AIMS Institutes (AIMS Bangalore ), Bangalore Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Bangalore (Karnataka) Approved by : AICTE, NAAC, IACBE
12 Reviews
Download Brochure
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

AIMS Bangalore Overall Rating

4.6

(Based on 12 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
4.8
Placement
3.8
Infrastructure
3.8
Faculty
3.5
Hostel
All Reviews
User Photo

AIMS Bangalore Reviews

4.0

good experience in the pert of Mca in aims

S
}

SOUVIK NASKAR | 2018-10-06

Overall: MCA(Master of Computer Applications)As The name suggests the Professional Course for IT Students. The Current Technologies based on software and hardware products that improve students to Introduce for IT industry. and The Leading Master course compare to others.

5.0

good in all infrastructure and environment

A
}

Anusha | 2018-10-06

Overall: Aims campus is in good environment and the canteen provide good time spending area and for any kind of event auditorium provides good place to meet the requirements of users. and with good sound effects and improved environments and provide various facilities.

4.5

Nice experienxe to be a part of this institute

S
}

Sarani Chakraborty | 2018-10-06

Overall: In AIMS every faculty are friendly nature and has fully advanced Teaching skills. and highly educated, the planning of faculties are impressive, As they Plan academics according to step by step process, and the assessment and projects works provide good learning to students.

5.0

How would you assess the faculty of your college?

Placements 5.0
M
}

Monali Sorathiya | 2018-10-06

Overall: creating assignments,creating exam,using classroom assessment techniques ,using concept maps, using concept tests using Creating assignments, creating group activity work, involve everyone to every activity, motivation to everyone, friendly nature with everyone.

Placements: placements is done very nicely its organized by particular department in AIMS there are many company are coming for giving placements. and many student achieved good placement in good company. with high stipend in this college job opportunities is higher.

5.0

College and the various cells that are in the college premises

Placements 5.0
M
}

Megha.B | 2018-10-06

Overall: The college has various cells which is mainly established for the welfare of its students anti-ragging cell,mentor-mentoe cell each department provides an extra curriculum activities to improve the cooperate features in the students

Placements: The college has an placement cell where every year a huge crowd of students get placed in a reputed company with a high package and even before the students attain interview they provide training to attain interview

5.0

AIMS Give Knowledge and improving our mind

Placements 5.0
S
}

SK ABBAS UDDIN | 2018-10-06

Overall: In AIMS my experience overall is good.. Because faculty very frankly and teaching skills are really good .. and college campus also good because Everything is available..

Placements: placement give the college and job opportunities have.. last year came lot of big companies for mba,mca,and another pg and ug course ..and give placement also good .. so overall our college give good placement and salary package also very high ..and every year come big companies for placement ..

5.0

Good Learning and Greater Environment with Academics

Placements 5.0
A
}

Abhishek | 2018-10-06

Overall: I choose this college based on the review in websites and the name and fame AIMS has. and the academics point of view i impressed lot and in KEA website the college in top. the main thing i joined this college for focus center and top teaching faculties. In every website the review was good.

Placements: In AIMS, placement and job opportunities provide good facilities from AIMS Placement cell. If any activities conducted in any top IT Companies the students can participate and they will be rewarded for every activities. placement's also available for other college students.

5.0

overall review on placement

Placements 5.0
s
}

sushmitha | 2018-10-06

Overall: when the students are into end of their curriculum this college provides the best job opportunities . they assess students according to their capabilities and make sure that they are placed in companies and get good salary and they take up responsibilities to ensure that all the students are placed in companies. this college provides the internship for students at the final year to gain the knowledge outside .

Placements: yes this college provides the internship for students at the final year to gain the knowledge outside . when the students are into end of their curriculum this college provides the best job opportunities . they assess students according to their capabilities and make sure that they are placed in companies and get good salary and they take up responsibilities to ensure that all the students are placed in companies.

4.5

Good ambience for the course period

Placements 4.5
p
}

prerana | 2018-10-06

Overall: Yes, they do provide the internship opportunities from various high edge companies.Stipend always depends on the person's calibre and skills he/she possess.but the starting figure of stipend is decent.

Placements: the internships and the placements are very satisfying to the students who come with the expectations and dreams of being with the good company security.the placement drives happen every year with the betterment in company choices, with the improved stipend and pay scale.

5.0

Awesome college to go for management studies

Placements 5.0
P
}

PRANEETH KUMAR BOBBA | 2018-09-22

Overall: I, myself done a lot of research on which college should i go with especially in bangalore, so that where i can have many opportunities such as placements, industrial exposure, good atmosphere, Faculty. what i found through my research was compared to other colleges AIMS has got all the things which i needed. Finally my decision was right and i am getting more than what i expected, Amongst the all my needs what i found extraordinary was the HOSPITALITY WEEK where i came to meet CHEFS FROM AROUND THE WORLD, TO MENTION: CHEF THOMAS GOOGLER(PRESIDENT-WORLD CHEFS ASSOCIATION, CHEF SANJAY THAKUR, CHEF ZARMIG, CHEF SOUNDERRAJAN and many more culinary gods and etc to go on with.

Placements: Our seniors got placed in Oberoi group, Taj groups, Hilton, Marriott, Hyatt, and many more to go on with through the college. Some of the very talented people got placed as a Management Trainees as well in all the 5 star groups. The placements and Job oppurtunities which we are seeing through this college are very high.

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Explore Nearby Colleges Management Colleges in Bangalore

View All Management Colleges in Bangalore

Management Colleges in Karnataka Management Colleges in Karnataka

View All Management Colleges in Karnataka

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Management Colleges in India

View All Management Colleges in India

Contact Details of AIMS Institutes, Bangalore

  • Contact No:
    80 2839 1531 / 32 / 33
  • Email ID:
    admission@theaims.ac.in
  • Website:
    https://theaims.ac.in/Index.html
  • Address:
    1st Cross Rd, Peenya 1st Stage, Netaji Nagar, Peenya, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560058