Universal Business School (UBS MUMBAI), Mumbai Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities.

Mumbai (Maharashtra) Approved by : AICTE, AMBA, AACSB, IACBE, ACICS, EFMD
5 Reviews
Download Brochure
Get Free Counselling

Get details on Fee, Cut off marks, Admission Process for session 2020.

UBS MUMBAI Overall Rating

3.3

(Based on 5 reviews)
4-5
3-4
2-3
1-2
0-1
3.5
Placement
3.7
Infrastructure
4.1
Faculty
4.1
Hostel
All Reviews
User Photo

UBS MUMBAI Reviews

5.0

Best b-school in India

Placements 5.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 5.0Crowd and Campus Life 5.0
A
}

Anurag Choudhary | 2020-07-12

Overall: The college is very good and even its environment. College also provides very good education and learning to their students. In the lap of nature surrounded by mountains.

Placements: Very known companies visit the campus. Companies like coca-cola. Reliance, HDFC, etc companies hire the students. 98% campus placement guarantee.Our campus life is a thing that we cherish. We enjoy every moment here. The gender ratio is approximately 3:2, which is very good. Students come here from every part of the country. Our sports facility is fantastic. We have a well-maintained football field, basketball, and a volleyball court. Both indoor and outdoor sports competitions are organized throughout the year.

Faculty: Professor are accessible from 9 am to 6 pm in the evening. Students can approach them in there cabins at anytime. Every professor are smarts in their field and subjects and emphasis on concepts and help students to know thier application in real life world.Our campus life is a thing that we cherish. We enjoy every moment here. The gender ratio is approximately 3:2, which is very good. Students come here from every part of the country. Our sports facility is fantastic. We have a well-maintained football field, basketball, and a volleyball court. Both indoor and outdoor sports competitions are organized throughout the year.

Hostel: All the rooms are sir conditioner. There is a facility for washing the cloths. There is also inductions avaiable on every floor of the hostel. Boys and girls hostel are sperated. And guards, wardens are avaiable 24*7 on the campus. And there is also hospital facility in the campus.Our alumni network is very strong and they are spread across the whole country. Seniors are very welcoming. Our campus life is a thing that we cherish. We enjoy every moment here. The gender ratio is approximately 3:2, which is very good. Students come here from every part of the country. Our sports facility is fantastic. We have a well-maintained football field, basketball, and a volleyball court. Both indoor and outdoor sports competitions are organized throughout the year.They help us in every way possible.

0.5

Glad to be part of such amazing institute.

P
}

Pushkar Yawalkar | 2018-12-15

Overall: Amazing institution which serves as a sole purpose for anyone's ultimate transformation in life. I really loved the conceot of experiential learning adopted by the college. Glad to be a part of it.

4.0

College is overall really good

Placements 3.5Infrastructure 4.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.5Crowd and Campus Life 4.5
A
}

Abhay mishra | 2018-01-25

Overall: College is overall really good and have high tendency to be the top college in India. College need to reduce the Tri semester pattern so that it becomes less hectic and can focus more on practical.

Placements: Well established Companies from various industries come for the placement. Companies like D&B, Marico, Amazon, Decathlon, HUL, Lokmath, Thomas Assessment come for placement. Package that they offer are also good. last batch placement is 14 lac. even they preparing for crack interviews of company.

Infrastructure: Universal Business School is in out cuts area his location is awesome to me. we direct contact nature yes there is pubs not available but if we talk about campus they providing all the facilities in including digital library. canteen food is average.

Faculty: Faculty are friendly and ready to help in any situation. They tend to build and maintain the contact and network. plus point is this the faculty's are staying with us so when we need any help we direct visit flats.

Hostel: Hostel facilities are good, For single sharing you get a table chair, bed, Ac room and for AC there is no extra charge, gey. For dual sharing you share a single room with all the facilities with another partner. WiFi facility along with Water purifier and induction installed. Hostel is good and infrastructure is also quite appealing.

3.0

Overview of college.............

