Unlimited Access to Online Course Modules at a Click
Learn More

APRDC CET 2022 Seat Allotment - Reservation, Division, Zones

Updated By Vidhi Thakkar on 13 Jan, 2022 17:43

Get APRDC Sample Papers For Free

APRDC CET 2022 Seat Allotment

There are certain rules and regulations for the allotment of seats on the basis of APRDC CET exam. The reservation rules shall be strictly applied for the allocation of the seat in APRDCs located in Nagarjuna Sagar and Kurnool. The candidates can go through the detailed seat allotment process of APRDC CET 2022 here.

APRDC CET 2022 Seat Allotment Process

The seat allotment is done in the ratio of 42:36:22. The locations in Andhra Pradesh have been divided into three zones such as -

  • Andhra University - Zone 1
  • Osmania University - Zone 2
  • Sri Venkateswara University - Zone 3

Districts under Andhra University Zone

The following districts fall under Andhra University Zone -

  1. Prakasam
  2. Guntur
  3. Srikakulam
  4. Krishna
  5. West Godavari
  6. East Godavari
  7. Visakhapatnam
  8. Vijayanagaram

Districts under Osmania University Zone

The following districts fall under Osmania University zone -

  1. Hyderabad
  2. Rangareddy
  3. Adilabad
  4. Medak
  5. Mahaboob Nagar
  6. Nizamabad
  7. Karimnagar
  8. Warangal
  9. Khammam
  10. Nalgonda

Districts under Sri Venkateswara University Zone

The following districts fall under Sri Venkateswara University Zone -

  1. Kurnool
  2. Anantapur
  3. YSR Kadapa
  4. Chittor
  5. Nellore

Zone Division of Seats in APRDCs

The zone-wise division of seats in APRDC is as follows -

Name of the Zone

Total Number of Seats

Andhra University (Zone 1)


Osmania University (Zone 2)


Sri Venkateswara University (Zone 3)


Want to know more about APRDC

Related Questions

I have wrong edit my board of intermediate Andhra Pradhesh in place of Telangana in APRDC form, please help

-DhanunjayaUpdated on August 04, 2021 11:33 AM
  • 6 Answers
Sakunth Kumar, CollegeDekho Expert

Dear Student,

It is not possible to update the APRDC CET application form through the official website. You will have to contact the authorities through the helpline numbers - 7093323250 and 9100332106. The authorities will help you with changes in the application form.


Still have questions about APRDC Seat Allotment ? Ask us.

  • Typical response between 24-48 hours

  • Get personalized response

  • Free of Cost

  • Access to community

Never miss an exam update !!