institute-logo

VNSGU Surat Reviews & Rating - Student, Faculty, Hostel, Placements, Campus

LocationSurat (Gujarat)
GalleryGallery
Image
play

VNSGU Surat Overall Rating

4.2
(Based on 33 reviews)
Infrastructure 4.2/5
Placements 4.0/5
Hostel4.2/5
Faculty 4.3/5
Write a helpful review!

It doesn't matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's honest and true.

What students says about VNSGU Surat

  • The faculty is good and cooperative
  • The infrastructure is amazing
  • The college provides superb education
  • The college has a huge campus
  • The college is affordable
  • The placement opportunities are not very good
  • The academics are theory based

Note: Insights gathered through various sources across internet like student reviews, ratings, student testimonials etc

VNSGU Surat Reviews

R
Over all it was a nice experience
By Rishab ram
Apr 11, 2024 10:44:49
3

Overall: Experience of mine in this college was good.I've got some good friends some well.Qualified teachers who motivated us and helped us in each and every step

Placement: If I talk about placement facility given by this institute.I can say that it is very average.Not all the student got placed , only thirty to forty percent of the student got placed every year , which is very bad

Infrastructure: If I talk about infrastruc7ture of our institute I can say that buildings were creatively made.It was restricted for outsiders to enter into the institute and yes playing area and libraries and cultural activities area over there

Faculty: Best part of this institute is that faculties who are working here are really well qualified.Well knowledgeable and headstudents and motivate students eating each and every step of their college life

Hostel: Best part of hostel is that Clealiness This is maintained by staff.Staff is really good food.Served here was of nice quality.It was restricted to outsiders to enter into the hostel area

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

3
Show Morereport Report
V
VNSCU Surat-Surat : overall Review
By VASAVA BHAGVATI BEN
Apr 05, 2024 9:19:25
4.5

Overall: This college offers a stimulating academic environment with various opportunities for growth and learning, which creates a sense of community among students. You will definitely want to visit this college

Placement: This college offers many placements with leading companies hiring students and offers promising career opportunities. Apply for admission here and get lots of opportunities.

Infrastructure: The college offers modern facilities, modern laboratories, and a beautiful campus setting suitable for study and recreation. You will love the high-tech infrastructure.

Faculty: Faculty members are knowledgeable, friendly and encouraging. They provide students with valuable guidance and mentorship. I personally Experienced best education here.

Hostel: Hostel accommodations at this college are furnished, comfortable, safe, and clean. You will feel at home here. It is specially designed as per students needs.

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

3.5

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
M
Vnsgu campus is very big with many games
By Mitul
Apr 05, 2024 1:58:07
4

Overall: Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU) is a reputable educational institution known for its commitment to academic excellence and research. With a wide range of courses and programs, VNSGU provides students with opportunities to pursue their academic and professional goals.

Placement: The university collaborates with various industries and organizations to provide ample opportunities for students to secure internships and job placements. The placement cell at VNSGU works diligently to bridge the gap between students and potential employers, offering career guidance, counseling, and skill development programs to enhance students' employability.

Infrastructure: VNSGU provides a conducive environment for learning and research. Additionally, the university's sports complexes, auditoriums, and green spaces enhance the overall student experience. However, like any institution, there may be areas for improvement, such as upgrading technology infrastructure or expanding facilities to accommodate growing student numbers

Faculty: its dedicated faculty who strive to provide quality education and guidance to students. The faculty members are highly qualified and experienced in their respective fields, contributing to the academic excellence of the university. They often go the extra mile to support students in their academic pursuits and personal development.

Hostel: affordable accommodation for students and budget travelers. It offers basic amenities and a convenient location for those visiting the university or exploring the city.

Placement

5

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

4.5

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
A
My Overall Experience in this college
By Ayush Raj
Mar 30, 2024 1:13:43
5

Overall: If I tell you about my overall experience in this college so that is really amazing and learn a lot of things here related to my course and as well as about actual life problem's and true friend's as well

Placement: A good placement we all need or expect for our college and I can proudly say that my college gave me really good placement opportunity and the best thing is that they prepare us for the interview so that we can crack interview easily

Infrastructure: Infrastructure of this college is really very good very beautiful and peacefull environment we can see because of good infrastructure very attractive buildings are there and they always keep it clean

Faculty: Faculties of this college are really great they are very supportive and really good nature they has they treat us like a family member and give always good advice for our future and way of teaching is really great

Hostel: Hostel is a place where we have to stay for not only two or three days we have to live there for some years and I can say that in this hostel I never felt like I'm not in my own house or home my homies are really good supporting and Enviornment is really great and food is so tasty and healthy as well

Placement

5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
P
VNSGU Surat overall review
By Prajapati Hardikkumar Piyushbhai
Mar 28, 2024 1:20:41
4.5

Overall: Infrastructure of the college is good and vast , it is having well furnished classes , Wifi , Well equipped labs and digital library etc. Faculty members are well qualified.

