Get CollegeDekho
Mobile App
 Live Help

Adarsh Vijendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - AVIPS

AVIPS - Saharanpur (Uttar Pradesh)

  • Boys Hostel
  • Canteen
  • Comp. Lab
  • Counselling
  • Hospital
  • Mess
  • Lib
  • Medical Fac.
  • Placement
  • Sports
Accredited By
Established Date
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Adarsh Vijendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - AVIPS

Adarsh Vijendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (AVIPS) offers B.Pharm and M.Pharm courses and was established in 2006 by NICE Society. It is one of the renowned institutions imparting quality education. The aim of the AVIPS is to nurture and train the young minds with spiritual values and new concept, so that, the students contribute towards their role in building the nation. The objective with which AVIPS works is to give students new ambitions, new thoughts, and new visions and to provide them for acquiring new challenges to assist students to track down their potentials so that they get strength to set the highest goals in life and professional career and reach them. It also aims to train learners to be effective and successful professionals by elevating their, confidence, knowledge, initiative and creativity towards fierce zeal of achieving goals. The philosophy of AVIPS is :-

  • To identify young people with professional and entrepreneurial aspirations, talent and determinations and trigger them to become excellent professionals/leaders in their chosen pursuits by imparting knowledge and inculcating skills, insights, abilities, healthy habits and right thinking in them.
  • To develop students’ personality and ability to formulate, structure, solve and analyze solutions to complex professional problems.

Faculty is the foundation pillar on which the institution is built on. At Adarsh Vijendra Institute, Faculty Works with such commitment so that the student take more than just homework from this foundation. Eminent members of the institution are Shobhit Kumar, Kunwar Shekhar Vijendra and many more.

Overview Courses

Eligibility For Transfer None
View All Details

Overview Campus

No. of nearby joints 13
Sport Grounds 2
View All Details

Overview Placement

Adarsh Vijendra Institute provides 100% placement assistance to its students with Good track record in the placement. For placements, the institution has established a placement cell. Any information regarding the placement can be collected from the Placement cell. Training, Academic, placement, psychological needs and project of the learners are carefully planned, perceived, and implemented.

Adarsh Vijendra Institute is visited every year by leading establishments for conducting Campus interview. The Institution prepares its students to face the challenging and changing requirement of the Market. Top Recruiters are:-

  • Mankind

  • Ranbaxy

  • Cipla

  • Nectar

  • APS

  • Merrion 

Number of visiting companies 1
View All Details

Overview 360° View

News 773
Question 3
Last Update 04 Oct, 2016
View All Details