Atria Institute of Technology (AIT), Bangalore Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Bangalore (Karnataka) Approved by : AICTE, NAAC
12 Reviews
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

AIT Overall Rating

3.8

(Based on 12 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
3.8
Placement
5.0
Faculty
All Reviews
User Photo

AIT Reviews

Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0

Faculty: The teaching staff has most experinced and also has more knowledge about subjects ,placement trails will also be done .you can clarify any doubts in any time of college hours

4.5

good college to learn.

Placements 3.5
I
}

Idris Ali khan | 2020-01-30

Overall: this college is within city , and nearby to all the necessary facilities like transportation so it is easy for the students to travel without wasting time to travel.

Placements: placement is satisfactory , and good agencies are approaching atria to give their best in training the students . It is easy to get placed if the student is well versed with techniques.

4.0

average college but still good to learn.

Placements 4.5
A
}

Ashwin Krishna | 2020-01-29

Overall: it has all necessary requirements , good place to learn , as there is a good encouragement from the faculty and management , but expecting still more .

Placements: placement process is quite easy . the placement training starts at the end of 5th sem on wards . the training will be based on communication soft and technical skills and so on.

4.5

Overall I find college is good. Good teaching. Equipped are good.

Placements 4.5
R
}

Rachana Y | 2020-01-28

Overall: Well equipped class rooms. Better learning experience. We can have practical knowledge and gain knowledge. Good coaching for information science. Thank you

Placements: They provide online apps to gain knowledge and perform better in placement. And it is a platform to gain knowledge. Which will help us in performing placement good.

4.5

Overall I find it good and better college.

Placements 4.5
P
}

P L nancy | 2020-01-28

Overall: Good teaching, well equipped class rooms. Learning experience is good. We can gain knowledge and can be utilized in campus selection. Looking forward to many more new activities.

Placements: They provide extra activities like infy TQ where it is helpful for placements. We will have placements training session. We shall make use of it. Thank you

4.5

Good teaching, we have Library and we find it useful.

Placements 4.5
V
}

Veda v | 2020-01-28

Overall: Overall I find it is a good college. We have good infrastructure. Effective way of learning is been carried out. They make subjects easy. Teachers are friendly.

Placements: Everyone's dream is go get placed in a good company with good package. And I am sure atria will fulfill each and every student dream. It's just that we should attend and make use of it.

4.0

Good Experience......

Placements 4.0
K
}

KAVITHA V | 2020-01-27

Overall: Excellent!.. One of the best college in bangalore which has good track records throughout these years consistently. With Well experienced Teachers. More over Teachers r friendly towards the students.

Placements: Yeah the placements are really good.... Many companies visit our college every year and recruit students... They do conduct lot of conferences Which are informative...

3.5

good infrastructure with facilities

Placements 4.0
L
}

LOKIKA V.S | 2020-01-27

Overall: college infrastructure is good,smart leaning system,well developed libraries! good interaction with teachers and they help us out with the placement trainings.

Placements: Good experience with our teachers! skilled faculties with several years of industrial experience, they guide us and are friendly also helpful towards students.

3.0

If you are looking for knowledge and and high package ,not the right place

Placements 3.0
P
}

Pavan | 2020-01-27

Overall: If you maintain your CPGA around 6.75 and know basic coding you are sure to get placed and to hook a 5 lakh package. VTU correction is rigid. Apart from that there is nothing important to be told

Placements: Maintain 6.75 cgpa your are sure to get placed.Placement officer and the faculty work hard to make sure you get placed.special placement training programs are conducted to train students.

3.5

Good college with good facilities

Placements 3.5
C
}

Chandana | 2019-05-10

Overall: The college provides a lot of opportunities to explore our interest of fields ....and teachers are very encouraging ....they are well experienced with their field of teaching

Placements: The placements in this college is not that great ....but it has been improving in the future days .....hope to see better placements in the future days ...

Related Questions

BE lateral entry in mechanical engineering through DCET

-shivanand hosurUpdated on July 15, 2020 09:26 AM
  • 1 Answer
Sakunth Kumar, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student,

After clearing Karnataka DCET, you will have to participate in the counselling process conducted by KEA. While exercising the web options in the counselling, you will have to choose the Atria Institute of Technology as the first option. You may get admission on the basis of your rank. You can also apply for direct admission by visiting the college or filling the application form through the official website. 

You can also fill the Common Application Form on our website for admission-related assistance. You can also reach us through our IVRS Number - 1800-572-9877.

READ MORE...

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Explore Nearby Colleges Engineering Colleges in Bangalore

View All Engineering Colleges in Bangalore

Engineering Colleges in Karnataka Engineering Colleges in Karnataka

View All Engineering Colleges in Karnataka

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in India

View All Engineering Colleges in India

Contact Details of Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore

  • Contact No:
    +91-8023530108 , +91-9666247700
  • Email ID:
    admissions@atria.edu
  • Website:
    www.atria.edu
  • Address:
    ASKB Campus, AG’s Colony 1st Main, Anandnagar, Bengaluru-560 024, Karnataka. Adjacent to Baptist Hospital, Hebbal