Show Morereport Report
H
VNSGU Surat[overall review]
By Hirpara Rinkesh Arvindbhai
Mar 28, 2024 0:55:46
4

Overall: environment of this collage is very good ,,,,all facility is awesome here,, good knowledgeable teachers here,, placements quality of this university ius very outstanding

Show Morereport Report
Z
VNSGU Surat[overall review]
By Zarana Vipulbhai Trivedi
Mar 25, 2024 9:36:48
3.5

Overall: VNSGU is best university in surat,, infrastructure of thia collage is well developed,, and well organised,, with great building,,big classes, with air condition

Show Morereport Report
H
Its was good experience
By Harsh Kumar
Mar 22, 2024 8:21:48
4

Overall: overall experience of mine in this institute was nice I have got some good friends, teachers were very helpful in nature and also motivated us in everything. campus was also clean

Placement: this is one of the reason for not selecting this college because placement opportunity in this college is very less as compared to the number of students that this institute consists of. only few companies visits here to take students

Infrastructure: infrastructure or this institute is simple and average, classrooms very clean ,libraries are there and also separate area for playing sports and games were there

Faculty: teachers were the best part of the institute because they are very well qualified and helpful in nature the motivate in each and every step of students life

Hostel: if I talk about hostel facility of this institute I can say that food served here is of good quality, washroom were cleaned every day and Yes best part is it is restricted for outsiders to enter into the Hostel area.

Placement

3

Infrastructure

3.5

Faculty

4

Hostel

4
Show Morereport Report
M
VNSGU Surat overall review
By Malek Aakil Ilyas
Mar 21, 2024 5:24:03
4.5

Overall: Infrastructure of this university is very good as compare to the other universities and also faculties are best , as they always stand for their students and help them in studies and encourage them for extra activities.

Show Morereport Report
M
Best college for students.
By Mehul gupta
Mar 17, 2024 1:17:48
5

Overall: First of all this college have the best faculties and the best campus of all time in vapi.This college got a nice big canteen and some great hygiene is maintained. Best affordable college in VAPI. A must recommendable college, go for it.

Placement: After doing my course, i got the best placement from this college. They invite some big companies for placements of our childrens. They do think about students and their future.

Infrastructure: The campus is built in nice area and they have the best eco friendly area. They got the best sitting facilities and yeah the facilities are great here. You will love it.

Faculty: The professors here are the best. They all are seniors with great experience and great teaching ideas. You'll never get bored of them. Definitely best favulties.

Hostel: They got the best hostel in vapi, the food of the mess is great tooo. The hygiene maintained in hostel is best too. I would recommended to stay in hostel rather than pvt house.

Placement

4.5

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report
P
VNSGU overall review
By Prince Vishwakarma
Feb 29, 2024 1:14:07
4.5

Overall: Teachers teaches very well. Canteen is also available for the students and medical facilities were given in the campus. I like this placement to learn skills and technologies.

Show Morereport Report
S
VNSGU[overall review]
By Shirvi Niraj Parshottambhai
Feb 28, 2024 11:19:08
4

Overall: VNSGU is very nice universty. well developed infrastructure different buildings for different courses .diiferent different floor for UG and PG students

Show Morereport Report
S
Overall nice experience
By SnehA
Feb 21, 2024 5:56:32
4.5

Overall: The faculties there are really good they teach with proper understanding. Overall environment is also good . Canteen serves tasty food . It has a library sports ground study area etc overall its great .

Placement: Many big companies came for recruitment and everyone was given a fair chance for job. Also the college provided us with internship opportunities so it is great.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure is nicely made its has different departments for every course makes it feel good to be there . Its really big area but is easy to locate wherever you want to go.

Faculty: Faculty put extra efforts for students and are always explaining nicely they care for students and always guide for different things and also help for future.

Hostel: I didnot live in the hostel but my friends said its great there and has value for money and staff there is also good . Hygienic place and also serves good food .

Placement

4

Infrastructure

4

Faculty

5

Hostel

3.5
Show Morereport Report
N
About my college experience and about faculty
By Nayan
Feb 21, 2024 3:49:34
5

Overall: As a Bachelor of Science student at [VNSGU], I've had the opportunity to immerse myself in a world of knowledge, discovery, and personal growth.IN VNSGU University and also I have many beautiful memories about and gr eed to have in such University ------- NAYAN

Infrastructure: All the structure and building are very huge and also have in beautiful shapes that make us feel like a Home thats a great thing that I like about my university

Faculty: University image was made from teaching and behavior of teachers well I feel glad too have such knownledge able teacher that help us on every suitation or in any conditikn

Hostel: Well I dont experience about hostel of my university but I heard about that from my friend that all the hostels rooms are cleans and have proper maintain of everything

Infrastructure

5

Faculty

5

Hostel

5
Show Morereport Report

Related Questions

S

Sakunth Kumar, Student / Alumni

-Answered on May-26-2020

Dear Student,

Veer Narmad South Gujarat University is not an engineering college, and the college offers courses in Arts, Science, Commerce, Law, Management and Architecture. If you are looking for Diploma in Chemical Engineering admission in Gujarat, you will have to participate in the counselling process conducted by the state government. Click on the link below for details -

Gujarat Polytechnic Admission 2020 

You can also fill the Common Application Form on our website for best admission assistance in Polytechnic courses. 

Admission Updates for 2024

OM Engineering College

Junagadh (Gujarat)

Apply

Parul University

Vadodara (Gujarat)

Apply

Sigma University

Vadodara (Gujarat)

Apply

Indus University

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

Apply