institute-logo

Ishan Institute of Management and Technology Reviews & Rating - Student, Faculty, Hostel, Placements, Campus

iconPopular
LocationNoida (Uttar Pradesh)
GalleryGallery
Image
play

Ishan Institute of Management and Technology Overall Rating

4.6
(Based on 11 reviews)
Infrastructure 4.7/5
Placements 3.9/5
Hostel4.3/5
Faculty 4.3/5
Write a helpful review!

It doesn't matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's honest and true.

What students says about Ishan Institute of Management and Technology

  • Good management
  • Good commerce
  • Good computer applications
  • Good infrastructure
  • Good placement criteria

Note: Insights gathered through various sources across internet like student reviews, ratings, student testimonials etc

Ishan Institute of Management and Technology Reviews

a
Ishan Institute of Management and Technology, Noida
By amaan
Apr 08, 2024 5:38:15
5

Overall: Ishan Institute of Management and Technology, Noida, offers a solid educational experience with adequate infrastructure, hostel facilities, and dedicated faculty members. While there may be room for improvement in certain areas, the institute endeavors to provide students with the tools and opportunities they need to succeed academically and professionally.

Placement: Ishan Institute of Management and Technology, Noida, emphasizes placement assistance to facilitate the transition of students into the workforce. The institute collaborates with industry partners and organizes placement drives, workshops, and training sessions to enhance students' employability skills. While the placement record may vary, the institute strives to provide opportunities for students to secure internships and job placements in reputed organizations. The placement cell offers guidance and support to students throughout the placement process, equipping them with the necessary skills and resources to succeed in their careers.

Infrastructure: Ishan Institute of Management and Technology, Noida, offers a functional yet modern infrastructure conducive to academic learning and personal development. The campus is equipped with well-designed classrooms, laboratories, and seminar halls to facilitate interactive learning experiences. Additionally, the institute provides access to relevant resources such as a library and computer facilities, supporting students in their academic pursuits. While the infrastructure may not be extravagant, it efficiently meets the educational needs of students.

Faculty: The faculty at Ishan Institute of Management and Technology, Noida, comprises knowledgeable and experienced professionals dedicated to imparting quality education to students. They possess expertise in their respective fields and employ innovative teaching methods to engage students in the learning process. While the faculty members may not all have extensive industry experience, they are committed to nurturing the academic and professional growth of their students, providing guidance and support as needed.

Hostel: Ishan Institute of Management and Technology, Noida, provides hostel facilities for students who require accommodation. The hostel offers comfortable living spaces with essential amenities such as Wi-Fi connectivity, laundry services, and recreational areas. While the hostel facilities may not be lavish, they ensure a conducive environment for students to focus on their studies and engage in extracurricular activities. The hostel staff is attentive to the needs of students, ensuring their safety and well-being.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
A
Iimt group of college
By Adit
Mar 04, 2024 1:07:44
5

Overall: Tb this college we get a very good environment to study and also the teacher the hods the deans all are very good and very cooperative in nature. I feel glad that I choose this college to do my graduation. Thank you.

Placement: This college has a good placement record and also give placement to all the degree they provide so it's my suggestion to take admission in this college.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of this college is also very good. It has different building for different cources and also all the building are well maintained and clean and properly organised .

Faculty: The faculty of iimt college are very helpful and very cooperative they will help you with all your douts related with the subject or with any questions you will ask .

Hostel: The hostel rooms are very spacious and cleaned and the worden is also very friendly in nature and the food is also grate so I just suggest everyone to join this hostel.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
S
About college and it's facilities and more.
By Sonam Nagar
Feb 11, 2024 1:12:19
4.5

Overall: It is very nice college and provide many facilities to students like game, computer, canteen and more. College have many courses like m.com, m.b.s, b.com etc.

Placement: This college provide placement. There are many companies visit in this college and give placement offers. Minimum 50% students get a placement in this college. Get placement 40% marks is compulsory.

Infrastructure: In the college have four building and per building have four flore per flore 15 room and labourtry and library.college has two park and one canteen. In the college have parking place

Faculty: In this college have many faculty there are something 200 faculty. They are all educated and experienced. There Nature is very good. And they teaching method is very nice.

Hostel: College provide hostel facility. Maine student live in hostel. Hostel facility like food gaming special bed and bathroom. The food facility in hostel is very good and fresh.

Placement

4.5

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

4.5
Show Morereport Report
J
A Perfect college to study
By Jitendra
June 22, 2021 3:27:58
5

Overall: In IImt college has a very good placement every year, students who are satisfied got the job. Above 80% students got internship. In IImt college every students go to the interview and getting the job, every year. And placement is very efficient students are getting the job according their qualifications and also interest.

