institute-logo

Sanjay Rungta Group of Institutions Reviews & Rating - Student, Faculty, Hostel, Placements, Campus

iconPopular
LocationBhilai (Chhattisgarh)
GalleryGallery
Image
play

Sanjay Rungta Group of Institutions Overall Rating

3.4
(Based on 24 reviews)
Infrastructure 3.5/5
Placements 3.1/5
Hostel3.2/5
Faculty 3.3/5
Write a helpful review!

It doesn't matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's honest and true.

Sanjay Rungta Group of Institutions Reviews

S
Placement Challenges but Supportive Management
By Surabhi
Mar 25, 2024 0:06:52
3.5

Overall: Attending this college was a transformative experience. The faculty members were incredibly supportive, and the campus atmosphere was vibrant and welcoming. i would to like recommended to every future stars.

Show Morereport Report
K
From Classroom to Career: My Experience at Prestige Institute was so fare
By K.Ravi
Mar 24, 2024 11:54:31
3

Overall: The campus culture promotes inclusivity and celebrates diversity. As an international student, I felt embraced and valued, enriching my educational experience and broadening my cultural perspective

Show Morereport Report
Z
Collaborative and Supportive Work Culture
By Zaiba Khan
Mar 24, 2024 11:28:36
3

Overall: The college's location is ideal, with plenty of off-campus activities and amenities nearby. Whether you enjoy outdoor adventures or cultural experiences, there's something for everyone.staffs were friendly .

Show Morereport Report
V
Expanding Minds Through Cross-Cultural Experiences
By Vipul
Mar 24, 2024 11:17:27
3.5

Overall: The college's emphasis on leadership development is evident in its myriad of leadership programs and opportunities. I honed my leadership skills, learned effective teamwork, and gained confidence in my abilities to lead

Show Morereport Report
S
Networking and Industry Exposure
By Simran
Mar 24, 2024 11:06:05
3.5

Overall: I've connected with alumni who have provided valuable mentorship and career advice.Overall, my experience at this college exceeded my expectations. I formed lifelong friendships, gained invaluable knowledge, and feel well-prepared for the next chapter of my life.

Show Morereport Report
N
Helps to Empowering Minds, Building Futures.
By Nilesh Pal
Mar 24, 2024 10:48:15
3.5

Overall: The college prioritizes mental health and wellness, offering counseling services and wellness programs to support students' overall well-being.college is mainating raging free campus and all seniors are supportive .

Show Morereport Report
N
Balanced Work-Life Environment
By Nitesh
Mar 24, 2024 7:34:09
4

Overall: The campus facilities are top-notch, from modern lecture halls to well-equipped laboratories. It truly enhances the learning experience with a focus on academic excellence, career readiness, and personal development, it prepares students to thrive in today's competitive world .

Show Morereport Report
V
Where Academic Growth Meets Personal Development
By Vishal
Mar 24, 2024 1:48:55
3.5

Overall: The college's support for undergraduate research is outstanding. I had the chance to collaborate with faculty on meaningful projects, honing critical thinking and analytical skills essential for my future endeavor

Show Morereport Report
P
Transparent and Trustworthy Institution
By Papia Das
Mar 23, 2024 10:01:47
3

Overall: The career services office provides excellent resources for students exploring career paths and seeking employment opportunities. They offer resume workshops, mock interviews, and networking events.

Show Morereport Report
Y
Innovative Teaching Approaches Recognized
By Yash Anap
Mar 23, 2024 10:00:26
3.5

Overall: The college's emphasis on experiential learning opportunities, such as internships and research projects, helped me gain valuable real-world skills.infrastructure and campus was so impressive and eco-friendly.

Show Morereport Report
S
Promoting Creativity and Innovation
By Swati
Mar 23, 2024 9:54:06
3

Overall: The sense of community at this college is unparalleled. There are numerous clubs and organizations catering to various interests, making it easy to connect with like-minded peers.i would like to recommended to everyone.

Show Morereport Report
N
Professional Growth and Development Focus
By Neha Singh
Mar 23, 2024 9:53:00
3

Overall: The professors are experts in their fields and are genuinely passionate about teaching. They go above and beyond to ensure students succeed.and also I formed lifelong friendships, gained invaluable knowledge from here.

Show Morereport Report
V
Career Opportunities with Supportive Guidance
By Vimal Pal
Mar 23, 2024 9:52:05
3.5

Overall: I loved the diverse range of courses offered here. Whether you're interested in humanities, sciences, or arts, there's something for everyone.staffs were supportive and friendly for every students . and also taking extra doubt clear classes.

Show Morereport Report
P
A Beacon of Academic Excellence
By Preety
Mar 23, 2024 9:40:14
4

Overall: The college's commitment to community engagement is commendable. Through service-learning initiatives, I had the opportunity to apply classroom knowledge to real-world issues, making a tangible impact.

Show Morereport Report
A
Positive Campus Environment
By Akshesh
Mar 23, 2024 9:26:44
3.5

Overall: The campus facilities are top-notch, from modern lecture halls to well-equipped laboratories. It truly enhances the learning experience.overally this is a good college & i have produly says it to my all upcomming brothers / sisters .

Show Morereport Report

Similar Colleges