech Lateral Entry (LEET) is different from regular B.tech in terms of duration. B.tech Lateral Entry course is basically a 3 years professional UG course for students who have done a 3-year Diploma in any technical field right after class 10th. 

Jagannath University NCR Haryana LEET course or b.tech lateral entry for diploma holders helps diploma students shape their careers in the best possible way by training them to meet industry standards. As there is no academic difference between regular B.tech and B.tech Lateral Entry (LEET) courses, lateral entry students get the same exposure as regular B.tech students to the technologies and their applications.  

Eligibility Criteria For B.Tech LEET

  • Students seeking admission in the B-Tech lateral entry - LEET program must have obtained a minimum aggregate of 45% in a Diploma in Engineering.
  • Students are required to qualify for the entrance test conducted by SAITM - SAJEE to get admission in B-Tech LEET at Jagannath University NCR Haryana.

I hope this helps! 

If you have more queries or questions, we would be happy to help.