Placement: The one best thing is, placement cell provides training for placements and also conducts mock interviews to bring awareness in students. Faculty always will be reaching to students whenever they have need. Also, faculty too encourages students for placements, such a friendly & nice staff. A lot of MNCs like Cognizant, Infosys and many comes to the college.

Infrastructure: Facilities and infrastructure available for our course are related to academics and co-curricular activities also. The security is provided in the hostel, and there are proper arrangements of rooms. They provide medical treatment, and in the canteen, the food served tastes good and hygienic. Sports facilities are available in our college.

Faculty: The teachers are good and are sincere in their jobs. The campus is also beautiful due to the continuous improvement done on it. It is located in a relatively isolated environment which makes it beautiful to roam around in afternoon and morning time

Hostel: 24*7 electricity with water supply is provided in the hostel. Cleanliness and hygiene are also ensured. Mess menu is prepared by students themselves and 4 times meal is provided to them with strict timings. Security for both male and females are ensured and a ragging free campus is ensured.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
D
Recommended to all who want to B.Com
By DEEPESH
June 22, 2021 3:11:33
4.5

Overall: The course curriculum of this college is good. The whole course curriculum provides good theoretical and practical knowledge to you. I choose this course because I want to grow my career in the field of accounts and the B.Com course provides me with all the knowledge of accounts.

Placement: The quality of placement offers at my college is completely well. Students get placed at high salary package companies with approximately 4.3L PA.The placement guidance is given at great support and make the process easy. There have been a lot of companies in which the pass out students have been placed. A student gets to appear in these interviews if they have scored a minimum of 60% in each semester before the interview.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of the classrooms and department is very good. Modern classrooms and lecture halls equipped with projectors and quality seating are available. The whole academic building has central AC and proper ventilation . The library is a little small being a new institute but it is definitely going to improve. Hostel infrastructure is very good.

Hostel: The hostel was really awesome with a new playing ground for Tennis, Squash, Football, Cricket, Open Gym, and many more to talk about. The college also has wifi for students who want to stay up late at night for studies and the library is open all-time for the hostellers and other students and the canteen and mess are neat and food provided was also delicious with that, there are many labs in college for each department to complete or work on any project they want.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

4

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
G
i recommended to others.
By Gagan pal Singh
June 22, 2021 2:18:16
4.5

Overall: Ishan Institute of Management and Technology is one of the best institutions in terms of providing placements. Almost 90% of the eligible students from our batch are placed. The highest salary package offered is 4 LPA, The lowest salary package offered is 2.54 LPA.it was offered by Softsages Private Limited.

Placement: The placements are good as compared to the college's level and fees charged. The average placement for my batch was around 2.5 LPA which was comparatively good throughout the city. The highest package was 6 LPA. The placement process is easy and supportive.

Infrastructure: College have all the necessary facilities with safe and clean environment, it's infrastructure is very well with a small fountain at the gate of college makes it look more good. They have all the facilities AC rooms, smart boards, Auditorium everything you want...

Faculty: i had done B.Com from Ishan Institute of Management and Technology , and I am completely satisfied with the faculty members here. Faculty members are highly qualified, very helpful and caring. They put extra effort if you have any doubt, and some teachers also provide the study materials. You can approach any teacher of the department if you face any kind of issues. Faculty members also motivate and encourage students to do projects during their course time. The course is designed in a manner that students can also engage in extracurricular activities

Hostel: The hostel facilities are awesome college provides a separate hostel for both boys and girls. the food offered is very good college has the Mess which provides both north Indian as well as south Indian food. the hostel students are given lunch at college and other 3-time food is served at the hostel

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

4

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
A
A place to learn , an epitome of knowledge
By Aril wadia
June 22, 2021 0:33:03
4.5

Overall: Ishan Institute of Management and Technology is one such place where in a person can gain holistic development.we student at ishan have been provided with a well trained , experienced and highly knowlegeble faculty members that have always helped us to grow.

Placement: We student of ishan institute of management and technology have always been provided with apmle of internship opportunities and have always been encouraged to explore.

Infrastructure: Ishan institute of management and technology have well equipped library which is stocked with 45000 books.spacies classroom are available in campus ..

Faculty: Teachers have alots of experience in their respective domains.they are very helpful.they teach with full zeal and interest by using innovative methods of teaching

Hostel: Hostal facilty is available in campus also with 24 hours wifi connectivity provided in all hostals.CCTV cameras at entrance of all hostal and foyer inside yhe campus.