Placements 2.0Infrastructure 3.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 3.0Crowd and Campus Life 3.0
R
}

Rachita Khurana | 2018-01-10

Overall: Very nice exposure for BBA students.Excellent college for Cardiff MBA for freshers. Great practical knowledge for marketing specialization.Green college for sure.

Placements: Placements for freshers is good.Placement cell put in full of their efforts to get a student placed in their desired profile...........................

Infrastructure: The stay and aminities are good.However, wifi is an issue.There are sports facilities and gym is also present.Kitchenette provided is helpful enough..

Faculty: Marketing faculty is amazing and very helpful. Friendly and guiding mentors are alotted to help thoroughout.They guide all along the course abd assignments.

Hostel: Good.There are attached washrooms and dining room with sofas and kitchenette.There is electric kettle and hot plate for cookingn mild stuff...........

3.5

Good exposure for student who is here for knowledge

Placements 3.5Infrastructure 4.0Faculty & Course Curriculum 4.0Crowd and Campus Life 4.0
G
}

Gajraj Singh | 2018-01-09

Overall: This college will give you good exposure in terms of your knowledge as well as job. On Every Saturday you have to give presentation on any of subject. You will have to solve case study

Placements: Being a fresher you will get good placement of 6-7 lacs for MBA marketing. If you are very good they will place you at very high designation. Maximum package till now is 1.01cr.

Infrastructure: Classes are very good. you will get a feel of sitting in multiplex theatre. Campus is fully Wi-Fi. Good canteen area as well as parking area. Talking about sports college has grounds for both indoor and outdoor games.

Faculty: All the faculties have minimum of 10-15 years of industry experience and 7-8 years of teaching experience. Their knowledge sharing is based on realistic situation not hypothetical

Hostel: Ambiance of hostels are very good. Students are provided with quality stuff(induction and boiler). Kitchen area is shared between four rooms. Cleaning are done on every day.

View All Questions

Related Questions

What degree will i get after i pass out of Universal Business School, Mumbai after doing BBA+MBA?

-Sarang KasarUpdated on September 02, 2020 09:55 PM
  • 1 Answer
Shreya Sareen, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student,

You will be awarded a dual degree(BBA+MBA) after completing the four years global BBA+MBA program from Universal Business School, Mumbai. The total duration of the degree will be 4 years(3 BBA+ 1 MBA) and it will be awarded by Cardiff Metropolitan University. The dual degree(BBA+MBA) program is available in 7different specialisations i.e Finance, Human Resources, Project Management, Product Management, Health Sector Management and General Management. Besides this, the college also offers a dual degree BBA+ MBA program in collaboration with La Rochelle Business School, France. The duration of this program is ...

READ MORE...

What are the dates for admission and where we can get admission form for BBA

-YOGESH NAGVISKARUpdated on July 27, 2020 10:32 PM
  • 1 Answer
Shreya Sareen, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student

The admission season of Universal Business School, Mumbai has been completed. The last date for BBA admission was 30th June 2020. You can apply for BBA admission at UBS Mumbai next year. The application form of Universal Business School, Mumbai will be uploaded on the official website of the college. You can then fill the application form from the official website of the college. The application fee of the college is INR 2000 which you will have to pay while submitting the completed application form. Apart from this, you will also have to attach some required documents and ...

READ MORE...

Contact details : Am in need of contact details of alumni passed in mba(ssm) course

-AdminUpdated on December 14, 2017 11:34 AM
  • 1 Answer
Sakunth Kumar, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student,

Please contact the college directly for the same. 

READ MORE...

Still have questions about ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Related News

Explore Nearby Colleges Management Colleges in Mumbai

View All Management Colleges in Mumbai

Management Colleges in Maharashtra Management Colleges in Maharashtra

View All Management Colleges in Maharashtra

Similar Colleges

Top 10 Management Colleges in India

View All Management Colleges in India

Contact Details of Universal Business School, Mumbai

  • Contact No:
    +91-7378555309 , +91-22 62582100
  • Email ID:
    admissions@ubs.org.in
  • Website:
    www.universalbusinessschool.com
  • Address:
    Universal Business School, Kushivili, PO Gaurkamath, Vadap, Karjat u2013 410201, Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra