Become Job Ready with CollegeDekho Assured Program. Learn More

  • We’re on your favourite socials!
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
Search Icon
Search for best colleges, Courses, Exams and Education updates

    university logo

    NIE Mysore Scholarships 2023-24: Details, Eligibility, Amount

    • Mysuru (Karnataka)
    • Private
    • Approved by : UGC, AICTE, NBA

    NIE Mysore Scholarships

    NIE Mysore scholarships are available from the institute to meritorious students based on their academic performance. The eligibility requirements for NIE Mysore scholarships must be met by applicants. Scholarships from the All India Council for Technical Education are also available to NIE Mysore students who qualify (AICTE). The NIE Mysore scholarships are given out based on a number of variables, such as the parent's yearly income, the student's category, and their financial situation. The NIE Mysore scholarship policy states that qualified students must fill out the scholarship form and submit it to the department office for their particular department. The scholarships available to NIE Mysore students are shown here.

    • OBC Fee Concession
    • Merit Cum Minorities Scholarship
    • SC Goipm Scholarship
    • ST Goipm Scholarship
    • SC/ST Fee Concession
    • Defence Scholarship
    • Prime Minister’s Special Scholarship Scheme
    • Central Sector Scheme of Scholarship (MHRD)
    • Merit Cum Minorities Scholarship
    • Post-Matric (Outside the State)
    • Post Matric Scholarship for Lakshadweep Students
    • Post Matric Scholarship for Bihar Students
    • Prothsahadana
    • Post-Matric Financial Assistance for Education of the Wards Of Beedi/Cine Workers
    • Post Matric Scholarship for Tripura
    • Prime Minister Scholarship for Central Armed Police Forces
    • Post Matric Scholarship for Disabilities
    • Saksham Scholarship
    • Pragati Scholarship for Girls
    • Post Matric Scholarships Scheme for Minorities    
    • Merit Cum Means Scholarship for Professional and Technical Courses CS
    • AICTE GATE Scholarship

    Late Sri.Ramanuja Iyengar Scholarship Fund


       Highest marks in 1st year B.E.

    Smt. Sundaramma & Y.K.Ramachandra Rao Scholarship


     Highest marks in Transportation Engg. of Civil branch

    Harinath Endowment Cash Prize


     Highest marks in Engg. Graphics

    S.Srinivasan Memorial Endowment Prize


     Highest marks in final year Civil

    Kodira K Kuttappa Memorial Award

       Purpose :

    Highest marks in Electrical & Electrical Engg.

    Smt.Gowramma & B.N.Subba Rao Memorial Endowment Scholarship


    To a poor student who does not get any other scholarship

    Smt.Lakshmma Keshavamurthy Endowment Scholarship


     Highest marks in final B.E., Civil or Mechanical Engg.

    Late T Bheema Rao EndowmentLate Nagarathnamma Endowment

    Purpose :

    Highest total marks from I to IV semester of Electrical & Electronics, Electronics & Communication, Computer Science, Industrial & Production Engg. (4 Nos)

    T.R.Chandrashekar Memorial Award


    Highest marks in Mathematics  (I to IV semester total)

    Venkubai Endowment Scholarship


    Outstanding sports personality of the College

    N.I.E. Founders Scholarship


    Highest marks in I & II semesters, III & IV semesters, V & VII semesters (3 Nos.)

    Janardhan Iyengar Endowment


     Highest total marks from I to IV semester, Civil Engg.

    Krishnappa Tilak Endowment Scholarship


    Highest total marks form I to IV semester, Mechanical Engg.

    Sri.T Rama Rao Birth Centenary Cash Award


     Highest marks from I to VII semesters (any branch)-for boys

    Sri B.N.Devaraya Endowment Scholarship


    Student of final year Information Science & Engg. scoring highest CGPA (or highest total marks whichever is relevant) from I to VI semester Information Science Engg.

    Sri Ramakrishna Rao N.M. Endowment Scholarship


    Student of final year Mechanical Engg., scoring highest CGPA (or highest total marks which is relevant) from I to VI semester Mechanical Engg.

    Smt. Rajalakshmi & Sri Mathoor Krishna Murthy Scholarship (2 awards, Boy/Girl)


    Topper in I year B.E. and to be continued in subsequent year till he/she finishes the course subject to academic performance(2 awards-Boy / Girl)

    Admission Updates for 2023

    Invertis University

    Bareilly (Uttar Pradesh)


    SRM University

    Amaravati (Andhra Pradesh)


    Brainware University

    Kolkata (West Bengal)


    Related News

    Explore Nearby Colleges

    Similar Colleges

    Fee Details of Popular Colleges