Placement

4

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

4.5
Show Morereport Report
G
Best college to persue B.com
By Gaurav Bhati
June 22, 2021 0:17:57
5

Overall: My three years at Ishan have been excellent and a memory to cherish for a lifetime. The years spent here have been full of learning opportunities that were full of fun and frolic and sometimes with academic grind that one has to go through. The industrial exposure makes you a better man to face the challenges of the corporate world.

Placement: we do have placements in or college, students are trained and given good exposure to the jobs in the market and then sent for the campus interview which is conducted in our campus. infosys, cap gemini, and many others. 75% of students get placement and there is 100% students getting benefited from placement cell. my aim is to work as a professor .

Infrastructure: Personally i have never buy books from outside because there is lot of books are in library for bcom and all are in good condition and new edition. Classrooms are always neat and clean our. Teachers teaches us through the projector.

Faculty: There are many fest conducted in our college, each department will conduct there own fest , we conduct technical fest and seminars and conferences, we have a huge library department wise, even digital library is there, where we do take references , which helps us do our research work for projects and publications. we do have our department library.

Hostel: This hostel is very good in terms of living. There is a family feeling in this hostel. The main benefit of this hostel which no other hostel provides is its transport facility. No matter at what time your class gets over there will always be a bus outside the college to pick you and drop you at the hostel.

Placement

0.5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
M
Best College in greater Noida
By Mohit sharma
June 22, 2021 11:50:34
4.5

Overall: ishan institute is private institute located in greater noida which works under the aegis of renowned Ishan educational group.it is affilated with CCS university meerut

Placement: The placement criteria are great here.everyone get chance of getting placed at a certain time.the average package is around 4 to 5 lacs......100 percent of student get internship.....

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of college is good ,our college provides every facility like good class room ,library,wifie ,canteen and computer lab.our college provides hostel facility also.

Faculty: The faculties are very helpful and are very knowlegeable as well.they are highly qualified and their teaching quality is up to the mark....... .....

Hostel: Hostal faciliies are also very good and the hostel maintenance and the staff are also very friendly.the student can cook themselves in their rooms also if they want.

Placement

0.5

Infrastructure

4.5

Faculty

0.5

Hostel

0.5
Show Morereport Report
K
Best college in Greater Noida for B.com
By Kajal sharma
June 22, 2021 11:16:42
5

Overall: The college provides all facilities that you may find in any other decent college: clean classrooms and washrooms, accessible library, ICT lab, canteen with good quality and delicious food. However, for certain courses with a huge population, finding a classroom with sufficient seats could be a challenge. While this is not a major concern for most, the college could manage the situation better.

Placement: There are many internships from BSNL to TCs that are offered by the Training & Placement Department in the college, I don't know much about internships but yes there are a ton of Projects that are available for StudentsThere are many internships from BSNL to TCs that are offered by the Training & Placement Department in the college, I don't know much about internships but yes there are a ton of Projects that are available for Students.

Infrastructure: Yes , it has good infrastructure , facilities and equipments . As I am from science I never felt that their is shortage of any equipment. Also wifi works good . All classes has smartboard. Also maintained wel.

Faculty: Faculties always believed in helping and guiding its students and it was no different during the placement season. Regular classes held at our college to help us with our aptitude and technical skills were of great help. Our placement administration officers also guided and encouraged us at each step thereby helping me secure my placement at such a reputed company.

Hostel: If you’re looking for a quality hostel life near Ishan college. They have excellent amenities like good food, free and fast internet, laundry and cleaning services. The rooms are nice and vibrant, you can choose the type of occupancy you are looking for as well.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
H
Heavenly campus with good academics
By Harinder Kaur
June 21, 2021 2:05:46
3.5

Overall: The campus is well equipped with all the necessary infrastructure facility and equipment like; Lab, Library etc, all are well maintained. The campus was always kept Hygienic and clean.

Placement: Placement Criteria was very impressive . College Placement cell work on this through out the year. Maximum students were placed every year. Placement was better in this college as comparative to other colleges.

Infrastructure: Infrastructure was good. Classrooms was very spacious and smart. It was one of best and well maintained, campus wise. The whole campus was internet friendly and hostels are clean and safe.

Faculty: Faculty was very cooperative and guided us in every aspect of our graduation days. All faculty members were well qualified and highly knowledgeable...

Hostel: The ambiance of hostel was very positive, neat and clean and also the rooms were very spacious and ventilated. The food provided in the mess was hygienic and was served at clean spaces.

Placement

4.5

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

3.5
Show Morereport Report